No. 99

Meadowbank-St. Chads Church Hall, Meadowbank Road. Presbyterian Community Hall, 154 Meadowbank Road. Meadowbank Public School. Newmarket-Municipal Chambers, Broadwav. Parnell-Public Library, Parnell Road. Parnell Primary School. Foundation for the Blind, Parnell Road. Remuera-North Memorial Baptist Church, Remuera Road. St. Aidans Scout Hall, Crown Lane. Somervell Presbyterian Hall, Remuera Road. Somervell Presbyterian Hall, Remuera Road. Public Library, Remuera Road. Kings School, Remuera Road. Remuera Intermediate School, St. Vincents Road. B'nai B'rith Lodge Hall, Victoria Avenue. Victoria Avenue School, Victoria Avenue. St. Marks Church Hall, Remuera Road. Teachers' Centre, 43 Arney Road. **ROSKILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT** Hillsborough— St. Davids Church Hall. St. Margarets Church Hall. Lynfield-Combined Church Hall. Lynfield College. Mount Roskill-Buntings Garage, 16 Oakdale Road. Christ The King School. Hay Park School. Marshall Laing School. May Road School. St. Giles Church Hall. St. Marting Church Hall. St. Martins Church Hall. St. Theresas Church Hall. New Windsor-New Windsor School. Viv. James Garage, 203 Methuen Road. Sandringham-Assembly of God Hall, Edenview Road. Baptist Hall, Duncan Avenue. Three Kings Ranfurly Home. Waikowhai

Waikowhai School.

Wesley— Clarkes Garage, 32 Gifford Avenue. Pensioners Hall, Denny Avenue. Wesley Primary School.

ROTORUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Amohau Street, Pipe Band Hall. Arawa Street, Primary School. Bell Road, Kaitao Intermediate School. Clayton Road, Western Heights Primary School. Devon Street, St. Chads Hall. Gem Street, Aorangi Primary School. Koutu Road, Taumahaurangi Meeting House. Malfroy Road, Primary School. Malfroy Road, Intermediate School. Malfroy Road, Intermediate School. Malfroy Road, Setbrooke Primary School. Old Quarry Road, Selwyn Heights Primary School. Old Taupo Road, St. Andrews Hall. Otonga Road Primary School. Pererika Street, Scout Hall. Ranolf Street, Glenholme Primary School. Sunset Road, Primary School. Ward Avenue, Fenton Park Gospel Hall.

ST. ALBANS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Burwood— Burwood Road, Burwood School. Burwood Road, Windsor School. McBratneys Road, No. 107 Garage. New Brighton Road, Burwood Park. New Brighton Road, garage opposite Queensbury Street. Dallington— Banks Avenue, Public School.

Gayhurst Road, Anglican Sunday School.

Mariehau-Mariehau— Aldred Hall, corner Knowles and Nancy Streets. Innes Road, Mariehau School. Philpotts Road, Glenmoor School. Marshland, Marshland Road, Marshland School. Merrivale, Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall. Papanui, Paparoa Street School. Redwood, Prestons Road, Redwood School. Richmond, North Avon Road, Richmond Kindergarten. Shirlev— Shirley Briggs Road, Briggston School. Briggs Road, Briggston School. Emmett Street, St. Adians Church Hall. Emmett Street, St. Stephens Church Hall. Flockton and Warrington Streets, Church of Christ School. Hills Road, Samoan Assemblies of God Church Room. Hills Road, Shirley Scout Hall. North Parade, Shirley Intermediate School. Quinns Road, Public School. Vardon Crescent, No. 40 Garage. Albans— Abberley Crescent, No. 40 Garage. Abberley Crescent, Abberley Park. Barbadoes Street, No. 562 Garage. Berwick Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. Canon Street, Oddfellows Hall. Edgeware Road, Methodist Church Hall. Innes Road, Malvern Scout Hall. Innes Road, No. 85 Garage. Sheppard Place, St. Albans School. Thames and Dee Streets, Baptist Church Hall. ST. KILDA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Andersons Bay Musselburgh Rise, Sunshine Baptist Sunday School. Silverton Street, Cameron Hall. Broad Bay— Public School. Carisbrook Ground— Burns Street, Rose Stand. Caversham-Forbury Road, St. Bernadette's School Hall. Playfair Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. South Road, Caversham School. South Road. Caversham School. Corstorphine— Corstorphine Road, Otago Underwater Club Rooms. Isadore Road, Union Church. Middleton Road, Corstorphine Community Centre. Middleton Road, Corstorphine School. Riselaw Road, Public School. Dunedin City, Harrop Street, Concert Hall. Highcliff, Highcliff Motors Garage. Macandrew Bay, Public School. Ocean Grove, Domain Hall. Otakou, Former Public School. Portobello, Public School. Pukehiki, Public Hall. St. Clair— St. Clair— Forbury Road, Reformed Church Hall. Richardson Street, Public School.

Richardson Street, Public School. St. Kilda— Marlow Street, Musselburgh School. Plunket Street, Forbury Raceway Tearooms. Prince Albert Road, Town Hall. Queen's Drive, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. South Dunedin— King Edward Street, Salvation Army Hall. Macandrew Road, Intermediate School. Macandrew Road, St. Patrick's Church Hall. Oxford Street, Forbury School. Wesley Street, Methodist Church Hall. Tainui— Tahuna Road, Tainui School. Waverley—

Mathieson Street, Grants Braes School.

SELWYN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akaroa, Courthouse. Arthurs Pass, Public School. Ataahua, Public Hall. Aylesburv, Play Centre. Barrhill Hall. Barry's Bay Hall. Broadfield, Public School. Brookside Hall. Burnham, Public School. Cass, Ministry of Works Depot. Charing Cross, Old School Site.