Members of the Spray Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7682)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Charles Macarthur Shanks and Tudor Howard Evans to be members of the Spray Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 1962. B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Members of the Conway Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7686)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Thomas John Boyd and Desmond James Keehan to be members of the Conway Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 1962. B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Member of the Mandeville Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7685)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Stewart Henry Copland

to be a member of the Mandeville Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 1962.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Members of the Waitomo Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7683)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

William John Apperley, vice George Hyde, and Jack Malcolm Hine, vice Donald Keith McLennan,

to be members of the Waitomo Milk Board for a term expiring on the 14th day of September 1963.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 1962. B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50699)

Members of the South Otago Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7684)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John David Blair, vice James Alexander Miller and Keith Ramsden Kitchin, vice James Alfred Marshall,

to be members of the South Otago Milk Board for a term expiring on the 10th day of May 1964.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 1962.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 50583)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Wardens

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints the persons set forth in the Schedule hereto to be honorary launch wardens in respect of those waters contained in Lake Forsyth for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

SCHEDULE

Albert William Lack and Edwin Noble Peverill.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 1962. G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine.

(M, 3/13/508/10)

Honorary Appointments Under the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby makes the honorary appointments as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

Name of Person	Appointment
William Stephan David	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of Lake Taupo.
Francis Gerard Dickie	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of Lake Taupo.
Richard Perry	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of Lake Taupo.
Ian Peter Staines	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of Lake Taupo.
Dated at Wellington th	is 17th day of December 1962.

G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine. (M. 3/13/508/8)

Honorary Appointments Under the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary of Marine hereby makes the honorary appointments as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

Name of Person	Appointment	
John Brian Hennessey	Supervising Officer in respect of the waters of the sea	
Frederick John Prior	fronting Mairangi Bay. Supervising Officer in respect of the waters of the sea	
Raymond Hardy Sutcliffe	fronting Rothesay Bay. Launch Warden in respect of the waters of the sea front- ing Torbay.	
Dated at Wellington this 17th day of December 1962.		
G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine.		
(M. 3/13/508/13)		

Honorary Appointments Under the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950 and the Motor Launch Regulations 1962, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby makes the honorary appointments as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE			
Name of Person	Appointment		
James Keith McIntyre	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of the Okura and Weiti Rivers and Karepiro Bay.		
Albert Rooke	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of the Okura and Weiti Rivers and Karepiro Bay.		
Fossey Harry Tackaberry	Launch Warden in respect of the waters of the Okura and Weiti Rivers and Karepiro Bay.		
Dated at Wellington this 17	7th day of December 1962.		
G. I. O'HALLOPAN Secretary for Marina			

G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine. (M. 3/13/508/13)

The Control of Prices (Positive List) Notice 1957, Amendment No. 34

PURSUANT to the Control of Prices Act 1947, the Minister of Industries and Commerce hereby gives the following notice:

1. This notice may be cited as the Control of Prices (Positive List) Notice 1957, Amendment No. 34, and shall be read together with and deemed part of the Control of Prices (Positive List) Notice 1957* (hereinafter referred to as the

(Positive List) Notice 1957^* (hereinarter referred to as the principal notice). 2. This notice shall come into force on the day after the date of its publication in the *Gazette*. 3. The principal notice shall cease to apply in respect of the goods set out in the Schedule hereto. 4. The principal notice is hereby consequentially amended by omitting from the Schedule hereto all references to the goods referred to in the Schedule hereto in respect of which, pursuant to clause 3 hereof, the principal notice no longer applies.