| Column No. 1 Licensing Authorities Appointed | Column No. 2 Other Areas to Which Appoint- ment Extends | Column No. 1 Licensing Authorities Appointed | Column No. 2 Other Areas to Which Appoint- ment Extends |
|--|---|---|--|
| | | | |
| Peninsula County Council Piako County Council Pohangina County Council | | City Councils and Bor Hamilton City Council Hastings Borough Council Havelock North Borough Council | ough Councils—continued |
| Rangitikei County Council | Town District. | Hawera Borough Council Helensville Borough Council Huntly Borough Council Inglewood Borough Council | |
| Rodney County Council Southland County Council | Wyndham Town District, Lums- den Town District, Edendale | Invercargill City Council Kaikohe Borough Council Kaitangata Borough Council | cargill Borough. |
| Stewart Island County Coun- cil Stratford County Council | Town District. | Lawrence Borough Council Levin Borough Council Martinborough Borough | •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• |
| Takaka County Council Taranaki County Council Tauranga County Council Thames County Council Tuapeka County Council | ······ | Council Marton Borough Council Masterton Borough Council Matamata Borough Council Mataura Borough Council | |
| Uawa County Council Vincent County Council Waiapu County Council Waikato County Council | Cromwell Borough. | Milton Borough Council Morrinsville Borough Council Mosgiel Borough Council Motueka Borough Council Mount Albert Borough Coun- | Taieri County. |
| Waimarino County Council Waimate County Council Waimate West County Coun- cil | Manaia Town District. | cil Mount Eden Borough Coun- cil Mount Maunganui Borough | |
| Waimea County Council Waipa County Council Waipara County Council Waipawa County Council Waipukurau County Council | Kihikihi Town District. | Council Napier City Council Nelson City Council New Lynn Borough Council New Lynn Borough Council New Lynn City Council | |
| Wairarapa South County Council Wairoa County Council Waitaki County Council Waitomo County Council | Hampden Borough. Te Kuiti Borough. | New Plymouth City Council Ngaruawahia Borough Coun- cil Oamaru Borough Council Ohakune Borough Council Onshunes Borough Council | ····· |
| Waltotara County Council Wallace County Council Wanganui County Council Wøstland County Council | Hokitika Borough, Ross Borough. | Onehunga Borough Council One Tree Hill Borough Coun- cil Opunake Borough Council Otahuhu Borough Council | •••••• •••• |
| Whakatane County Council Whangamomona County Coun- cil Whangaroa County Council | Kawerau Borough. | Otaki Borough Council Otorohanga Borough Council Paeroa Borough Council Pahiatua Borough Council | ••••• |
| | d Borough Councils | Palmerston Borough Council Palmerston North City Coun- cil Papakura Borough Council | •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• |
| Alexandra Borough Council Ashburton Borough Council Auckland City Council | Waitemata County, Birkenhead Borough, Devonport Borough, East Coast Bays Borough, | Papatoetoe Borough Council Patea Borough Council Picton Borough Council Pukekohe Borough Council Putaruru Borough Council | |
| • | Ellerslie Borough, Glen Eden Borough, Henderson Borough, Howick Borough, Manurewa Borough, Mount Roskill Borough, Mount Wellington | Raetihi Borough Council Rangiora Borough Council Richmond Borough Council Riverton Borough Council Rotorua Borough Council | Rotorua County. |
| Blenheim Borough Council Cambridge Borough Council | Borough, Northcote Borough, Takapuna Borough, Waiuku Town District. | Roxburgh Borough Council St. Kilda Borough Council Shannon Borough Council Stratford Borough Council Taihape Borough Council | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |
| Carterton Borough Council Christchurch City Council | Akaroa County, Ellesmere County, Halswell County, Heathcote County, Malvern County, Mount Herbert | Tapanui Borough Council Taradale Borough Council Taumarunui Borough Council Taupo Borough Council | Taumarunui County, Manunui Town District. |
| | County, Oxford County, Papa- rua County, Selwyn County, Springs County, Tawera County, Waimairi County, Wairewa County, Akaroa Borough, Kaiapoi Borough, | Tauranga Borough Council Te Aroha Borough Council Te Awamutu Borough Council Temuka Borough Council Te Puke Borough Council Thames Borough Council | |
| Dannevirke Borough Council | Lyttleton Borough, Riccarton Borough, Leeston Town Dis- trict, Southbridge Town District. | Timaru City Čouncil Waihi Borough Council Waimate Borough Council Waipawa Borough Council Waipakurau Borough Council | |
| Dunedin City Council Eketahuna Borough Council | Taieri County, Waikouaiti County, Green Island Borough, Port Chalmers Borough, Waikouaiti Borough, West Harbour Borough, Out- ram Town District. | Wairoa Borough Council Waitara Borough Council Wanganui City Council Wellington City Council | Hutt County, Makara County, Lower Hutt City, Eastbourne Borough, Petone Borough, Tawa Flat Borough, Upper |
| Eltham Borough Council Featherston Borough Council Foilding Borough Council Foxton Borough Council Geraldine Borough Council Gisborne Borough Council | ······ | Whakatane Borough Council Whangarei Borough Council | Hutt Borough, Upper Hutt Borough, Whangarei County, Kamo Town District, Hikurangi Town District, Onerahi Town Dis- |
| Gore Borough Council Greymouth Borough Council Greytown Borough Council | Runanga Borough. | Winton Borough Council Woodville Borough Council | trict. |