10 November London Street, Kaiti Play Centre.
Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti Bowling Club Pavilion.
Ihungia, Public School.
Kanakanaia, Mr M. P. Dolmas Residence.
Kutarere, Public School.
Makarika, Public School. Kutarere, Public School.
Makarika, Public School.
Mangaheia, Dog Trial Club Buildings.
Mangatuna, Public School.
Mata, Huiarua Homestead.
Matawai, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Nukuhou, Public School. Ohope-Pohutukawa Avenue, Hall. Pohutukawa Avenue, Public School. Opotiki— College Hall. Courthouse. Courthouse.
Primary School.
Otara, Public Hall (Opotiki).
Otoko, Public School.
Poroporo, Public School.
Port Ohope, Post Office Store Garage.
Rakauroa, Woman's Institute Building.
Raukokore, Public School.
Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School.
Ruataki North District High School. Ruatoki North, District High School. Ruatoria, Manutahi School. Taneatua, Memorial Hall. Taneatua, Memorial Hall.
Tauwhareparae, Public School.
Te Araroa, Te Wana o Rerekohu Area School.
Te Kaha, Te Whanau-a-Apanui District High School.
Te Puia Springs, Public School.
Thornton, Public School.
Tikitiki, Public School.
Tokomaru Par Public School. Tokomaru Bay, Public School.
Tolaga Bay, District High School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waimata Valley, Public School.
Wainui Public School. Waioeka, Play Centre. Waiotahi, Settlers Hall. Waipiro Bay, Trading Company Store. Whakatane-Commerce Street, District Council Chambers.
Garaway Street, Public Hospital Lecture Room.
Goulstone Road, High School Community Room.
James Street, Kingsley Scout Hall.
James Street, Primary School.
King Street, Allandale Primary School.
King Street, St. John's Hall.
King Street Extension, Starnes Hall.
McAllister Street Apanui Main School Marshalls Road, Board M Toroa Street, Courthouse. Whangara, Public School. Whatatutu, Public School. Woodlands, Public School.

McAllister Street, Apanui Main School.
Marshalls Road, Board Mills Recreation Room.

## EAST COAST BAYS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Brown's Bay—
Anzac Road, Progress Hall.
Masterton Road, Primary School.
Recreation Centre, Bute Road.
Salvation Army Hall, Manly Esplanade.
Campbell's Bay—
Aberdeen Road, Primary School.
Methodist Sunday School, Beach Road.
Castor Bay— Castor Bay—
Sheba's, 82 Beach Road.
Katui Street Presbyterian Hall. Forrest Hill Church of Christ Sunday School.
Forrest Hill Presbyterian Hall.
Forrest Hill Primary School.
Sunnynook Community Hall, Sunnynook Road.
Sunnynook Primary School, Lyford Crescent. Mairangi Bay—
Church of Christ Hall, Maxwelton Drive.
Primary School, Agathis Avenue.
Presbyterian Church Hall, Hastings Road.
Rangitoto College.

Brown's Bay-

Murrays Bay—
Murrays Bay Intermediate School, Sunrise Avenue.
Outrams Hall, Beach Road.

Northcross-Northcross Community Hall, East Coast Road. Sherwood Primary School, Sartors Avenue. Rothesay Bay, Methodist Church Hall. Torbay-

Groay—
Community Centre Hall, Watea Road.
Glamorgan Primary School, Glamorgan Drive.
Torbay Primary School, Deep Creek Road, Waiake.
Waiake Methodist Church Hall. G. J. McCondach, 46 Glenvar Road.

EASTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT Avalon-Avaion—
Dyer Street, Public School.
Gordon Street, Avalon Public School.
Epuni, Waiwhetu Road, Epuni Public School.
Manor Park, Ford Road, Manor Park Public School. Naenae Rata Street, Public School. Rata Street, St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall. Seddon Street, Naenae Kindergarten. Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School.

Silverstream-Blue Mountain Road, Reformed Church Meeting Rooms Dunns Road, St. Margaret's Presbyterian Church Hall. Pinehaven Road, Pinehaven Public School. Whitemans Road, Silverstream Public School.

Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen Public School.
Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen Public School.
Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Scott Court, Stokes Valley Community Centre (Meeting Rooms). Taita-

High Street, Taita Intermediate School. Churton Crescent, Taita Central School. Cooper Street, Baptist Church Hall. Partridge Street, Pomare Public School.

## EDEN ELECTORAL DISTRICTS

Balmoral-Telford Avenue, Good Shepherd Church Hall. Waitomo Avenue Balmoral Scout Hall. Epsom-Ambery Avenue, Royal Oak School. Banff Avenue, Sacred Heart Church Hall. Bellevue Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall. Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Manukau Road Methodist Church Hall. St. Andrew's Road, St. Andrew's Church Hall. The Drive, Epsom Normal Primary School. Mount Eden

Jounnion Road, St. Alban's Church Hall.
Grange Road, St. Alban's Scout Hall.
Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Mount Eden Road and Sylvan Avenue corner, Society of Friends Hall. Ngauruhoe Street, Methodist Church Hall. Valley and Sherbourne Roads corner, Mount Eden Normal Primary School

View and Esplanade Roads corner, St. James Church. 72 View Road, Eden Chapel Sunday School. Wairiki Road, Maungawhau Primary School.

Mount Roskill-

Mount Albert Road, St. Johns Presbyterian Church Hall. 911 Dominion Road, Home Products (N.Z.) Ltd. Smallfield Avenue, Sunnydene School,

98 Duke Street.
Three Kings, Three Kings Road, Three Kings School. Auckland-

Headquarters: 42 High Street, Law Court Building, Second Floor; Epsom Suboffice, 50 St. Leonards Road; Hospital Votes.

## FENDALTON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Jeffreys Road, St Matthews Hall. Tillman Avenue, Waimairi School. Burnside-

Grahams Road, corner Cranbrook Street, Elim Church Hall.

Greers Road, opposite Guildford Street, Caravan. 96 Memorial Avenue, Burnside Inservice Centre. Fendalton-

Clyde Road, corner Aorangi Road, Baptist Sunday School Hall. Clyde Road, near Fendalton Road, Community Hall. Creyke Road, University (Mushroom) Block.