Nova Trust. O'Conor Memorial Home Trust.
Odyssey House Trust.
Okiwi House Trust (Incorporated).
Opotiki Old Peoples Home Society (Incorporated).
Orama Christian Fellowship Trust. Otago Plunket Karitane Hospital Incorporated. Papatoetoe Baptist Church. Parata Residence Committee.
Petone Residence for the Elderly Trust Incorporated.
Pompallier Village Trust Board Incorporated.
Powley House Trust Board. Presbyterian Church Property Trustees, St James Community. Presbyterian Social Services Association Incorporated. Presbyterian Social Services Association of Hawkes Bay and Poverty Bay (Incorporated).

Presbyterian Social Services Association (Inc.), Otago.

Presbyterian Social Services Association of Southland. Rangiura Trust Board Incorporated.
Rhodes Memorial Convalescent Home (Incorporated).
Richmond Fellowship of New Zealand (Incorporated).
Royal New Zealand Foundation for the Blind.
Ruapehu Masonic Association Trust.
Salisbury Street Foundation.
Salvation Army (New Zealand).
Selwyn Foundation. Salvation Army (New Zealand).
Selwyn Foundation.
Society of Friends of the Aged (Incorporated).
South Canterbury Presbyterian Social Services Association.
Southland Anglican Homes for the Aged Committee.
South NZ Conference of the Seventh Day Adventist Church. Sprott House Homes Incorporated. St Andrews Home Society Incorporated. St Elizabeth Homes Trust Board. St John's Parish (Roslyn) Friends of the Aged and Needy Tamahere Eventide Home Trust. Tainui Home Trust Board. Taita Home Trust. Te Aana House Mission Trust Board. Te Awamutu Eventide Home Trust Board. Te Hopai Home Trust Board. Te Kauwhata Retirement Trust.
Te Kiteroa Therapeutic Centre.
Tikipunga Protestant Childrens Home Trust Board. Totara Trust. Tokoroa 200 Trust.

Trustees of the Sisters of Nazareth.
United Social Services Shelter Committee, Wellington.
Vincentian Recovery Centre Trust, Christchurch.
Waitangirua Youth Centre Project Incorporated.

Waihi Senior Citizens Home Incorporated.
Waiki Senior Citizens Home Incorporated.
Waikato Women's Division of Federated Farmers Short

Stay Home Incorporated.

Waireka Home Incorporated. Wellington City Mission.
Wellington Catholic Homes Trust.

Wellington Jewish Care of the Aged Society.
Wellington Ladies Christian Association Trust Board.

Wellington Masonic Association.
Wellington Presbyterian Social Services Association.

Wesley Social Services Trust Board.
Wilson Carlile House Foundation.
Windsor House Board of Governors (Incorporated).
Youthline House Trust.

2. The provision of residential accommodation, which consists of emergency housing for the aged, infirm, or needy, by the following organisations and bodies:

Anglican-Methodist Emergency Housing. Arohanui Foundation Trust. Auckland Baptist City Mission. Auckland City Council. Auckland City Council.

Blenheim Borough Council.

Christchurch City Council.

Citizens Advice Bureau (Whakatane).

Devonport Borough Council.

Dunedin City Council.

Emergency Housing Committee (Palmerston North).

Emergency Shelter Trust (New Plymouth).

Flatsville Trust.

Friendship House Emergency Houses (Panatoctoe)

Friendship House, Emergency Houses (Papatoetoe).

Gisborne City Council.
Gore Borough Council.
Hastings City Council.
Henderson Borough Council. Invercargill City Council.

Kapiti Christian Centre.
Kerr Taylor Trust.
Lower Hutt City Council.
Lower Valley Emergency Housing Society.

Manukau City Council.

Manukau Emergency Houses Society Incorporated.

Napier City Council. Nelson City Council. New Lynn Borough Council. New Plymouth City Council. Onehunga Borough Council. Opotiki County Council.

Palmerston North City Council. Papakura City Council.

Papakura City Council.
Papakura Housing Group.
Society of St Vincent de Paul.
Society for the Protection of Home and Family.
Takapuna City Council.
Taupo City Council.
Tauranga City Council.
Temporary Accommodation Trust (Napier).
The New Zealand Red Cross Society Incorporated.
Timaru City Council.
Upper Hutt City Council.
Wellington City Council.
Wellington City Council.
Whakatane District Council. Whakatane District Council.

3. The provision of residential accommodation, which consists of women's refuges for women who are aged, infirm, or needy, by the following organisations and bodies:

Bay of Plenty Womens Refuge. Christchurch Battered Womens Support Group. Christchurch Womens Refuge.

Dunedin Womens Refuge. Gisborne Womens Refuge.

Gisborne Womens Refuge.
Halfway House Incorporated (Auckland).
Hastings Womens Emergency Refuge.
Lower Hutt Womens Refuge.
Marlborough Emergency Refuge.
Napier Womens Refuge Centre.
Nelson Emergency Refuge Trust.
Palmerston North Womens Refuge Centre.
Rotorua Womens Refuge.
South Auckland Family Refuge.
Upper Hutt Family Refuge.
Wanganui Womens Emergency Centre.
Wellington Womens Refuge Centre.

Wellington Womens Refuge Centre.
Western Womens Refuge Centre (Auckland).
Whare Manaaki (Inc.) Porirua Womens Refuge.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 1982.

HUGH TEMPLETON, Minister of Trade and Industry.

Appointment of the Waitemata City Council to Control and Manage a Reserve and Declaration that the Reserve be Part of the Swanson Scenic Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, and to a delegation from the Minister of Lands, the Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands hereby appoints the Waitemata City Council to control and manage the reserve, described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for scenic purposes, and further, declares the said reserve to form part of the Swanson Scenic Reserve to be administered as a reserve for scenic purposes, subject to the provisions of section 19 (1) (a) of the said Act by the Waitemata City Council.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—WAITEMATA CITY 525 square metres, more or less, being Lot 1, D.P. 91619, situated in Block XIII, Waitemata Survey District. All certificate of title 48A/576.

Dated at Auckland this 20th day of July 1982.

J. V. BOULD, Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. Res. 2/3/84; D.O. 13/170)

Classification of Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, and to a delegation from the Minister of Lands, the Assistant Commissioner of Crown Lands hereby declares the reserve, described in the Schedule hereto, to be classified as a reserve for recreation purposes, subject to the provisions of the said Act.