Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1955, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of September 1955.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name		Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Adams, Charles Alexander		1483	23/8/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
Adams, Randulph Arthur		1476	24/5/54	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
Mchin, Robert		I163	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board.
Amodeo, Alfred Francis	••	1251	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
Amon, William Samuel	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I105	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board.
Anderson, Willie Ritchie Andrews, Norman Alexander		I478 I206	$26/5/54 \ 1/4/53$	Stratford Borough Council. Waimea Electric Power Board.
Armiger, Norman Benjamin		1200	1/4/53 $1/4/53$	Auckland Electric Power Board.
Armstrong, Neville John		I448	28/5/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
Atkins, John Alexander Orme		1209	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
Baker, Dunnill Charles Maurice		I465	22/3/54	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
Baker, Victor Henry		I 35	1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board.
Ball, Ísaac		I 78	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board.
Ball, Richard William		I172	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council.
Banks, James		I192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
Barton, Iselin Burdett		1132	1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board.
Beach, John Ian Eric	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I243	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Bedggood, John Thomas	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I117	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
Sell, Norman Stanley	••	I229	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council.
Sennett, Hamilton Monteith	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	1378	1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board.
licker, Jack	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I492 I335	$1/11/54 \ 1/4/53$	Waitemata Electric Power Board. Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.
Siggs, Leonard Sird, Francis James John		I145	1/4/53 $1/4/53$	Taihape Borough Council.
lack, James Mossman		I423	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply.
lackstock, Clifford Lindsay		1270	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
lackwood, John Holmes		III	1/4/53	Wairarapa Electric Power Board.
landford, Wiltshire Stokeley		1173	1/4/53	Heathcote County Council.
oak, Claude William		I 72	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council.
ocock, Charles William		1358	1/4/53	Invercargill City Council.
oddington, Huia Duncan		I131	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board.
ode, William Edwin		I215	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
ongard, James Rossiter		I 40	1/4/53	Tauranga Electric Power Board.
oustead, Allan Hopper	• • • • •	I138	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board.
owater, Earle Lindsay	••	1127	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board.
ox, Jeffrey Henry		I338	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board.
rackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes		I503	18/3/55	Wellington City Council.
radburn, George Ernest		I185 I142	$1/4/53 \\ 1/4/53$	Cambridge Electric Power Board. Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
radford, Frederick William Lyon		I155	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
radford, Henry Oliver ramwell, James	••	I482	$\frac{1}{4} \frac{3}{54}$	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
ramwell, James remner, William		I154	1/4/53	Dannevirke Electric Power Board.
road, Ivan Edward		1121	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
rough, Arthur Charles		1395	1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply.
rown, David		I277	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board.
rown, Errol Morley		I341	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
rown, Herbert James		I114	1/4/53	Dunedin City Council.
rown, Ian Harvey		I283	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
rown, James Maurice		I 84	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
own, Leslie Robert Francis	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I141	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
own, Linglie McRae		I149	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board.
rown, Raymond Stanley	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	1252	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
yant, Ernest	••	I 15	1/4/53	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board.
yce, John Francis	•• ••	1205	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
chanan, John Stark		I 29	$\frac{1/4/53}{22/12/54}$	Ricearton Borough Council,
nt, Wilfred Arnold	••	1500 1217	$\frac{23/12/54}{1/4/53}$	South Canterbury Electric Power Board. Opunake Electric Power Board.
rn, John Frederick	••	1217 1139	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Malvern Electric Power Board.
rrows, George Rossmore atts, Harold John		I159 I150	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
les, Charles Kenneth		1218	$\frac{1/4}{53}$	Palmerston North City Council.
irns, Herbert William		1248	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
meron, Sydney Mackay		1445	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
mpbell, Douglas Robert		I479	28/5/54	Kaponga Town Board.
mpbell, James		I438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
mpbell, Murdoch George McLeo		I224	1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board.
ve, Kenneth Henry Stuart		I279	1/4/53	Waitomo Electric Power Board.
amberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	.,	I 54	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
apman, Walter Arthur Leslie		I 7	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
appell, Howard Trevor		I450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board.
isnall, Eric Basil		I430	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board.
re, John Percival Spencer	••	I453	2/9/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board.
rk, Barry Edwin	••	I386	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
	••	I 10	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/52}$	Wellington City Council. Kaiapoi Borough Council.
yton, Douglas Herbert		I278 I 79	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board.
evely, James William Squire	•• •	I 79	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
fford, Frederick Thomas	•• ••	1124	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
ough, Henry Douglas		I 60	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board.
ouston, Eric Harold		1226	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Waitaki Electric Power Board.
ckburn, Frederick Ernest	••	I285	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
le, John Scott		1444 1444	$\frac{1/4/55}{20/5/53}$	Nelson City Council.
le, Thomas Haydn lledge, Southern	:: ::	I252	$\frac{20/5/53}{1/4/53}$	Auckland Electric Power Board.
le-Baker, Brian Mortimer		I326	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
mbs, Edward Charles		1208	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.
		I153	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.