Kapuka Schoolhouse (Garage). Kapuka South Community Centre (Old School). Kennington Public Hall. Lochiel Public School. Longbush Public School Mabel Bush Public Hall. Makarewa Public School Mataura-Borough Council Chambers. Public School.

Mataura Island Public School.

Menzies Ferry (Community Centre) (Old School).

Mimihau Public School. Mokoreta Public School. Mokotua Public Hall. Mokotua Public Hall.
Morton Mains Siding Public School.
Myross Bush Public School.
Niagara Public Hall.
Otara Public School. Otatara Public School. Oteramika Public Hall. Pine Bush Public School. Quarry Hills Public School.
Redan, Mokoreta-Redan Centennial Hall.
Rimu Public School.
Roslyn Bush Playcentre (Old School). Roslyn Bush Playcentre (Old S Ryal Bush Public School. Seaward Downs (Old School). Te Tipua Public School. Tisbury Public School. Tokanui Public School. Tussock Creek Public School. Tuturau Public School. Waikawa Community Hall. Waimahaka Public School, Waimatua Public School. Wallacetown Public School.
West Plains Public School.
Woodend (Awarua Plains) Public Hall.
Woodlands Public School.

## BAY OF ISLANDS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Wyndham Memorial Hall.

Ahipara Public School. Awanui Public School. Awarua Public School. Broadwood School. Holawood School.
Fairburn Hall.
Helena Bay Public School.
Herekino School.
Hikurangi School.
Horeke School.
Hukerenui School. Jordan Hall. Kaeo Courthouse. Kaikohe Presbyterian Church Hall. Kaingaroa School. Kaitaia Courthouse. Kaitaia Intermediate School. Kauri School.
Kawakawa, Bay of Islands County Council Office.
Kerikeri Women's Institute Hall.
Kohukohu Town Hall.
Lake Ohia Community Centre.
Mangamuka Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.
Mangonui War Memorial Hall.
Maromaku School.
Marua Public Hall.
Matingirau Karangahape Marae.
Matarau Road School.
Matauri Bay School.
Moerewa Primary School.
Matatau School. Kauri School. Matatau School. Ngaiotonga School. Ngaratunua Te Paca Soldiers Memorial Hall. Ngawha Springs Public Hall. Ohaeawai School. Okaihau Primary School. Okaihau Primary School.
Omapere, Opononi Area School.
Opononi, South Hokianga Memorial Hall.
Opua School.
Opuawhanga Hall.
Oromahoe Public School.
Oruru Bowling Club Pavilion.
Otangaroa Hall.
Paihia Public School.
Pakaraka School.

Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys Association Hall. Peria Public School. Pipiwai (Te Horo) School. Pukenui Raeo Hall. Pukepoto Playcentre. Purua School. Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall. Rawene Courthouse. Riponui Settlers Hall. Ruatangata Playcentre. Russell Public School. Saies Hall. Springs Flat, Whangarei County Council Office. Taheke Playcentre. Taheke Playcentre.
Taipa Public School.
Takahue Public Hall.
Te Kaeo Public School.
Towai Public School.
Towai Public School.
Umawera Public School.
Utakura, Woolshed at T. Flood's, R.D. 3, Okaihau.
Victoria Valley War Memorial Hall.
Waiharara Public School.
Waimamaku Public School.
Waimate North Showgrounds.
Waiotemarama District High School Homecraft Room.
Waipapa Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School. Waipapa tuone Tani. Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School. Whakapara Hall. Whananaki Public School. Whangaroa Public Hall. Whangaruru, Oakura Public Hall. BIRKENHEAD ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Beachhaven-Beach Haven Residents' and Ratepayers' Community Hall, Rangitira Road. St. Nicholas Anglican Church Hall, corner Beach Haven Road and Doris Street. Birkdale Birkdale North Primary School, Birkdale Road.
Birkdale Intermediate School, 200 Birkdale Road.
Birkdale Primary School, corner Birkdale and Salisbury Rauri Park Primary School, Rangitira Road.
Basement, 55 Teal Crescent (off Rangitira Road).
Baptist Church Hall, Verbena Avenue.
Verran Road Primary School (access also from Berne Place and Castleton Street). Birkenhead-Willow Chapel, Willow Avenue.

Brook's Motor Show Room, 132 Hinemoa Street.

Zion Hill Methodist Hall, corner Birkenhead Avenue and Onewa Road, Highbury.

Bethel Hall, Glenfield Road. Northcote

War Memorial Hall, Rodney Road. Northcote Primary School, corner Lake and Onewa Roads. Northcote Intermediate School, Lake Road. Willow Park Primary School, Compton Street (access also

at junction Sylvia Road and Eban Avenue). Sunnybrae Normal School, Sunnbrae Road.

CHRISTCHURCH CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT Avonside-Volishe—
Retreat Road, Scout Den.
Galbraith Avenue, New Zealand Association of Radio
Transmitters. Woodham Road, Girls' High Nursery School.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Sunday School Hall.
Durham Street, Provincial Chambers. Ferry Road-Corner Smith Street, Saint John's Anglican Sunday School Hall. Corner Saint John's Street, Saint John's Anglican Church Hall. Fitzgerald Avenue-Crichton Cobbers Boys Club. Methodist Church Hall, corner of Worcester Street. Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School. Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School. Aldwins Road, Linwood High School.
Corner of Linwood Avenue and Tilford Street, South
East Christchurch Union Parish Hall.
Linwood Avenue, Public School.
Woodham Road, Linwood North School.
Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Hall.