Western Maori Electoral District—continued

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-continued.

Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Public Hall. Parikino, the Parikino Hall Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Pariroa, the Native Meeting-house.
Patumahoe, the Patumahoe Hall.
Pihama, the Public Hall.
Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public Hall.
Pipiriki, the Native School.
Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato, Oraeroa, the Native Meeting-house.
Poukura, the Native Meeting-house.
Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Putaruru, the Town Hall.
Raetihi, the Druids Hall. Parinui, the Native Meeting-house. Raetihi, the Druids Hall.
Rahotu, the Public Hall.
Rakaunui, the Native School.
Ranana, the Native Meeting-house.
Rangiotu, the Public School. Raoraokauere, the Native Meeting-house. Rata, the Native Meeting-house. Ratana, the Ratana Hall. Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house. Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers. Taharoa, the Native School. Tahuna, the Public Hall. Tahuna, the Public Hall.

Tahinape, the A. and P. Association Room.

Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.

Takirau, the Native Meeting-house.

Taniwha, the Taniwha Hall.

Tapapa, the Native Meeting-house.

Tapu, Russick's Hall.

Tataia, the Otukou Native School. Tauhei, the House of Tau Hopa. Taumarunui, the Courthouse. Taupiri, the Public School. Tauranga, the Town Hall.
Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house.
Tawata, the Public School. Te Akau, Te Akau Store. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Kawakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting-house.
Te Karaka (Papakura), Te Hihi School.
Te Kauwhata, Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public Hall.
Te Koura, the House of Anini Matena. Te Koura, the House of Anim Mater Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Town Hall.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Thames, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Public Hall. Tirau, the Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native School.
Tokorangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Tuakau, the Maori Hostel.
Turakina, the Town Board Office. Turangaarere, the Public Hall.
Upper Retaruke (Kaitieke), the Public School. Urenui, the Native Meeting-house. Waahi, the Native Meeting-house. Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house. Waiheke Island, the House of W. Royal.

Western Maori Electoral District—continued.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato—continued. Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), "Tapeka" Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house. Waikarakia, the House of Wi Taka. Waikawau, The School House. Waikoria, the House of Hohua. Waimiha, the Maori Hall. Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitara, "Tamatane," Manukorihi Pa.
Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store.
Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house.
Wainku, the Courthouse.

Waiwharangi, the House of Rangimakehu Paerata. Wanganui, the Native Land Court.

Wellington, the Native Dept., Invicta House, Johnston Street (principal).
Whakatiri, Hoyes Building.
Whakatiwai, the Maori Hall.
Whatawhata, the Public Hall.

Southern Maori Electoral District-

Waotu, the Native School.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arowhenua, the Native Public School. Bluff, the Courthouse. Bruce Bay, the Hall.

Bruce Bay, the Hall.
Canvastown, the Public School.
Christchurch, the Normal School.
Dunedin, the Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenæum.
Havelock, the Courthouse.
Invereargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaka Point, Mr. Duncan MacKechnie's Store.
Madsen Bay, the Public School.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Public School.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motucka, the Courthouse. Morven (Waihao), the Public School.

Motucka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. M. Hawthorne's Homestead.
Okoha, the Mission School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Oraka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.

Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Port Levy, the Maori Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, the Public School.
Waikuaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Wainui (Akaroa), the Public School.
Wairau Pa, the Public School.
Wairawa, the Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), the Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 22nd day of September, 1938.

M. J. SAVAGE, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 22 o nga ra o Hepetema, 1938.

M. J. SAVAGE, Mo te Minita Whakahaere Pooti.