Type of Right: Mining licence.

Legal Description: 12.8300 hectares approximately, being all that area of Crown land including part bed of Blackball Creek situated in Block II, Mawheranui Survey District, Westland Land District, Grey County.

Registered No.: 068348.

Registered Office: Hokitika.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of September 1991.

JOHN LUXTON, Minister of Energy. 15/1 go9962

Health

Tuberculosis Regulations 1951

Approval of Persons Authorised to Perform Vaccination Against Tuberculosis

Pursuant to regulation 6 (4) of the Tuberculosis Regulations 1951, the Acting Director-General of Health hereby gives notice that the following persons, additional to those contained in the *Gazette* dated 4 April 1991, No. 50, page 1093, have been approved as qualified to perform vaccinations against tuberculosis in accordance with those regulations.

Heather Cotton, nurse.

Mary Amelia Graham, nurse.

Patricia Wells Morris, nurse.

Claire Sue Massicks, midwife.

Mya Mya Kyi, nurse.

Diane Lambert, midwife.

Janice Norma Pfeifer, nurse.

Yvonne Marie Stewart, nurse.

Alison Anne Wilson, nurse.

Marie Duggan, midwife.

Selwyn Lang, clinical microbiologist.

Jane Elizabeth Arthur, nurse.

Brigid Maria Strugnell, nurse.

Mary Lambert, public health nurse.

Kay Boustridge, public health nurse.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1991. IAN MILLER, Acting Director-General of Health.

go9959

Internal Affairs

Bylaws Act 1910

Southland District Council Dog Control Bylaws 1991 Confirmed

The following certificate has been executed on a sealed copy of the Southland District Council Dog Control Bylaws 1991, made by Special Order of the Southland District Council on the 27th day of June 1991 and confirmed at a subsequent council meeting on the 25th day of July 1991.

Signed at Wellington this 27th day of September 1991.

WARREN COOPER, Minister of Local Government.

Certificate of Confirmation

Pursuant to the Bylaws Act 1910, I hereby confirm the above bylaw and declare that the same came into force on the 1st day of August 1991.

Signed at Wellington this 27th day of September 1991.

WARREN COOPER, Minister of Local Government. $_{\rm go9945}$

Justice

Criminal Justice Act 1985

District Prisons Board—Appointment of Chairmen

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (a) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint each of the District Court Judges named in the left hand column below to be a member and Chairman of the District Prisons Board specified in the right hand column opposite his/her name for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1991.

David Cameron McKegg	North Shore District Prisons Board
Cecilie Joan Ruston	Auckland District Prisons Board
Patrick Insley Treston	Waikeria District Prisons Board
David Anthony Ongley	(Turangi District Prisons Board
	(Taumarunui Disrict Prisons Board
Douglas John Tucker	Napier District Prisons Board
Richard Watson	Wanganui District Prisons Board
Anne Elvira Gaskell	Rimutaka District Prisons Board
Neville Clarke Jaine	Wellington District Prisons Board

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of September 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go10085

District Courts Act 1947

2

Extension of District Court Judge's Jurisdiction

Pursuant to section 28B of the District Courts Act 1947, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand, has been pleased to appoint

John Duncan Bathgate, District Court Judge

to exercise the criminal jurisdiction of the District Courts under Part IIA of the District Courts Act 1947.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of September 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. go10081

Inland Revenue Department Act 1974

Taxation Review Authority Appointed

Pursuant to section 23 of the Inland Revenue Department Act 1974, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand, has been pleased to appoint

Anthony Arthur Paul Willy, District Court Judge

to be a Taxation Review Authority for a term of 7 years on and from the date hereof.