Marshlands Public School. Oaro Public School. Okaramio Public School Picton-Dublin Street, St. Little Theatre. Public School. Pinevalley Public School.
Rapaura Public School.
Redwood Town Public School. Renwick Public School. Riverlands Public School. St. Omer, Hopewell Guest House. St. Omer, Hopewell Guest House.
Seddon Public School.
Spring Creek Public School.
Springlands Public School.
Summerlands, Mr D. E. Rudd's Homestead.
Tua Marina Public School.
Upcot, Mr J. W. B. Stevenson's Homestead. Waikawa Bay Public School.
Wairau Valley Public School.
Wairaia Bay, Mr P. D. Henderson's Residence.
Ward Public School. Woodbourne, R.N.Z.A.F. Community Centre.

MATAMATA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Arapuni, Workers Hall. Hinuera, Public School. Horahora, Public School. Hungahunga, Public School. Karapiro, Public School. Kereone, Public School. Kiwitahi-Public School. Tahuroa Hall. Lichfield, Public School. Manawaru, Public School. Matamata, Memorial Hall. Maungatautari, Public School. Morrinsville-David Street School. Memorial Hall Motumaoha, Public School.
Ngarua, Public School.
Okauia, Okauia Hall.
Okoroire, Public School.
Peria, Peria Hills Hall.
Piarere, Public School.
Public School. Puketurua, Public School. Putaruru-Baptist Hall. Cambridge Street School.
Oraka Heights School.
W.D.F.F. Rooms.
Rangipai, Public School. Richmond Downs, Public School. Richmond Downs, Public School.
Taihoa, Public School.
Taotaoroa, Play Centre.
Tapapa, Public School.
Tatuanui, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha West, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Te West, Public School Te Waotu, Public School. Tirau, Public School. Tranga-O-Moana, Public School.
Turanga-O-Moana, Public School.
Waharoa, Public School.
Waitoa, Public School.
Walton, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.
Whitehall, Public School.

MIRAMAR ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Breaker Bay, Progressive Association Hall. Evans Bay, Sea Cadet Headquarters T. S. Amokura. Hataitai-Methodist Church Hall, Waitoa Road. Caravan at 53 Alexander Road.
Public School, Arawa Road.
Houghton Bay, Houghton Valley Public School, Houghton

Bay Road.

Karaka Bay, House premises at 349 Karaka Bay Road. Kilbirnie

Public School, Hamilton Road.

st. Giles Church Hall, Kilbirnie Crescent.

R.S.A. Hall, 33 Mahora Street.

Lyall Bay-Maranui Surf Club Pavilion, Lyall Bay Parade. Public School, Freyberg Street. Maupuia-Garage at 18 Akaroa Drive.
Caravan near 58 Akaroa Drive.
Melrose, Anglican Church Hall, corner Manchester Street and Sutherland Road. Miramar-

Public School, Park Road. Old Fire Station, Miramar Avenue. Public School, Miramar North Road. Holy Cross Primary School, 129 Miramar Avenue.
Public School, Miro Street.
Wellington Airport, Conference Room, Domestic Terminal

Building.

Knox Church Hall, 60 Darlington Road. Oriental Bay, Freyberg Pool, Maranui Swimming Clubs' Room. Rongotai, Rongotai College Assembly Hall, Coutts Street.

Roseneath-St. Barnabas' Church Hall, Maida Vale Road. Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Palliser Road.

St. Anthony's Parish Hall, corner Falkirk and Ludlam Streets.

Public School, Ventnor Street.

Public School, Ventnor Street.

Strathmore Park—
Church of the Nazarene, Glamis Avenue.
Mr Shorts' Garage, 70 Raukawa Road.
Public School, Strathmore Road.
St. Christophers' Church Hall, Sidlaw Street.
Worser Bay, Public School, Awa Road.
Wellington City, Town Hall, Cuba Street.

MOUNT ALBERT ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Baptist Church Hall, Formby Avenue. Baptist Church Hall, Formby Avenue.
Edendale School, Sandringham Road.
Grey Lynn Football Club, 778 Great North Road.
Grey Lynn Library, Great North Road.
Kowhai, Intermediate School, Onslow Road.
McDonalds Garage, 97 Alberton Avenue.
Owairaka School, Richardson Road.
Bt. Choyalion Library, Rt. Chaylion Road. Owaraka School, Richardson Road.
Pt. Chevalier Library, Pt. Chevalier Road.
Pt. Chevalier Primary School, Te Ra Road.
Presbyterian Church Hall, 16 Mount Albert Road.
Rossgrove Chapel, Rossgrove Terrace.
R.S.A. Hall, School Road.
St. Lukes Hall, 704 New North Road.
St. Margarets Hall, McLean Street.

NAPIER ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ahuriri-Frivolity Minstrels Hall, Waghorne Street. Port Ahuriri, Public School. Maraenui-Maraenui, Public School, Lister Crescent. Richmond, Public School, Barnard Avenue. Church of Christ Building, corner Douglas McLean Avenue and Higgins Street.
Marewa, Public School, Latham Street.
Napier Central—

Courthouse, Marine Parade.
Intermediate School, Jull Street.
Lions Hall, Vautier Street.
Nelson Park, Public School, Kennedy Road.
Social Centre, Memorial Square, Emerson Street. Napier Hill area

Central School, Napier Terrace. Girl's High School, Clyde Road. Public Hospital, Kitchen Block.

Napier South

St. Joseph's Convent School, Nelson Crescent. St. Luke's Sunday School, Vigor Brown Street. Onekawa-

Henry Charles Hall, Henry Charles Crescent. Henry Hill Public School, Dick Place. Onekawa, Public School, Kennedy Road. Wycliffe, Intermediate School, Wycliffe Street. Pirimai-

Pirimai, Public School, Clark Avenue. Salvation Army Youth Centre, Ashcroft Street. Tamatea-

Tamatea, Primary School, Durham Avenue. Tamatea, Intermediate School, Freyberg Avenue. Porritt, Primary School, Lyttleton Crescent. Te Awa, Public School, Te Awa Avenue. Westshore, Public School, Ferguson Avenue.