Cheviot Public School. Clarkville Public School. Coopers Creek Social Hall. Culverden Public School.
Cust, Community Centre.
Domett Domain Board Hall.
Eyreton Public Hall.
Eyreton West Public School.
Eyrewell Forest Community. Eyrewell Forest Community Centre. Fernside Public School. Greta Valley Public School. Greta Valley Public School.
Hanmer Springs Public School.
Hawarden R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi High School.
Kaiapoi North Public School.
Kaiapoi R.S.A. Hall.
Kainga Public Hall.
Leithfield Oddfellows Hall.
Loburn County Council Chambers.
Masons Flat Social Hall.
Medbury Hall Masons Flat Social Hall.
Medbury Hall.
Motunau Beach, Mrs L. J. McNaughtons Cottage.
North Loburn School.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Okuku Public School.
Omihi Public School.
Ouruhia Public School.
Oxford County Council Chambers.
Parklands Ourgenspark Public School. Parklands, Queenspark Public School. Parklands, Parkview Public School. Parnassus Public School. Pines Beach Hall. Pines Beach Hall.
Rangiora, Ashgrove Public School.
Rangiora Borough Public School.
Rotherham Public School.
Scargill Public School.
Sefton Public School.
Southbrook Public School.
Spotswood Hall.
Synthesia School. Spotswood Hall.
Swannanoa Public School.
The Peaks Social Hall.
View Hill Public School.
Waiau Public School.
Waikari County Council Chambers.
Waikuku Public School.
Weikuku Public School. Waikuku Beach Hall. Waipara Public School. Warren Public School. Woodend Public School.

RANGIRIRI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Aka Aka Public School. Bombay Public School.
Buckland Public School.
Glen Massey Public School.
Glen Murray Public School.
Harrisville Public School. Huntly. Huntly College. Kimihia Public School.
St. Anthonys Convent School. War Memorial Hall. Mercer Public Hall. Meremere Public School. Naike Public School. Ngaruawahia-Newcastle Kindergarten, Edward Street. Primary School, Galileo Street.
Waipa Primary School.
Ohinewai Public School.
Onewhero District High School.
Pokeno Public School.
Port Waikato, Yacht and Motor Boat Club Rooms.
Pukekawa Public School. Pukekohe East School. Helvetia Public Hall, Harts Road. Hill School. Intermediate School. North School. St. Josephs Catholic Hall, Seddon Street. Valley School. Pukemiro Public School. Puni Public School.

Rangiriri Public School.

Rotowaro Public School

Ruakiwi Public School.

Ruawaro Public School.
Te Akau Public School.
Te Hoe Public School.
Te Kauwhata College.
Te Kohanga Public School.
Tuakau—
Memorial Town Hall.
Primary School.
Waerenga Public School.
Waikaretu Public School.
Waikokowai Public School.
Waingaro Public School.
Waiterimu Public School.

Apiti, Public School

RANGITIKEI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ashhurst, Public School.
Awahou, Public School.
Beaconsfield, War Memorial Hall.
Bulls, Town Hall. Bunnythorpe, Public School. Cheltenham, Public School. Colyton, Public School. Crofton Store. Erewhon Station. Feilding—
Civic Centre.
Lytton Street School. Manchester Street, School. North Street School. St. Peters Hall, Derby Street. Salvation Army Hall.
South Street Motor Camp.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hiwinui, Public School.
Hunterville, Consolidated School.
Kauangaroa, Public School.
Kawhatau Valley, Public School.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kimitea, Public School.
Kimitea, Public School.
Komako, Highland Youth Camp.
Lake Alice Hospital School.
Makirikiri South, Public School.
Makohau, Public Hall.
Mangaonho, Public Hall.
Mangaweka, Public School.
Marton— Salvation Army Hall. Marton-Band Room. Junction Railway Social Hall. Memorial Hall. Mataroa, Public School Mataroa, Public School.
Moawhango, Public School.
Ohakea R.N.Z.A.F. Base.
Ohingaiti, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Mr Brooks residence.
Papanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Pohangina, Public Hall.
Poukiore, Public Hall.
Pukeokahu, Public School. Pukeokahu, Public School. Putorino, Kings Car Shed. Rangiwahia, Public School. Rata, Memorial Hall. Rewa. Post Office Store. Silverhope, Swainson's residence.
Stanway, Public Hall.
Taihape. Town Hall.
Taonui Public School. Taonui Public School.
Taoroa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Turakina, Public School.
Unper Tutaenui, Public Hall.
Utiku, Public School.
Utuwai, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.
Whangaehu, Public School.

REMUERA ELECTORATE

Ensom—
Badminton Hall, Gillies Avenue.
Grafton—
Auckland Technical Institute, Grafton Road.
Greenlane—
Presbyterian Church Hall, Greenlane Road.