Robert Fleming Laurenson, Noel Felix Manson, Kevin Henry Mulholland, and Murray John Smith

to be the Paerau Domain Board, to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

# **SCHEDULE**

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-PAERAU DOMAIN-MANIOTOTO COUNTY Section 5, Block IV, Serpentine Survey District: Area, 1 acre 1 rood 26 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 11412).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1236; D.O. 8/3/77)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Clyde Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ewen Alexander Anderson, Frederic Edward Whitfield Berry, Cecil James Davidson, Peter Dougall Edmonds, George Edward George, Edward Benjamin O'Reilly, Jack Reidie Ross, Eric David Rowe, and Harold Edward Stevens

to be the Clyde Domain Board, to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

# **SCHEDULE**

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-VINCENT COUNTY-CLYDE DOMAIN SECTIONS 1 to 34, Block IV, Sections 1 to 23, Block V, Sections 1 to 23, Block VI, Sections 1 to 9, 14 to 25, 30 to 34, and part Sections 13, and 26 to 29, Block VII, Sections 38, 39, and 48, Block XI, Sections 54 and 57, Block XXIII, Section 126, Block XXVI, Section 4 and part Section 1, Block XLIX, Section 1, Block LVI, and Section 1, Block LVII, Town of Clyde, also parts of the Town Belt, Town of Clyde: Area, 231 acres 1 rood 37.3 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 12074).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/112; D.O. 8/3/55)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Pahi Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Glyn Harris Berridge, Olyn Harris Berridge,
Joseph Brogan,
John Maurice Hudson,
Carl Alexander Lindqvist,
Thomas George Pratt, the elder,
William Rima Roderick,
Maurice Ivo Rountree,
Iohn Edward Switkeen and John Edward Smithson, and Eric Graham Vallance

to be the Pahi Domain Board, to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

# **SCHEDULE**

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—PAHI DOMAIN—OTAMATEA COUNTY

Lot 2, D.P. 54014, being part Allotment 18, Town of Pahi. Also Lots 1 to 6 inclusive, D.P. 47584, being Allotments 12 to 16 inclusive, Town of Pahi. Also Allotments 21, 22, 143, and 161 to 165 inclusive, Town

of Pahi.

All situated in Block III, Hukatere Survey District: Total area, 4 acres 2 roods 34.1 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 1074, 20983, and 24323).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/402; D.O. 8/3/162)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Upper Mangorei Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Edward Owen Balsom, James Wilkie Turner Johnston, William John Pearce,

# Lex George Spencer, and William Sidney Webster

to be the Upper Mangorei Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

#### **SCHEDULE**

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT-UPPER MANGOREI DOMAIN-TARANAKI COUNTY

SECTION 915, Grey District, situated in Block II, Egmont Survey District: Area, 3 acres, more or less (S.O. Plan 8524). Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1311; D.O. 8/1/44)

Appointment of Member of Ball's Clearing Scenic Reserve Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

# Robert Patrick Magill

to be a member of the Ball's Clearing Scenic Reserve Board, Hawke's Bay Land District, in place of Norman Lascelles Elder, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 4/1152; D.O. 13/2)

Appointment of Members of Kurow Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Norman Patrick Cochrane, George Hunter Duffy, and Graham Ernest Hill

to be members of the Kurow Domain Board, Otago Land District, Waitaki County, in place of Alfred Raymond Jackson, George Walker McLay, and David Christopher Page, all resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/131; D.O. 8/3/16)

Appointment of Members of Kerepehi Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Glenn Phillip Acton Innis and John Moore Thompson to be members of the Kerepehi Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, in place of Alfred James Braithwaite and Douglas Guilford, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1119; D.O. 8/815)

Appointment of Member of Lynnford Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Kenneth Ross Bishop to be a member of the Lynnford Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, in place of Lawrence Ansley Moore, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1404; D.O. 8/3/215)

Appointment of Members of the Ruakaka Central Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Edward William Alexander Chapman, Dorothy Rose Johnson, Arnold Kenneth Wyatt, and the member of the Whangarei County Council representing the Waipu Riding, ex officio, to be members of the Ruakaka Central Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of Leslie George Dixon, Keith Raymond Muldrock, Rudolph Papich, and Thomas Edward Thacker, all resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1967. DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1297; D.O. 8/3/297)