to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term expiring on 31 March 1984,

Mark Arundel Acland, Frances Marion Aubrey, Gary Gordon Brehaut, Barbara Isobel Hill Chinn, Lynn Stewart Crawford, Harold Windeyer Fisher, Gordon Edgar Hasell, James Ian Innes, Brian Peter John Molloy, and Donald Gordon Thomson.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(H.O. N.P.R. 11A/1/2)

Appointment of Members to the Otago National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 29 of the National Parks Act 1980, the Minister of Lands hereby establishes a National Parks and Reserves Board which shall be known by the name of the "Otago National Parks and Reserves Board", and pursuant to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term exprising on 31 March 1984. expiring on 31 March 1984,

Graeme Alexander Anderson,
Roger Gault Barrowclough,
John Randall Burgess,
Walter Alexander Cameron,
Ronald George Duffy,
William George Lee,
Ronald George Lister,
Jolyon Christopher Manning,
Patricia Kaye Mark, and
Graeme Cameron Scott.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(H.O. N.P.R. 12/1/2)

Appointment of Members to the Southland National Parks and Reserves Board

Pursuant to section 29 of the National Parks Act 1980, the Minister of Lands hereby establishes a National Parks and Reserves Board which shall be known by the name of the "Southland National Parks and Reserves Board", and pursuant to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term expiring on 31 March 1984,

Barbara Helen Anglem, David Merivale Broughton, David Kempton Collett, Robert Alfred Excell, Leslie Elles Henderson, Charles James McFarlane, John Harvey McKenzie, Blair Allison Robbie, Duncan Blackburn Wilson, and Ngaire Elizabeth Woods.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands,

(H.O. N.P.R. 13/1/2)

Appointment of Members to the Taranaki National Parks and Reserves Board

Pursuant to section 29 of the National Parks Act 1980, the Minister of Lands hereby establishes a National Parks and Reserves Board which shall be known by the name of the "Taranaki National Parks and Reserves Board", and pursuant to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby

appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term expiring on 31 March 1984,

Kathleen Shirley Bourke, Edgar Tahu Collins, Neville Victor Davies, Kenneth John Fox, Roger David Fyfe, Victor Sowden Rhodes, Robert William Stokes, Jeremy Webster Thomson, Albert William Willison, and

Hamiora Raumati, on the recommendation of the Taranaki Maori Trust Board.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands. (H.O. N.P.R. 6/1/2)

Appointment of Members to the Tongariro/Taupo National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 29 of the National Parks Act 1980, the Minister of Lands hereby establishes a National Parks and Reserves Board which shall be known by the name of the "Tongariro/Taupo National Parks and Reserves Board", and pursuant to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term expiring on 31 March 1984,

Cyril Douglas Forbes, Kevin Richard Hackwell, Roger Henry Holyoake, Valerie Merle Jarvis, John Nicholas Jennings, John Richard Edward Ryan, John Henry Thorby, His Honour Judge Peter John Trapski, and James Hay Wallace.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

(H.O. N.P.R. 7T/1/2)

Apopintment of Members to the Wellington National Parks and Reserves Board

PURSUANT to section 29 of the National Parks Act 1980, the Minister of Lands hereby establishes a National Parks and Reserves Board which shall be known by the name of the "Wellington National Parks and Reserves Board", and pursuant to section 32 of the said Act the Minister of Lands hereby appoints as members of such Board, to hold office for a term expiring on 31 March 1984,

Charles Kay Arcus, Ian Athol Edward Atkinson, Eric Hawdon Davison,
Brian Leslie Doughty,
Margot Bernice Forde,
Norman Frederick Hubbard, Stanley James Victor Lane, Sarah Barbara Mitchell Lysaght, George Mollett, and Ian Charles Webster.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(H.O. N.P.R. 7W/1/2)

Appointing a Member and his Deputy to the Engineering
Associates Registration Board

Pursuant to section 3 of the Engineering Associates Act 1961, the Minister of Works and Development hereby appoints:

Harold Bernard Martin of Lower Hutt, retired, as mem-

ber, and
Alan George Cuthbert of Wellington, as Mr Martin's deputy, on the nomination of the New Zealand Institute of Electricians (Incorporated)

to be a member and deputy member of the Engineering Associates Registration Board for a period of 2 years from the date of appointment.

W. L. YOUNG, Minister of Works and Development. (P.W. 28/417)