Waitakere, Primary School. Waitoki, Primary School. Whenuapai—
Primary School.
Village Hall.
Woodhill, Primary School.

HERETAUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Baptist Church, Milton Street, Upper Hutt. Birchville School, Parkdale. Brentwood School, Brentwood Street, Trentham. Brown Owl School, Brown Owl. Civic Administration Building, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt. Cottle Kindergarten, 117 Thackeray Street, Upper Hutt. Courthouse, Main Street, Upper Hutt. Fergusson Intermediate School, Hikurangi Street, Trentham. Fraser Crescent School, Fraser Crescent, Upper Hutt. Heretaunga Chapel, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt. Heretaunga College, Ward Street, Upper Hutt. Irmgard Ritchie Kindergarten, McLeod Street, Upper Hutt. Kaitoke Hall, Kaitoke. Kaitoke Hall, Kaitoke.
Mangaroa School, Mangaroa.
Maoribank School, Hillside Drive, Upper Hutt.
Oxford Crescent School, Oxford Crescent, Upper Hutt.
Pakuratahi Scout Hall, Akatarawa.
Plateau School, Te Marua.
Presbyterian Church Hall, Whiteman's Valley.
Silverstream Hall, Fergusson Drive, Silverstream.
Silverstream School, Silverstream.
Tom Croft Motors Ltd., Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Totara Park School, Totara Park.
Trentham Camp Y.M.C.A., Trentham.
Trentham Kindergarten, Tawai Street, Trentham.
Trentham School, Moonshine Road, Trentham.
Upper Hutt School, Brown Street, Upper Hutt. Upper Hutt School, Brown Street, Upper Hutt.

HOROWHENUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Foxton-Coley Street Primary School. Park Street Primary School. Foxton Beach, Public Hall. Himatangi Beach, Community Hall.
Hokio Beach, Hokio Beach School.
Ihakara, Public Hall.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hospital Library.
Koputaroa, Public School. Levin-East Public School. Fairfield Public School. Levin Public School. North Public School. Taitoko Public School. Weraroa Road, Horowhenua College Hall. Winchester Street Baptist Church Hall. Manakau, Public School. Ohau, Public School. Opiki, Public School. Otaki—
Hadfield Hall, Te Rauparaha Street.
Public School, Mill Road.
Waitohu Public School, Temanuao Road.
Otaki Beach, Selwyn Church Hall, Moana Street.
Poroutawhao. Public School.
Rangiotu, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Tokomaru, Public School. Tokomaru, Public School. Waikanae-Walkanae—
Kapanui Public School, Rimu Street.
Public School, Seddon Street.
Waikanae Beach, Waimea Domain Pavilion, Tutere Street.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrew's Hall.

HUNUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Alfriston, Public School. Ararimu, Public School.
Ardmore Model School.
Beachlands, Wakelins Road School.
Brookby, Public School.
Clevedon, Public School. Cockle Bay-Pah Road, Play Centre Hall.
Sandspit Road, Cockle Bay School. East Tamaki, Public School.
Flat Bush, Ormiston Rd/Murphy Rd cnr—Garage of Mr Spedding. Cook Street, Anglican Hall.
Liston Crescent, Star of the Sea Convent School.
Main Highway, Intermediate School. Main Highway, Intermediate School.
Mirrabooka Ave., Botany Downs School.
Picton Street, Post Office.
Wellington Street, Owairoa School.
Hunua, Public School.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Kawakawa Bay, Firestation.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public School.
Maraetai, Public School.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Meremere Public School Meremere, Public School. Middlemore, Hospital. Miranda, Public Hall.
Opaheke, Ponga Road, Residence J. A. Paterson. Otara—
Bairds Road, Otara Community Hall.
Bairds Road, Yendarra School.
Fergusson Road, Intermediate School.
Flat Bush School.
Sandbrook Road School.
Rongomai Public School.
Pearl Baker Drive, Mayfield School.
Orere, Public School.
Paparimu, Public School.
Whitford, Memorial Hall.
Wiri Diorelli Drive Redoubt Road Nore

INVERCARGILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bourke Street, North Invercargill Methodist Hall. Bourke Street, North Invercargill Methodist H
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten.
Centre Street, Baptist Church Ha!l.
Chelmsford Street, North School.
Dee Street—
All Saints Hall.
St. John's School.
St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Collingwood Intermediate School Drury Lane

Wiri, Diorelli Drive, Redoubt Road North School.

Collingwood Intermediate School, Drury Lane.
Derwent Crescent, Glengarry Kindergarten.
Dipton Street Plunket Rooms, Dipton Street.
Dome Street Newfield Public School. Don Street, Law Courts.
Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School. El'es Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Elston Lee School, McQuarrie Street. Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Isabella Street, Surrey Park Public School.

Jed Street—
Methodist Youth Centre.
Middle Public School.
Kauri Terrace and Pine Crescent, Rosedale Gospel Hall.
King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall.
Layard Street—
James Hargest High School.
Rosedale Intermediate School.
Liddel Street, Railway Social Hall.
Liffey Street, Invercargill Borstal Institution.
Miller Street, Anderson Hall Peacehaven.
Mitchell Street. Free Kindergarten. Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten. Ness Street, South Public School. Ness Street, South Public School.
Nevis Crescent, J. G. Sycamore's Garage.
Nith Street, St. Joseph's School.
Regent Street, Kingswell High School.
Salford Street, Salford Public School.
St. Andrew Street, Rawhiti Scout Hall.
Tav Street—
Hawthorndale Public School.
Marist Brothers' School.
St. John's Parish Hall.
Tweed Street—

Tweed Street— Newfield Hall.

Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.

Yarrow Street-

Glengarry Baptist Church. Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall.

Ythan Street-

Assembly of God Sunday School Hall.