Whakatane-

Whakatane—
Commerce Street, District Council Chambers.
Garaway Street, Public Hospital, Lecture Room.
James Street, Primary School.
King Street, Allendale Primary School.
King Street, St. Johns Hall.
McAllister Street, Apanui Main School.
Marshalls Road, Board Mills Recreation Room.
Wairaka Meeting House.
Whangara, Public School.
Whatautu, Public School.

## NORTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Northern Maori Electoral District
Leys Institute Gymnasium, Ponsonby.
Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street.
Pitt Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Richmond Road, Primary School.
Salvation Army Sunday School.
Samoan Centre, Ponsonby Road.
Town Hall, Queen Street.
Glenfield, War Memorial Hall.
Nortcote, Intermediate School.
St. Nicholas Church Hall, Beachhaven.
St. James Church, Esplanade and View Road.
Three Kings Primary School.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Ranui, Primary School, Ranui.
Massey Road, High School.
Woodhill Primary School.
Grey Lynn, Library Hall, Great North Road.
Trinity Church Hall, Kingsland.
Avondale, Primary School.
St. Andrews Presbyterian Hall, New Lynn.
Devonport Friendly Societies Hall.
Headquarters, Tylers Building, Lake Road, Takapuna.
St. Marys Hall, Ellerslie.
Te Papapa, Primary School.
Panama Road Primary School.
Panama Road Primary School.
Ruapotaka, Primary School.
Ruapotaka, Primary School.
Tamaki, Primary School.
Tamaki, Primary School.
Tamaki, Primary School, Sunset View Road, Panmure.
Meadowbank, Community Hall.
Newmarket, Municipal Chambers.
Parnell Library, Parnell Road.
Remuera, Public Library.
May Road Primary School, Mount Roskill.
Glenbrae School, Glen Innes.
Orakei, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Flanshaw Road Primary School.
Te Atatu. Intermediate School.

Flanshaw Road Primary School, Te Atatu Henderson, Primary School.
Pomaria Road Primary School.
Te Atatu, Intermediate School.
Glenmall Shopping Centre, Glen Eden.
Green Bay, Primary School.
Kelston Boys High School.
Kelston, Community Centre.
Sunnyvale Road Primary School, Massey.
Ahipara, Primary School.
Awanui, Primary School.
Awarua. Primary School.

Awanui, Primary School.
Awarua, Primary School.
Herekino, Primary School.
Hikurangi, School.
Horeke, Hall.
Kaeo Court House.
Kaikohe, Anglican Hall.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Karetu, Public School.
Kawakawa, Bay of Islands Council Chambers.
Kerikeri, Women's Institute Hall.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lower Waihou. Waimirirang Hall.

Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimirirang Hall.
Mangamuka, Public Hall.
Mangamuka Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.
Mangonui, War Memorial Hall.
Matangirau, Karangahape Marae.
Matauri Bay, School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe School.
Moerewa, Public School.
Motatau, Public School.
Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngataki, Public School.

Ngawha, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Public Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okaihau, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Opononi South, Hokianga Memorial Hall.
Orauta, Public School.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Pamapuria, Public School.
Panguru, High School.
Parapara. Hall Parapara, Hall.

Panguru, High School.
Parapara, Hall.
Pawarenga, Hall.
Pipiwai, Te Horo School.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Russell, Public Hall.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Hall.
Taheke, Hall.
Tautoro, Public School.
Te Hapua, Public School.
Te Iringa, Marae.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Tii, Public School.
Towai, Public School.
Waikare, Public School.
Waima, Valley Central Hall.
Waimamaku, Hall.
Waiomio, Public School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School.
Waitangi, Marae.
Whangaruru, Oakura Public Hall.

Waitangi, Marae.
Whangaruru, Oakura Public Hall.
Whirinaki, Playcentre School.
Kamo, Primary School.
Maori Community Centre.
Onerahi, Primary School.
Otangarei, Primary School.
Tikipunga, Primary School.
Town Hall, Whangarei.
Dargaville, Town Hall.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre.
Kakanui, Primary School.
Marsden Point, Harbour Board Hall.
Maungaturoto, Primary School.
Naumai, Mrs B. McKenzies Residence.
Pakiri, Primary School.
Pakotai, Public School.
Parakao, Public School.
Poroti, Primary School.

Parakao, Public School.
Poroti, Primary School.
Portland, Primary School.
Rangitane, District Community Centre.
Ruawai, Memorial Hall.
Takahiwi, Hall.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Tinopai, Primary School.

Tinopai, Primary School.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.

## SOUTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

SOUTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL I
Akaroa, Courthouse.
Arahura, Mr M. Tainui's Garage.
Arowhenua, Public School.
Ashburton, St. Andrews Hall.
Bayview, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Marlborough Boys College.
Bluff, Ladies Rest Room.
Bridge Pa, Public School.
Brown Owl, Public School.
Burnham, Public School.
Carterton, Holloway Street Public School.
Christchurch—

Christchurch-

Christchurch—
Durham Street Provincial Chambers.
Fendalton, Bishopdale Public School.
Linwood Avenue Public School.
Manchester Street, St. Lukes Hall.
Rowley Street Public School, Hillmorton.
Sydenham Public School.
Clive Public School.
Dannevirke, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Town Hall, Harrop Street.
Elsdon, Takapuwahia Meeting House.
Featherston, Public School.
Fernhill, Public School.
Feilding, Civic Centre Stadium.

Feilding, Civic Centre Stadium.