Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie Alexander Lines, Richard Alfred Pope, Derek McDonald Law, Bruce John Gibson, and Ray George Nicholas.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Percival Henry Jenkins, Ian Sinclair Cutforth, Kimbal Snelling Hanna, John Ross McKenzie, Reginal John Proctor, and John Kenneth Ruddell.

Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Thomas Sawers Baillie, Alistair Bruce Buchanan, Bernard Russell Green, Donald Johnson, Leslie James McMillan, Maxwell Bailey Morrison, Walter Mudgway, Harold James Prout, and Kimbal James Reid.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Ronald Hedley, Edwin Stanley Wilson, John Samuel Armstrong, Claude Augustin Edwards, John Raymond Fisher, Oswald Andrew Haslett, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, and John Henry Marra.

Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Philip Walsh, Edward Alfred Baylis, Lawrence Barrett, Ian Charles Stronge, and Robert George Baylis.

Otaki-Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond John Taylor, Robert Edward Creswell, John Donald Waterson, Raymond Harry Thomas Croad, Nigel Maurice Campbell, Carl Ernest Lutz, and Henry David Tibble.

Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Edward John Gallagher, Kenwyn James Hosking, Thomas William Boyd, Nigel Mervyn Harvey, James Wilfred Johnston, Horace Pierce Sanders, and Robert Amos Woolsey.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Thomas Finnegan, Norman Nolan Cornes, Frederick Greenville, Toby Clifford Robinson, Peter Graham Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, Thomas Edwin Terence Searle, Gordon Douglas Todd, and Barry George Matchett.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Edmond John White,
Roger Arthur Skiffington,
Jock Allan Hicks,
Raoul Thomas Le Lievre,
Frederick Anton Mathis,
Peter Rennie,
Andrew Pulford,
David James Turner,
Timothy Paul Nicholl,
Charles Elwyn Boreham, and
William Henry Thodey.

Rahotu-Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Bernard David Wright, Charles Gordon Washer, Frederick Gordon Hopkins, James Joseph Hurley, and George Mitchell Watt. Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Allan Reginald Robinson, Allan Ormsby Lloyd, David Pembroke Hurst, William Ohia, Owen Percival Merriman, Brian David Paterson, and Robert Alfred Tebbutt.

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Noel Percy Baigent, Alfred Edward Field, Victor James Gardiner, Fred Brian Mead, Alwyn Royce Newport, and Brian Neville Wadsworth.

Whenuakura/Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Brian Edward Belton, Allen David Marsh, Milton James Morrison, Peter James Parsons, and Frederick Graham Verry.

Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond Leslie Martin, Frederick Allan Blatchford, Robert George Cresswell, Alick Donald de la Haye, and David Ralph Last.

Decisions under the Sales Tax Act 1932-33

DECISIONS in interpretation of the Sales Tax Act, notified in the supplement to the New Zealand Gazette, No. 25, of 30 April 1970, are amended as follows:

Ministers' Decision I ${\bf E}$ is amended by the addition of the following:

(t) The manufacture of demountable camper units being free-standing units permanently fitted with living accommodation and designed for temporary attachment to vehicles for the purpose of transportation.

This decision is effective from the 24th day of May 1977. Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1977.

J. A. KEAN, Comptroller of Customs.

Notice of Poultry Farm Registration Fee (No. 1720 Ag. 12/2/4)

PURSUANT to section 16 of the Poultry Board Act 1976, the Poultry Board, having obtained the approval of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, gives notice that the rate of registration fee to be paid by the occupier of a poultry farm for the registration year, commencing on the 1st day of July 1977 and for every registration year thereafter until this notice is amended or revoked, shall be as follows:

- (a) For each poultry farm of not less than 100 nor more than 500 head of poultry: \$2.50;
- (b) For each poultry farm of not less than 501 nor more than 1000 head of poultry: \$5; and
- (c) For each poultry farm of more than 1000 head of poultry: \$5 for every 1000 head of poultry or part of 1000 head of poultry.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1977.

M. R. K. COWDREY, General Manager, New Zealand Poultry Board.

The Royal Society of New Zealand

PURSUANT to the Royal Society of New Zealand Act 1965, the Fellows of the Royal Society of New Zealand at their Annual General Meeting, held on 18 May 1977, elected the following Fellows:

Robert John Ferrier, B.SC., PH.D(EDIN), D.SC. (LOND), F.C.S., F.N.Z.I.C;

John Ingram Hubbard, B.MED.SC.(N.Z.), M.A., D.M.(OXON), PH.D.(A.N.U.);

David Graham Jenkins, Ph.D., D.SC. (WALES), F.G.S.; Robert Ivan Skinner, B.E. (HONS.N.Z.), D.SC.; and Peter Wardle, M.SC., PH.D.

MARGARET E. MARSH, General Secretary.