Waiotira, Primary School.
Waipu, Primary School.
Waipu Cove, Ho!iday Village Games Room.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.
Whakapirau, Anglican Church Building.
Whangarei, Base Hospital.
Whangaripo, Public Hall.
Wharchine, Public Hall.
Whatitiri, Community Centre.
Whenuanui, Jubilee Lodge Hall.

KAPITI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Otaihanga, Boating Hall. Paekakariki— Paekakariki School, Wellington Road. St. Peter's Church Hall, Beach Road. Paraparaumu-Kapiti School, Kapiti Road. Guide Hall, Aorangi Road. Paraparaumu School, Ruapehu Street. Paraparaumu Beach-Kapiti Boating Club, Manly Street.
Paraparaumu Beach Kindergarten, Donovan Road.
Paraparaumu Beach School, Gray Avenue. Hyde's Motor Camp, Seaview Road. Paremata-Paremata School, The Crescent.
Papakowhai School.
St. Barnabas Church Hall, the Esplanade.
Whitby Discovery School, Spinnaker Drive.
Pauatahanui, Pauatahanui School. Plimmerton-Plimmerton School, School Road. St. Teresa's School, James Street. St. Paul's Church Hall, Cluny Road, Karehana Bay. Pukerua Bay Pukerua Bay School, Rawhiti Road. St. Luke's Hall, Hanui Road. Raumati, Raumati School, Raumati Road. Raumati South-Raumati South Memorial Hall, Tennis Court Road. Raumati South School, Matai Road.
Waikanae, Kapanui School, Rimu Street.
Waikanae Beach, Waimea Domain Pavilion, Tutere Street.

Waitangirua

All Denominations Church Hall, Warspite Avenue. Cannons Creek School, Warspite Avenue. Corinna School, Kalingo Street. Rangikura School, Conclusion Street. Tairangi School, Omapere Street.

KING COUNTRY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ahititi, Primary School. A and P Showgrounds, Stratford. Aria, Public School. Awakino, Primary School. Bennydale, Hall. Douglas, Primary School. Douglas, Primary School,
Hikumutu, Community Centre.
Huiroa, Primary School.
Kaitieke, Public School.
Kakahi, Public School.
Kinchaku, Public School.
Kirikau, Public School.
Kirikau, Public Hall.
Kopaki, Community Centre.
Kurutau, Public School.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Mairoa, Public Hall
Makahu, Primary School. Mairoa, Public Hall
Makahu, Primary School.
Mangapehi, Public School.
Manunui, Public School.
Mapiu, Public School.
Marokopa, Public School.
Mataroa, Public School.
Mataroa, Public School.
Matiere, Public Hall.
Mokau, Primary School.
Mokauiti, Public School.
National Park, Public School.
Ngakonui, Public School.
Ngapuke, School.
Njho, Settlers Hall.
Obakune, Borough Council C Obakune, Borough Council Chambers.

Ohura, High School Hall. Okahukura, Public School. Okau, Public Hall. Okoki, Public Hall. Ongarue, Public School. Oparure, Public School. Orautoha Public School. Otangiwai, Public School. Otangiwai, Public School.
Otunui, Public School.
Owhango, Public School.
Papanui, Public School.
Pio Pio, Public School.
Piriaka, Public School.
Pukearuhe, Public Hall.
Pureora Forest, Public School.
Raetihi, Public School.
Rangataua, Public School.
Rangipo Village Community Hall.
Rangitoto, Public School.
Rangiwaea, Public School.
Rataruke, Public Hall.
Slalom Ski Lodge, Raurimu.
Strathmore, Huiakama Primary School.
Taharoa, School. Taharoa, School.
Tahora, Primary School.
Taringamotu, Public School.
Tatu, Public Hall.
Taumarunui aumarunui—
Avonlea Rest Home.
Convent School
Matapuna School.
Poro-o-tarao Tunnel Site.
Power Board Building, Hospital Hill.
Presbyterian Church Hall. Public School. Tarrangower Primary School.
Te Anga, Public Hall.
Te Kuiti— Centennial Park School. Centennial Park School.
Courthouse.
High School.
Primary School.
Pukenui School.
Te Wera, Forest Service Camp Hall.
Te Whakarae, Public Hall.
Tokaanu, Tuwharetoa Trust Hall.
Tokirima, Public School.
Toka, Public Hall Toko, Public Hall.
Tongaporutu, Public Hall.
Tongariro Park Board Building, Ruapehu.
Tongariro, Te Rato School. Turangi-Gymnasium.
Hirangi School.
Primary School.
Tututawa, Old Primary School building.
Urenui, Primary School.
Uruti, Primary School.
Waikung, Changl Boom Uruti, Primary School.
Waikune, Chapel Room.
Waimiha, Public School.
Waiouru, Military Camp, Garrisons Hall.
Waiouru, Public School.
Waitanga, Public School.
Waitanguru, Public Hall.
Waitomo Caves, Public School.
Waitoetoe, Mimi School.
Whangamomona, Primary School.
Whareorino, Public School.
Wharehuia, Stanley Road, Primary School.

LYTTELTON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Cashmere-1 Bowenvale Avenue, Garage.
Thorrington School, Colombo Street South. Cashmere Mills School. 255 Cashmere Road, Caravan or Marquee. Diamond Harbour School. Governors Bay School. Halswell-216 Kennedy's Bush Road, Garage. Old Tai Tapu Road, Mr Webb's Garage. Heathcote Valley School. Huntsbury Community Centre, Huntsbury Avenue. Lyttletonwitten—
R.A.O.B. Hall, 40 London Street.
Main School, Oxford Street.
Union Parish Chapel and Youth Centre.
West School, Voe!as Road.