Dated at Wellington this 24th day of September 1991. D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. go10082

### **Justices of the Peace Act 1957**

#### Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Adams, Rhoda Jean, Inchbonnie, R.D. 1, Kumara, Westland.

Akapita, Whakarahia Luana Rose Makere, Maungarongo Marae, 38 Burns Street, Ohakune.

Allan, Nigel Johnstone, Aorere Valley Road, Bainham, Collingwood.

Ayson, Joan Beverley, Kuriwao, No. 1 R.D., Clinton.

Barnett, Richard Anthony, Te Mangahuia, R.D. 2, Pongaroa. Batten, Elizabeth Anne, Malthouse Farm, Waimea West Road, Brightwater, Nelson.

Brookes, Owen Mervyn, 30 Bailey Street, Huntly.

Bungard, Kathrin Eliza, "Springvale", Main South Road, Waihola, Otago.

Carthew, William John, ''The Grange'', Dews Road, Ngaturi, Pahiatua.

Cavit, Michael Bruce, 211 Titirangi Road, Titirangi, Auckland. Clements, Alan Stephen, 395 Welcome Bay Road, Tauranga. Cottrill, Barbara Lynn, Coast Road, R.D. 2, Pongaroa.

Cross, Raymond Hugh, 2 Chambers Street, Havelock North. Cunningham, Elizabeth Stow, "Beild-Abin", Awa Awa Road, R.D. 1, Upper Moutere, Nelson.

East, William Alfred, 18 Woodvale Grove, Lower Hutt.

Ellis, Mahaki, Otumoko Orchard, Matapihi Road, R.D. 5, Tauranga.

Ellis, Catherine Mary, Main Road, Upper Moutere, Nelson.

Emberson, Claire Mary, 45 Kelman Road, Kelston, Auckland. Esquilant, Bryce William, 18 Aiken Road, Wanganui.

Fitzgerald, Michael John, 172 Greenstone Road, Kumara, Westland.

Ford, Brian Henry, Main Road, Appleby, R.D. 1, Richmond, Nelson.

Girvan, Ainsley David, Main Road, Waihola, Otago.

Green, Dorothea Lesley, 46B Ocean Beach Road, Mount Maunganui.

Hayes, Cyril Edwin, Park Road, Milton.

Holmes, James David Cameron, Whakamaro Road, Otunui R.D. 1, Taumarunui.

Holmwood, Harry Norman, Paton's Rock, R.D. 2, Takaka.

Jack, Denis William John, 79 London Street, Dunedin.

James, David Colin, Raits Road, Owen River, Murchison.

Jamieson, David Robert, 26 Julia Street, Pahiatua.

Jordon, Max Pat, Main Road, Okaihau, Bay of Islands.

Lamb, Marlene Maude, Chepmell Road, R.D. 1, Morrinsville. Leathley, Robin David, 78 Eglinton Road, Dunedin.

Lobb, Ian Donald, 9A Tukapa Street, New Plymouth.

Mardon, Francis, 22 Kelkirk Street, Kelston, Auckland.

Masson, Paull, 407 Frankley Road, New Plymouth.

McCorkindale, Rex William, 2 Aisla Street, Lawrence.

McGlashen, Royce Peter, 125 Ellis Street, Brightwater, Nelson.

Mead, Edward John, Korere, R.D. 2, Nelson.

Meade, Patricia Winifred, Hewitts Road, Matariki, R.D. 3, Wakefield.

Mudgway, William George, 5 Meadway, Pakuranga, Auckland.

Munro, John, "Glenisca", 5 Wharewaka Road, Taupo.

Poole, Arthur James, 43 Guy Street, Dannevirke.

Powley, Russell Sinclair, Kuriwao, Clinton.

Rigby, Mate Aroha, Woodstock, R.D. 2, Wakefield, Nelson.

Rowe, Ronald William, 206 Somme Parade, Aramotto, Wanganui.

Scott, John Walter, 101 Putiki Drive, Wanganui.

Strong, Diane Margaret, Eden Road, Mariri, R.D. 2, Upper Moutere.

Taylor, Lenore Dorice, 100 Witako Street, Lower Hutt.

Vaioleti, Timote Masima, 10 Argus Street, Westbrook, Rotorua.

Vercoe, Althea Rangititiahoa, 2/90 Lake Road, Rotorua.

Volckman, Geoffrey John, Te Namu, State Highway 67, Karamea.

Walker, Hinerongo, 294 Maungatapu Road, Tauranga.

Webster, Peter Robin, Dovedale, R.D. 2, Wakefield, Nelson.

White, Donald Kinloch, 75 Ivory Street, Rangiora.

Williams, Allan Robert, 35 Hine Street, New Plymouth.

Wilson, Thomas Barrie, 27 Atkinson Road, Titirangi, Auckland.

Wood, Brian Henry, 27 Thurleigh Grove, Karori, Wellington 5.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of October 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9) go10086

# Legal Services Act 1991

### Legal Services Board

Pursuant to section 98 of the Legal Services Act 1991, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Graham Mitchell Cowley, C.B.E. of Napier

to be the Presiding Member of the Legal Services Board for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of September 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

go10083

# Town and Country Planning Act 1977

### **Planning Tribunal**

Pursuant to section 131 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1977, as substituted by section 17 of the Town and Country Planning Amendment Act 1983, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Jennifer Daphne Simpson, Q.S.O., J.P. of Inglewood

as a member of the Planning Tribunal for a term of 5 years on and from 1 November 1991.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of September 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

go10084