REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING-continued

Name		Regist No		Inspector for
Wood, Harry Lewin	••	17		Ashburton Electric Power and Gas Board
Woodall, Albert Rodney	••	I7	13 28/1/60	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Woods, Robert Levi	••	17		Nelson City Council
Woodward, Colin Arthur		17		New Zealand Electricity Department
Woodward, Frank	••	∫ I4		Ohakune Borough Council
			66 22/3/54	Ketetahi Timber Milling Co.
Woodward, Walter Rodney	••	14		Te Awamutu Electric Power Board
Woolley, Edward Streeting	••	I4		Auckland Electric Power Board
Woolley, Roy Edward	••	I6		Waitemata Electric Power Board
Workman, Gordon	••	I2		Auckland Electric Power Board
Wright, Robert Stewart	••	I1		Auckland Electric Power Board
Wrigley, Arthur Lewis	••	I3		Waitomo Electric Power Board
Wyatt, Joseph	••	I1		Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Yates, Mervyn George	••		76 1/2/61	Wellington City Council
Zajonskowski, Kenneth Leslie	••	I7	22/8/60	Kaiapoi Borough Council

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the name, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority as at the 31st day of March 1962, of every person registered as an Inspector of Electrical Wiring under the Electricians Act 1952.

New Zealand Electricity Department, Wellington, 10 October 1962.

E. M. BROWN, Registrar.