Inglewood-Primary School, Dudley Road. Public Hall, Durham Road. Farmers Co-op Building, Rata Street, Inglewood. J. P. MacKenzies Residence, Junction Road. Norfolk Road Primary School, corner Norfolk Road and Norfolk Road Primary School, corner Norfolk Road and State Highway 3.

Town Hall, Cutfield Street.

Kahui Community Centre, Upper Kahui Road, Rahotu. Kaimata Primary School, Junction Road, Kaimata. Kaimiro Primary School, Lepper Road, Kaimiro. Kaponga Primary School, Manaia Road, Kaponga. Kapuni Primary School, Manaia Road, Kapuni. Korito, B. Wood's Residence, 33 Kent Road, New Plymouth. Koru Public Hall, Koru Road.

Lepperton Primary School, Lepperton.

Mahoe Primary School, corner Upper Palmer Road and State Highway 3.

Mangorei Lower Primary School, Lower Mangorei Road.

Mangorei Upper Public Hall, Upper Mangorei Road.

Midhirst— Midhirst-Primary School, Midhirst.
Public Hall, York Road.
Motonui Primary School, Main Road, Motonui. New Plymouth-New Plymouth—
Frankley Primary School, Tukapa Street, New Plymouth.
Merrilands Domain Hall, Mangorei Road.
Welbourn Primary School Hall, Welbourn Terrace.
Oakura Primary School, South Road, Oakura.
Oaonui Primary School, State Highway 45, Oaonui.
Oeo Primary School, Main South Road.
Okato Primary School, Okato.
Omata— Omata Omata—
Public Hall, Hurford Road.
Primary School, Omata.
Opunake, St. John's Ambulance Hall, 48 King Street.
Otakeho Primary School, State Highway 45.
Pihama Primary School, Pihama.
Pungarehu Primary School, corner Cape Road and State Highway 45.
Puniho, Cheese Packing Factory, Staff Rooms, State Highway Rahotu Primary School, State Highway 45. Ratapiko Primary School, Ratapiko Road. Riverlea Primary School, Lower Mangawhero Road. Stratford—
A & P Association Showgrounds, Flint Road.
Courthouse, Broadway, Stratford.
Pembroke Road Primary School, Pembroke Road.
Mrs M. M. Palmer's Residence, 1 Pembroke Road.
Tarata Primary School, Junction Road, Tarata.
Tariki Primary School, State Highway 3.
Tarurutangi Public Hall, Upland Road.
Tataraimaka, Mr Beardmore's Garage, State Highway 45.
Tekiri, Primary School, Eltham-Opunake Road, Tekiri.
Te Popo Domain, Stanley Road.
Tikorangi Primary School, Ngatimaru Road, Tikorangi.
Waiongona Public Hall, State Highway 3A.
Waipuku, Croydon Domain, Croydon Road.
Waitara— Stratford

TARAWERA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Memorial Hall, McLean Street.
High School Assembly Hall, Princess Street.
West Kindergarten, corner Broadway and Wood Streets.
Waitoriki Primary School, 9 R.D., Inglewood.
Waitui Public Hall.

Presbyterian Hall.
War Memorial Hall.
Galatea Public School.
Horohoro Maori School.
Kaharoa Primary School.
Kaingaroa Forest Public Hall. Central Primary School. Concert Chambers Intermediate School. Millsite, Tasman Conference Room. North Primary School. Putauaki Primary School. South Primary School. Lake Okareka Public Hall. Lake Rotoma Kettles Store.

Warea Public Hall, Wharehuia, Stanley Road School.

Broadlands Public School.

Edgecumbe-

Lynmore Primary School. Mamaku Primary School. Manawahe Public School. Matata Public School. Mihi Public School. Minginui Forest Public School.

Mourea Te Takinga Meeting House. Murupara-Murupara—
Primary School.
Tawhiaua Primary School.
Ngakuru Public School.
Ngongotaha Primary School.
Ohakuri Village Hall.
Okere Falls, Whangamarino Primary School.
Otakiri Public School.
Otamarakau Public School. Owhata Te Ngae Parish Hall. Paengaroa Public School. Pongakawa Public School.
Pongakawa Valley, Rotehu Forest Social Hall.
Pukehina Public School.
Rangiuru Public School.
Reporoa Public School. Rerewhakaaitu Primary School. Rotoiti Taurua Marae Hall. Rotokawa Primary School. Rotorua-Tihi-o-tonga, Garage, corner Sloane Avenue and Kerswell Terrace.
Westbrook Primary School.
Te Mahoe Public School.
Te Ranga Public School.
Te Teko Public School Assembly Hall.
Te Whaiti Public School.
Upper Atiamuri Public School.
Waikite Valley Public School.
Waiotapu Benny Bee Tearooms.
Waipa Village Hall.
Waitangi Te Matai Public School. Terrace

TASMAN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Appleby, Public School.
Atawhai, Public School.
Bainham, Public Hall.
Braeburn, Mrs H. Penhaligon's Residence.
Brightwater, Public School.
Canvastown, Public School.
Carluke, Public Hall.
Cobb River, Social Hall.
Collingwood, Firestation Social Hall.
Dovedale, Public School.
East Takaka, School Building.
Foxhill, Public School.
French Pass, Public School.
Golden Downs, N.Z.F.S. Office.
Gowan Bridge, By Diserens Store.
Hamama, Mr G. S. Petterson's Residence.
Harakeke, Education Boards Residence.
Havelock, Public School.
Havelock Suburban, Public Hall.
Hira, Public School.
Hope, Public Hall.
Kaiteriteri, Motor Camp Office. Kaiteriteri, Motor Camp Office. Korere, Public Hall. Kotinga, Public Hall.
Lake Rotoiti, Public School. Longford, Mrs E. P. James Residence. Lower Moutere, Public School. Mahana, Public School. Mangarakau, Public School. Mapua, Public School. Marahau, Mr E. Bloomfield's Residence. Matariki, Public Hall. Matariki, Public Hall.

Motueka, Public School, Parklands.

Motueka Port, Talley's Fisheries Office.

Motueka South, Public School.

Motupiko, Public Hall.

Motupipi, Public School.

Murchison, Muchison Area School.

Neudorf, Public School.

Ngatimoti, Public School.

Ngatimoti, Public School.

Onekaka, School Hall.

Orinoco, Mr D. E. Canton's Residence.

Owen River, Owen River Hall.

Pakawau, Public School.

Pangatotara, Mr G. N. A. McNab's Residence.

Pigeon Valley, School Building.