## INFANTRY.

1st Battalion, The Hauraki Regiment.
1st Battalion, The North Auckland Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Waikato Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Wellington West Coast Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Hawke's Bay Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Taranaki Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Nelson, Marlborough, and West Coast Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Otago Regiment.
1st Battalion, The Southland Regiment.
The New Zealand Scottish Regiment.

The New Zealand Scottish Regiment.

As from 16th July, 1940:—

THE NEW ZEALAND CORPS OF SIGNALS.

Northern District Signal Company. Central District Signal Company. Southern District Signal Company.

Given under the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, and issued under the Seal of that Dominion, this 28th day of June, 1940.

F. JONES, Minister of Defence.

GOD SAVE THE KING!