Newmarket, Ngaire Avenue, Chapel Youth Hall. Onehunga-

- nehunga— 217 Arthur Street, Mr Dephoff's Garage. 85 Church Street West, Onehunga Public Library. 104 Frederick Street, Mr S. De Pra's Garage. Corner Kowhatu and Tawa Roads, Mr Lelo's Garage. 59 Grey Street West, St. Peters Parish Hall. Corner Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street, Mount Smart Butcher
- 68 Normans Hill Road, Mr R. Fletcher's Garage.
- Rawhiti Road, Onehunga High School. Rawhiti Road, Onehunga-One Tree Hill Baptist Youth Hall. Corner Taiere Terrace and Moana Avenue, Mr D. Smythe's Garage
- Corner Tawa and Rawhiti Roads, Nonette Kay Beauty Salon.
- 70 Tawa Road, Logan Park Post Office. Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
- One Tree Hill-
- Gardner Road, Presbyterian Church. Corner Greenlane and Great South Roads, Presbyterian Church.

- Church. Greenlane Hospital. Grenlane Road, Cornwall Park District School. Inveray Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Manukau Road, Epsom Methodist Church Hall. 19 Massey Avenue, One Tree Hill Youth Centre. Ranfurly Road, St. George's Church Hall. Rangipawa Road, Oranga District School. St. Oswalds Road, Anglican Church Hall.

- Royal Oak-

- Amberry Avenue, Royal Oak School. 2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre. Corner Trafalgar and Symonds Street, Manukau Intermediate School. Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Te Papapa Primary School.

OTAGO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Alexandra-Alexandra— Dunstan High School. St. Gerard's School Hall. Primary School. Arrowtown, Public School. Bannockburn, Coronation Hall. Beaumont, Primary School. Becks, Primary School. Chatto Creek, Public Hall. Clyde Primary School. Chatto Creek, Public Hall. Clyde, Primary School. Coal Creek Flat, Public Hall. Conical Hills, Sawmill. Cromwell, Memorial Hall. Crookston, Public Hall. Deborah Bay, Church Hall. Dunback, Primary School. Dunrobin, Public Hall. Earnscleugh, Public Hall. Edievale, Primary School. Evansdale, Glenhouse Service Station. Ettrick, Primary School. Frankton, Wakatipu Motors Garage. Galloway, Public Hall. Gibbston, Primary School. Gibbston, Primary School. Gimmerburn, Public Hall. Glenorchy, Primary School. Goodwood, Public Hall. Hampden, Primary School. Hawea Flat, Primary School. Heriot, Primary School. Hyde, Primary School. Kakanui, Primary School. Karitane, Primary School. Karitane, Primary School. Kelso, Primary School. Kyeburn, Primary School. Lauder, Primary School. Lawrence, Council Chambers. Lawrence, Council Chambers. Lee Stream, Community Centre. Lowburn, Public Hall. Luggate, Public Hall. Macraes Flat, Public Hall. Maheno, Primary School. Makarora West, Primary School. Middlemarch, Strath Taieri District High School. Millers Flat, Primary School. Moa Flat, Primary School. Moeraki, Primary School. Naseby, Primary School. Omakau, Primary School. Oturehua, Primary School. Paerau, Primary School. Palmerston, Community Centre. Patearoa, Primary School. Poolburn, Primary School. Purakanui, Primary School. Queenstown, Wakatipu High School. Queenstown, Wakatipu High School. Ranfurly, Maniototo Area School. Roxburgh, District High School. Roxburgh Hydro, N.Z.E.D. Social Hall. St. Bathans, Public Hall. Seacliff, Primary School. Shag Point, McMillan Residence. Tapanui, Primary School. Totara, Primary School. Totara, Primary School. Tuapeka Mouth, Public Hall. Tuapeka West, Primary School. Waianakarua, Primary School. Waikoukoi, Primary School. Waikouaiti— Waikouaiti Waikouaiti— Cherry Farm Hospital. Recreation Hall. Waipoti Falls, Village Hall. Waitahuna, Primary School. Waitati, Primary School. Wanaka, District High School. Warrington, Primary School.

## OTAHUHU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Glen Innes-Line Road, Glen Innes Library. Taniwha Street, Tamaki Boys College\* Mount Wellington-Bailey Road, Bailey Road School. 10 Lunn Avenue, Mr Thomas's Garage. Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School. Mount Wellington Highway, Sylvia Park School. Panama Road, Panama Road School.<sup>‡</sup> Rowlands Avenue, Pensioner Flats Social Hall. Stanhope Road, Stanhope Road School. Young Road, Church of England Hall. Otahuhu-Fairburn Road, Fairburn Road School. High Street, Convent School Hall.<sup>†</sup> Luke Street, Otahuhu Intermediate School. Mangere Road, Otahuhu College. Meadow Street, Mr Gillies Garage. Middlemore Hospital, Recreation Hall.† Station Road, Otahuhu Primary School.<sup>†</sup> Panmure Alamein Road, Tamaki Primary School.<sup>‡</sup> Court Crescent, Tamaki Bible Chapel. Ireland Road, Methodist Hall.<sup>‡</sup> Kings Road, Panmure Bridge Primary School. Sunset View Road, Convent School<sup>‡</sup> Point England-Point England Road, Point England Road School.<sup>‡</sup> Taratoa Street, Ruapotaka School.‡ \*Shared Polling Place in Tamaki Electorate. †General and Western Maori polling place. General and Northern Maori polling place.

PAHIATUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Akitio, Public School. Alfredton, Public School. Argyll East, Public School. Awariki, Public School. Ballance, Public School. Bideford, Public School. Continement Public School. Castlepoint, Public School. Dannevirke-Courthouse. High School. Hillcrest School. North School. South School. Eketahuna, Public School.