Birchfield, Mrs M. Walsh's Residence. Blackball, Junior Club Hall. Black's Point, Museum. Boddytown, School. Camerons, Hall. Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carters Beach, A.A. Motor Camp Hall.
Charleston, Hall. Cobden-Playcentre.
Public School.
Cronadum, Domain Hall.
Dobson, Public School.
Dunollie, Playcentre. Fox Glacier, School.
Franz Josef, Thomson Memorial Hall.
Gladstone, Public Hall.
Granity, Primary School. Greymouth-Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall. Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall.
Blaketown, School.
Grey Hospital, Ante-Natal Clinic.
Intermediate School.
106 Marsden Road, Mr H. Kendrick's Garage.
Milton Road, I.H.C. School.
Karoro, School.
Public Library.
Shakespeare Street, Kindergarten. Haast-Community Hall. School, Carters' Mill.
Harihari, South Westland Area School. Hector, Hall. Hokitika-Oktuka—
Brittan Street, Excelsior Club Rooms.
Government Buildings, Courtroom.
Sewell Street, St. Mary's Primary School.
Westland High School. Westland Hospital, Manson Ward Lounge. Ikamatua, School. Inangahua Junction, Primary School. Jacobs River, School. Kaiata, School. Kaniere, Public Hall. Karamea, Area School. Kongahu, Mrs J. B. Jones' Residence. Kokatahi, School. Kokatani, School.
Kowhitirangi, School.
Kumara, Memorial Hall.
Kumara Junction School.
Little Wanganui, Hall.
Mawheraiti, Public Hall.
Millerton, Public Hall.
Moana, Lake Brunner School.
Mokihinui, Domain Hall.
Nelson Creek, Hall. Mokininui, Domain Hall.
Nelson Creek, Hall.
Ngahere, Hall.
Omoto Racecourse, Caravans beside Tearooms.
Otira, Primary School.
Paringa, Ministry of Works' Office.
Paroa, School.
Poerua, Inchbonnie Old School.
Pukekura. Mill Recreation Room. Pukekura, Mill Recreation Room.
Punakaiki, Camping Ground.
Rapahoe, O'Connell and Donaldson Holiday Home. Reefton-Council Chambers. Hospital. Inangahua College. Inangahua College.
Rimu, F. Keenan's Residence.
Ross, School.
Rotomanu, School.
Ruatapu, Albert Memorial Hall.
Runanga, School.
Seddonville, School.
Sergeants Hill, Hall.
Springs Innetion Paku Holl Springs Junction, Rahu Hall. Station Creek, Maruia School. Stillwater, School. Taramakau Settlement, School.
Taylorville, School.
Three Mile, Hokitika, Hall.
Totara Flat, School.
Waimangaroa, School.
Waitaha, School.

Westport-

Courthouse.

Borough Council Chambers.

North School. St. Canice's School. St. Joseph's School. South School. Waterfront Industry Commission. Whataroa, Courthouse.

WESTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT Alicetown, Victoria Street, Alicetown Play Centre. Victoria Street, Hutt Valley Memorial Technical College, Adult Classes Building. Belmont-Western Hutt Road, Belmont School.
96 Hill Road, Mr D. S. Treacher's Garage.
Boulcott, Boulcott Street, Boulcott School.
Epuni, 108 Oxford Terrace, Hutt Repertory Theatre Studio.
Kelson, Taieri Cresent, Kelson School.
Korokoro, Maungaraki Road, Public School.
Lower Hutt. Lower Huttower Hutt—
Kauri Street, Hutt Intermediate School,
Kings Cresent, Eastern Hutt School.
Laings Road, Lower Hutt Town Hall.
Railway Avenue, Hutt Central School.
Waterloo Road, St. Bernard's College.
Woburn Road, Hutt Valley High School. Maungaraki-Maungaraki—
32 Acacia Avenue, Mr G. T. Payne's Garage.
Dowse Drive, Puketiro School.
Melling, Pharazyn Street, Melling Railway Station.
Moera, Randwick Road, Randwick School.
Normandale, Corner Stratton Street and Poto Road combined Church Hall.

Church Fian.

Petone—

2A Udy Street, Army Hall.

Udy Street, Scout Hall, near Kensington Avenue.

Jackson Street, Unilever (N.Z.) Ltd. Cafeteria.

Jackson Street, Petone Central School.

Jackson Street, Petone West School.

Pritannia Street, Petone Central Junior School. Britannia Street, Petone Central Junior School.
William Street, Wilford School.

WHANGAREI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Glenbervie, School. Kamo-East School. Intermediate School. Primary School. Matapouri, Hall. Maunu, School. Ngunguru, School, Onerahi-Onerahi—
Anglican Hall:
Public School:
St. Jame's Church Hall:
Parua Bay, School.
Pataua Store:
Springs' Flat, Whangarei County Council Chambers.
Tamaterau, Public Hall:
Tutukaka, residence of Mr F. Cotterill.
Whangarei— Whangarei-Kamo Road, White Hall, St. John's Church Centre. Kamo Road, Parish Hall.
Keays Road, Municipal Band Hall.
Morningside, School. Morningside, School.
Otangarei, School.
Princes Street, Church of the Nazarene Lounge.
Raumanga, Primary School.
Riverside, Harbour Board Social Rooms.
Tikipunga, High School.
Tikipunga, Primary School.
Town Hall.
Whan Valley School. Whau Valley, School. Whangarei Heads, School. Whareora, Public Hall.

YALDHURST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Avonhead-Avonhead School, Avonhead Road. Merrin School, Merrin Street. Russley School, Cutts Road. St. Christopher's Coniston Street. Church, corner Avonhead Road and Staveley Street, Kindergarten. Yaldhurst Road, St. Stephen's Church Hall.