Road

and

Chertsey, Public School. Coalgate, Masonic Hall. Darfield-Public School (Primary).
St. Johns Ambulance Headquarters.
Dorie, Public School. Doyleston, Public Library.
Dunsandel Anglican Church Hall.
Duvauchelle, Council Chambers.
Ellesmere Hall Site. Glenray, Public School.
Glentunnel, Public School.
Greendale, Public School.
Greenpark, Public School.
Halkett, Public School. Halswell-Catholic Church Hall. Public School. St. Marys Anglican Church Hall. Hororata, Public School. Irwell Hall. Irwell Hall.
Killinchy Hall (Old School).
Kirwee, Public School.
Kowai Bush, Public School.
Ladbrook, Public School.
Lake Coleridge, Public School.
Lakeside Memorial Hall. Lakeside Memorial Hall.
Lauriston Public School.
Le Bons Bay, Public School.
Leeston, Consolidated School.
Lincoln, Public School.
Little Akaloa, Public School.
Little River, County Council Office.
Mead Community Centre.
Milltown, Mr L. W. Simpson's Garage.
Motukarara Public School.
Oaklands Public School.
Okains Bay Hall.
Okuti Valley Community Centre Hall.
Pendarves Hall.
Pigeon Bay, Public School.
Prebbleton, Public School.
Prebbleton, Public School.
Puaha, Old School Building.
Rakaia— Rakaia-Presbyterian Church Hall. Public School. Rokeby, Public School. Rolleston, Public School. Sedgemere Hall. Sheffield, Consolidated School. Sockburn Papakura County Council Office.
Sockburn School.
Southbridge District High School.
Springfield, Public School.
Springston, Public School.
Springston South Memorial Hall. Tai Tapu-Public School.
Old Taitapu Road, Mr R. S. Webb's Garage.
Takamatua Hall. Templeton, Public School. Te Pirita Hall. Upper Riccarton, Riccarton High School. Wainui, Public School.
Weedons Public School.
West Melton, Public School.
Whitecliff, South Malvern Public School.

SYDENHAM ELECTORAL DISTRICT Addington-Ministry of Works and Development, depot, Lincoln Road. Sacred Heart Primary School, Spencer Street. Selwyn Street, Canty Table Tennis Association Hall. Selwyn Street, St. John's Hall. Point Elizabeth Coal Office, Clarence Street. Beckenham-Beckenham School, Sandwich Road. St. Andrews Anglican Hall, Hoonhay Road. Hoonhay School, Sparks Road.
Centennial Hall, Sparks Road.
PresbyterianChurch Hall, Downing Street.
Children's Library, 90 Hoonhay Road.

Windwhistle Public School. Yaldhurst Public School.

Hillmorton, Hillmorton High School, Tankerville Road. Opawa Baptist Church Hall, Wilsons Road. Rowley-Rowley School, Plunket Rooms, McCarthy Street. Somerfield-Kaiwara Street, City Council Reserve, Caravan. Somerfield School, Somerfield Street. Cashmere High School, Rose Street. Spreydon-Barrington Street, St. Nicholas Hall.
St. James Hall, corner Barrington and Bewdley Streets.
Coronation Hall, Domain Terrace.
Baptist Hall, 242 Lyttleton Street.
West Spreydon School, Lyttleton Street.
St. Martins Anglican Church Hall, Lincoln Road.
South Intermediate School, Selwyn Street.
Garage, 121 Simeon Street. Garage, 121 Simeon Street. Sydenham-Sydenham Timber Co., Joinery Office, 48 Wordsworth Street. Sydenham School, Brougham Street. Sydeman School, Drugham Street.

Baptist Church Hall, Colombo Street.

St. David's Hall, Colombo Street.

Bradford Park, Caravan's, Strickland Street.

Altham, Waltham School, corner Waltham Road and Waltham, Walth Hastings Street. TAMAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Glendowie-Glendowie School, Room 1. Glen Taylor School, Library. Redemptorist Fathers' Hall, 510 Riddell Road. Sacred Heart College Hall, West Tamaki Road. Glen Innes Glenn Innes Public Library.
Glenbrae School.
Primary School, Room 5.
Pt. England Primary School, Hall.
Tamaki College, Assembly Hall, Taniwha Street. Kohimarama-Kohimarama School, Room 1 Presbyterian Church Taranaki Street corner. St. Thomas School, Hall. Church Hall, Kohimarama Mission Bay Methodist Hall, 69 Patterson Avenue. Post Office, Patterson Avenue. Meadowbank-St. Johns College Hall. St. Chads Church Hall. Orakei-Orakei School Activity Room. Presbyterian Church Hall, Coates Avenue. St. Heliers Masonic Hall, Hanene Street.
Post Office, St. Heliers Bay Road.
St. Heliers Bay School, Room 6.
St. Phillips Hall, St. Heliers Bay Road.
Trinity Church Hall, Basement, 318 St. Heliers Bay Road.

## TARANAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Auroa, Primary School, corner Skeet Road and Lower Auroa Road. Awatuna, Primary School, Eltham Road. Awatuna, Primary School, Editain Road.

Bell Block—
Mr H. R. Bracegirdle's Residence, 2 Gardenia Ave.
Primary School, State Highway 3, Bell Block.
Brixton, Memorial Hall, Tate Road, Brixton.
Cardiff, Primary School, Cardiff Road.
Egmont Village, Primary School, corner Egmont Road and State Highway 3.
Fitzroy Methodist Church Hall, Devon Street East, New Plymouth. Fitzroy Hall, Sackville Street, New Plymouth. Firth Industries, corner Devon Road and Katere Road. Gillespie Fenwick Caravans, corner Constance Street and Devon Street East. Public Hall, Alberta Road.
Hillsborough Hall, Te Arei Road.
Huirangi, Primary School.
Hurworth Public Hall, Carrington Road.