## Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1962, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1962.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister of Electricity.

## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING				
Name	I	Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Abercrombie, David Hume		I 714	$\frac{2}{2}60$	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Abbott, Frederick		I 782 I 557	19/4/61 15/6/56	Te Aroha Borough Council Otago Electric Power Board
Alchin, Robert		I 163	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Amodeo, Alfred Francis		I 251	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Amon, William Samuel		I 105 I 478	1/4/53 26/5/54	Opunake Electric Power Board Stratford Borough Council
Andrews, Norman Alexander		I 206	1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin		I 282	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Baines, Ernest Ainslie Baker, Victor Henry		I 615 I 652	9/9/57 14/8/58	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Baker, Victor Henry		I 78	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Ball, Richard William		I 172	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James Barlow, Clifford		I 192 I 647	1/4/53 7/7/48	Auckland Electric Power Board Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Barlow, Clifford Ellett		I 735	26/4/60	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson .		I 548	30/2/56	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett Beach, Ian Peter		I 132 I 591	1/4/53 29/4/57	South Taranaki Electric Power Board Waimea Electric Power Board
Beach, Ian Peter		I 768	25/10/60	Tauranga Electric Power Board
Bedggood, John Thomas		I 117	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley		I 229 I 378	1/4/53 1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Best, Ivan James		I 717	10/3/60	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack		I 492	1/11/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard		I 335 I 800	1/4/53 21/7/61	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board Invercargill City Council
Billings, Mervyn Clive Black, James Mossman		I 423	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay .		I 270	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Blackwood, John Holmes .		I 1 I 711	$\frac{1}{4}53$	Wairarapa Electric Power Board
Blomquist, Fred Anson Boak, Claude William		I 72	28/1/60 1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply Tauranga Borough Council
Bode, William Edwin		I 215	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Boustead, Allan Hopper .		I 384 I 127	1/4/53 1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Bowater, Earle Lindsay Box, Jeffrey Henry		I 338	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Boyd, Kenneth John		I 784	21/4/61	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Boyle, Donald William		I 568	16/8/56 18/3/55	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes Bradburn, George Ernest		I 503 I 185	1/4/53	Wellington City Council Cambridge Electric Power Board
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel	•••	I 142	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver		I 155 I 617	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bramwell, James Brinson, Rex John		I 737	11/10/57 4/5/60	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Broad, İvan Edward		I 121	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Brookes, Alexander Josiah Charles	••	I 722 I 789	14/3/60 24/5/61	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles		I 277	1/4/53	Bay of Plenty Electric Power Board Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Errol Morley		I 341	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, Herbert James		I 114 I 283	1/4/53 1/4/53	Dunedin City Council New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, Ian Harvey Brown, James Maurice		I 285	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis		I 141	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Linglie McRae Brown, Raymond Stanley		I 149 I 252	1/4/53 1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley Bryce, John Francis		I 205	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Buchanan, John Stark		I 29	1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council
Buchanan, Robert Noble Bunt, Wilfred Arnold	• • •	I 566 I 500	13/8/56 23/12/54	New Zealand Electricity Department South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold		I 217	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Burney, Gerald Russell		I 802	1/4/53 24/7/61	Ohakune Borough Council
Burridge, Maurice Gordon Burrows, George Rossmore		I 678 I 139	20/4/59 1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board Malvern Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John		I 150	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Byles, Charles Kenneth	••	I 218	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William		I 248 I 672	1/4/53 13/3/59	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Cameron, Sydney Mackay		I 445	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Campbell, Douglas Robert	••	I 479	28/5/54	Kaponga Town Board
Campbell, James		I 438 I 224	1/4/53 1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board Otago Central Electric Power Board
Carrick, Clive		I 670	2/3/59	King Country Electric Power Board
Carter, Edward Herbert	••	I 751	15/7/60 11/3/60 19/3/59	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Cathcart, George		I 718 I 673	11/3/60	Southland Electric Power Supply Auckland Electric Power Board
Cave, David Henry		I 279	1/4/52	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Cessford, Lawrence William		I 820	5/2/62 4/8/53 21/12/61	Southland Electric Power Supply
Chappell, Howard Trevor Childs, Kenneth Thomas		I 450 I 818	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board Ashburton Electric Power and Gas Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil		I 430	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clare, John Percival Spencer	••	I 453	2/9/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Clark, Barry Edwin Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia		I 386 I 588	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Clark, Bevan Ngatihula Clark, George Colin Campbell		I 588 I 542	1/4/53 25/3/57 7/11/55	New Zealand Electricity Department
Clarke, Montague Joseph	••	I 757	15/8/60	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clark, Raymond Desmond Clevely, James William Squire		I 618 I 79	17/10/57 1/4/53	South Canterbury Electric Power Board Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Clevely, James William Squire Clifford, Frederick Thomas	•••	I 74	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Clough, Henry Douglas		I 124	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board