## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Burnside-2 Burnside Crescent, Shop. Grahams Road, Elim Church Hall. Kendal Avenue, School. Roydvale Avenue, School. Harewood, Christchurch International Airport. Hei Hei-Buchanans Road, St. Aidan's Church Hall. Gilberthorpe School, Gilberthorpes Road. Hornby ornby— Branston Intermediate, Amyes Road. Hornby School, Waterloo Road. Hornby South School, Seymour Street. Kindergarten, Brynley Street. St. Columbia's Anglican Church Hall, Main South Road. Witham Street, Dr R. A. Wilkinson's Rooms. Ilam-Westburn Presbyterian Hall, Waimairi Road. Westburn School, Waimairi Road. Islington-Hornby Rugby League Club Rooms, Halswell Junction Road. Masonic Hall, Brixton Street. Methodist Hall, Waterloo Road. Sockburn-Paparua County Office, Main South Road. Sockburn School, Springs Road. Upper Riccarton-Methodist Hall, corner Yaldhurst Road, Brake Street.
Riccarton Domain, Shamrock Football Club Rooms.
Riccarton School, English Street.
St. Thomas of Canterbury College, Middlepark Road.
79 Racecourse Road, Mr G. Brookland's Garage.
Yaldhurst, Yaldhurst School. EASTERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Arapuni, Workers Hall. Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting Hall. Bethlehem, Primary School. Cape Runaway, Public School. Coromandel, District High School. Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall. Gisborne-Cook Hospital Clinic Room. Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall. London Street, Kaiti Playcentre. Lytton Road, Cobham School. Muir Street, Elgin School. Ormond Road, Mangapapa Residents Hall. Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School. Stout Street, Riverdale School. Wainui Road, Kaiti School. Greerton, Primary School. Hicks Bay, Wharekahika School. Hiruharama, Public School. Horohoro, Maori School. Kaimai, Public School. Kaimai, Public School. Cook Hospital Clinic Room Kaingaroa Forest, Public Hall. Katikati, Primary School. Kawerau Central School. Central School. Concert Chambers. Intermediate School. Mill Site Tasman Conference Room. North Primary School. South Primary School. Kinleith, Operational Engineers Department Building. Kopu, Public Hall. Koutu, Taumahaurangi Meeting House. Kuturere, Public School. Makarika, Public School. Maketu, Public School. Mangahanea, Dining Hall. Mangatuna, Public School Manutuke, Public School. Maraenui, Public School. Marangairoa. Maori Hall. Marangairoa, Maori Hall. Mata, Public School. Matakana Island, Primary School. Matawai, Public School. Matawai, Public School. Maungatapu, Primary School. Minging Ecret Public School. Minginui Forest, Public School. Mount Maunganui— Arataki Public School. College. Sports Centre.

3120

Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House. Muriwai, Public School. Murupara-Primary School. Tawhiuau School. Ngapuna, Hurunga Meeting House. Ngataia, Public School. Ngongotaha, Primary School. Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House. Omaio, Public School. Omarumutu, Public School. Opotiki— College Hall. Courthouse. Otaramarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House. Otumoetai-College. Matua Primary School. Primary School. Owhata, Te Ngae Parish Hall. Paeroa, Courthouse. Paeroa, Public School. Poroporo, Public School. Potaka, Public School. Potaka, Public School. Puketawai, Meeting House. Putaruru, W.D.F.F. Rooms. Rangitukia, Public School. Raukokore, Public School. Reporoa, Public School. Rere, Public School. Rotoruaotorua— Clayton Road, Western Heights Primary School. Haupapa Street, Maori Affairs Dept. Offices. Malfroy Road, Primary School. Old Quarry Road, Selwyn Primary School. Otonga Road, Primary School. Ranolf Street, Glenholme Primary School. Sunset Road, Primary School. Westbrook Primary School. Mestbrook Primary School. Rotokawa, Primary School, Marroy Road. Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School. Ruato, Poumanawa-E-Waru-O-Te-Arawa Meeting House, Ruatoki North, District High School. Ruatoria, Manutahi School. Taheke, Rangitihi Meeting House. Taneatua, Memorial Hall. Tauranga— Brookfield Kindergarten. City Council Chambers. Courthouse. Dalgety Cafeteria, Robin Street. Greerton Band Hall, Yatton Street. Merivale School. Merivale School. Tawera, Public School. Te Araroa, Te Wana-O-Rerekoho District Area School. Te Kaha, Te Whanau-a-Apanui District High School. Te Karaka, Waikohu College. Te Poi, Memorial Hall. Te Puia Springs, Public School. Te Puke, Memorial Hall. Te Teko, Memorial Hall. Te Teko, Public School. Thames, Masonic Hall, Mackay Street. Tikitiki, Public School. Tirau, Public School. Tokomaru Bay, Public School. Tokomaru Bay, Public School. Tokoroa-Courthouse. Courthouse. High School. Strathmore Public School. Tologa Bay, District High School. Torere, Public School. Waharoa, Public School. Waihi, Courthouse. Waihirere, Meeting House. Wai-Iti, Rotoiti School. Waimana, Public School Wai-Iti, Rotoiti School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waioeke, Public School.
Waioorongomai, Te Hapara Hall.
Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms.
Waipa Mill, Village Hall.
Waitangi, Te Matai Public School.
Waituhi, Takitimu Dining Hall.
Welcome Bay, Welcome Bay Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Waiohau Meeting House.