Dromore Railway Station. Ealing Public Hall. Eiffelton School. Fairlie Courthouse.
Fairlie Courthouse.
Fairlie School.
Flemington School.
Gapes Valley Hall.
Geraldine— Borough Council Chambers.
High School, Raukapuka.
Lyn River Products Factory, 162 Talbot Street. Greenstreet Hall. Highbank Hall. Hilton School. Hinds School. Kakahu Bush Hall. Kimbell Hall. Lauriston Public School. Lismore School. Lowcliffe School. Lyndhurst Public School. Lynnford Hall. Maronan Hall. Mayfield School. Methven-District High School.

Mount Hutt Memorial Hall. Milford School.
Montalto School. Mount Hutt Cheese Factory. Mount Somers School. Orari School.
Orari Bridge School: Orton Hall. Orton Hall.
Peel Forest School.
Pendarves Hall.
Pleasant Valley Recreation Centre.
Rangitata School.
Rangitata Island School.
Ruapuna School.
Seafield Hall.
Sherwood Downs Hall. Skipton Hall. Springburn School. Te Moana School. Temuka— Courthouse. High School.
Parish Hall, King Street.
Primary School.
Te Ngawai Hall. Tinwald-Primary School. Scout and Guide Den, Lagmhor Road.
Totara Valley Combined Districts Hall.
Tripp School Building.
Upper Waitohi Hall. Waitohi Hall.
Waitohi Hall.
Wakanui Public School.
Westerfield School.
Willowby School.
Winchester School.
Winchmore Hall.
Woodbury School.

AUCKLAND CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT City-Grafton Library, 2 Mount Eden Road. Methodist Church Hall, 78 Pitt Street. St. Andrew's Church Lounge, 2 Symonds Street. Town Hall, Queen Street. Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street. Auckland Technical Institute, 136 Grafton Road. Grey Lynn-Baptist Church Hall, corner Richmond Road and Baildon Road. Free Church of Tonga Social Room, corner Crummer Road and Turakina Street.

Grey Lynn School, Surrey Crescent.

Mataaga Hall, 16 Leighton Street.

Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Crummer Road and Great North Road. Richmond Road Primary School.

St. Jude's Methodist Church Hall, corner Richmond Road and Sackville Street.

Bayfield Primary School, Jervois Road. Grotto Hall, 82 Kelmarna Avenue.

Herne Bay

St. Stephen's Church Sunday School Hall, Jervois Road. Central Primary School, Monmouth Street. Salvation Army Sunday School Hall, 20 Ponsonby Road. All Saints Church Hall, corner Ponsonby Road and Cowan Leys Institute Gymnasium, 20 St. Mary's Road. Marist Brothers' School Hall, Vermont Street, Ponsonby. Napier Street School. Ponsonby Primary School, Curran Street. Samoan Centre, 229A Ponsonby Road. Westmere-Dunnottar Memorial Hall, Garnet Road.
Westmere School, Larchwood Avenue.
Great Barrier Island—
Public Hall, Port Fitzroy. Primary School, Tryphena. Council Chambers, Claris. Primary School, Okiwi.
Rangitoto Island, Post Office, Islington Bay. Waiheke Island—
Blue Heron Lodge, Arapu.
Community Hall, Onetangi. Council Chambers, Ostend.
Domain Hall, Palm Beach.
Domain Hall, Surfdale.
Omiha Hall, Rocky Bay.
Red Cross Hall, Oneroa. Avon Electoral District Aranui-Public School, Breezes Road. St. James School, Rowan Avenue. Bromley, Public School. Burwood— Brethren Sunday School, Bassett Street. Burwood Public School, New Brighton Road. Windsor Public School, Burwood Road. Windsor Public School, Burwood Road.

New Brighton—
Central School, Seaview Road.
Freeville Public School, Sandy Avenue.
Garage, 115 Union Street.

North Beach, Methodist Church Hall, Marriott's Road.

North New Brighton—
North Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Marine Parade.
Public School, Leaver Terrace.
Queen Elizabeth II Park, Travis Road.

Sandilands. Ranger Football Club, McGregors Road.

Sandilands, Ranger Football Club, McGregors Road.
South New Brighton—
Garage, 1 Caspian Street,
Public School, Estuary Road.

Wainoni-

Avondale Primary School, Breezes Road. Methodist Church Hall, Avonside Drive. Public School, Eureka Street.

Shopping Centre, Vancouver Crescent.

AWARUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Bluff---Borough Council Chambers. Public School. Foveaux Dairy, Gore Street. Brydone Public School. Clifton Public School. Dacre Public School. Edendale Public School.
Fortrose Public School.
Glenham Public School.
Gorge Road Public School.
Greenhills Public School. Grove Bush Public School. Haldane Playcentre (Old School).
Halfmoon Bay, Stewart Island Public School.
Hedgehope Public School. Hedgehope Public School.

Invercargill—

Clarendon School, Bain Street.

Collingwood Intermediate School, Drury Lane.

Dipton Street Plunket Rooms, Dipton Street.

Elston Lea School, McQuarrie Street.

Grassmere Church Hall, Harvey Street.

Kew Kindergarten, Selwyn Street.

Kew School, Elisabeth Street.

Kingswell High School, Tramway Road

Kingswell High School, Tramway Road. St. Andrew's Youth Centre, Elles Road. St. George School, Pomona Street. Waikiwi School, Durham Street. Waikiwi Youth Hostel, corner Buller Street and North

Road.