Group Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

KEITH HOLYOAKE, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, Sir Keith Jacka Holyoake, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby appoint the following buildings to be group polling places for the specified electoral districts.

SCHEDULE

Henderson, Pomaria School, Pomaria Road, Helensville-Northern Maori. Te Atatu.

Otahuhu, Recreation Hall, Middlemore Hospital— Hunua.

Mangere. Otahuhu. Papatoetoe. Western Maori.

Kelston, Girls High School— New Lynn.

Waitakere.

Kelston, Community Centre— Te Atatu. Waitakere.

Te Aroha, Courthouse-

Hauraki. Matamata

Tauranga, Welcome Bay Hall-

Tauranga Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui College-

Kaimai.

Tauranga.
Rotorua, Westbrook Primary School, Malfroy Road—

Rotorua.

Tarawera.

Taupo, Broadlands Public School-

Tarawera.

Taupo.
Mataroa, Public School—
King Country.
Rangitikei.
Papanui Junction, Public School—
King Country.
Rangitikei.

Stratford, Courthouse, Broadway Stratford-

Taranaki.

Waitotara.

Stratford, A. & P. Showgrounds, Flint Road, Stratford—King Country.
Taranaki.

Waitotara.

Wharehuia, Stanley Road School—King Country.

Taranaki.

Waitotara. Woodville, Racecourse-

Horowhenua. Manawatu. Pahiatua.

Palmerston North.
Rangitikei.
Otaki, Public School, Mill Road—
Horowhenua.

Southern Maori. Epuni, Public School—

Eastern Hutt. Pencarrow.

Silverstream, Public School—

Eastern Hutt.

Heretaunga.
Wellington, Town Hall, Cuba Street—
Island Bay.
Miramar.

Ohariu. Porirua. Southern Maori.

Wellington Central.
Christchurch, New Brighton, Central School, Seaview Road—

Avon. Christchurch Central.

Lyttelton. Papanui. St. Albans. Southern Maori. Sydenham. Yaldhurst.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 9th day of November 1978.

D. S. Thomson, Minister of Justice.