Eastern Maori Electoral District—continued.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti—continued.

Raupunga, the Native School. Reporca, the Public Hall. Reporua, the Native School. Rere, Glennie's Store.

Rotoma Hill (Rotorua), the Public School. Ruakituri, Papuni Station Office. Ruamata, the Runanga House. Ruatahuna, the Wool-shed.
Ruato, Hurae Wahapapa's House.
Ruatoki, the Native School.
Ruatoria, the Gaiety Theatre Supper-room.
Tahunga, the Public School.

Takapau, the Public Library. Tangoio, the Native School.

Tapuaeharuru, the Courthouse. Tarawera, the Public School. Tarukenga, the Runanga House.

Tarukenga, the Runanga House.
Tauwhareparae (Tolaga bay), the Public School.
Te Araroa, Rongomaitapui Dining Hall.
Te Araroa, Tokata Native School.
Te Awahou, the Meeting-house.
Te Haroto, the Hall.
Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting-house.
Te Kaha, the Gallipoli Hall.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Karaka, Takipu Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Kohunui, the Meeting-house.

Te Kohunui, the Meeting-house. Te Matai, the Native School.

Te Matai, the Native School.
Te Ore Ore (Masterton), the Runanga House.
Te Reinga, Hinekorako Meeting-house.
Te Teko, the Native School.
Te Waiohiki Pa, Tuiri Tareha's House.
Te Wai-iti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Wai-iti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Whaiti, the Meeting-house.
Tikapa, the Pokai Dining-hall.
Tikitere, Mrs. R. Martin's House.
Tikitiki, the Tikitiki Hall.
Tokomaru Bay, Aukitonga Meeting-house.
Torere, the Runanga House.
Tuparoa, the Native School.
Waerengaokuri, the Public School.
Waihirere, the Runanga House.
Waihua, Huata Hall.
Waikura Station (Hicks Bay), the Station Off

Waihirere, the Runanga House.
Waihua, Huata Hall.
Waikura Station (Hicks Bay), the Station Office.
Waimana, Haturini's Meeting-house.
Waimana, Taupunga Meeting-house.
Waimata, the Public School.
Wainata, the Public School.
Wainui Beach (Gisborne), the Wainui Hall.
Wainui Pa (Cheddar Valley, Whakatane), the Dining Hall.
Waiohau, the Native School.
Waiomatatini, the Porourangi Meeting-house.
Waiorongomai, the Native School.
Waipawa, the Courthouse.
Waipiro Bay, the Meeting-house.
Waipiro Bay, the Meeting-house.
Wairere Station (Whatatutu), the Public School.
Wairoa, Presbyterian Hall.
Waitahanui, the Native School.
Waiteti, the Meeting-house.
Waithi, Takitimu Meeting-house.
Westshore (Napier), the Public School.
Whakaangiangi, the Native School.
Whakaki, the Hall.
Whakarewa (Mahia), the Native School.
Whakaki, the Hall.
Whakarewa (Wahiao Meeting-house.
Whakatu, Kohupatiki Meeting-house.
Whakatu, Kohupatiki Meeting-house.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Whakayara, Hira Paenga's House.
Whangara, Hira Paenga's House.
Whangara, the Meeting-house.
Whareponga, the Runanga House.

Western Maori Electoral District-

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-

Aotearoa (Pukeatua), the Native Meeting-house. Aramiro, the Kaharoa Native School.

Arapuni, the Recreation Hall.

Aria, the Aria Hall. Athenree, the Old Post-office.

Bell Block, the Public School.
Bethlehem, the Native Meeting-house.
Bulls, the Courthouse.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.

Western Maori Electoral District-continued.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-

Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse.

Colville, the Public Hall.

Colville, the Public Hall.

Foxton, the Courthouse.

Frankton Junction, the Railway-station Social Hall.

Fraser's Road, the Public School.

Gordonton, the Public Hall.

Hangatiki, Wynyard's Hall.

Hauturu, the District School.

Hawera, the Courthouse.

Hikutaia, the Hikutaia Hall.

Hiona, the Native Meeting house.

Hirangi, the Tuwharetoa Meeting-house.

Jerusalem, the Native Meeting-house.

Hirangi, the Tuwharetoa Meeting-house. Jerusalem, the Native Meeting-house. Kaawa, the House of H. Marshall, Weraroa. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Native Meeting-house. Kaitupeka, the Native Meeting-house. Kaiwhaiki, the Native Meeting-house. Kakahi, Everyhody's Theatre. Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house. Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house.

Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house.
Karioi, the Native Meeting-house.
Katioi, the Show Shed.
Kauangaroa, the Native School.
Kauriki-Ngapuke, the Native Meeting-house.
Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kennedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.
Kerepehi, the Kerepehi Hall.
Ketemarae Road, the Native Meeting-house.
Kihikihi, the Town Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), the Native Meeting-house
Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.
Koputaroa, the Koputaroa Hall.
Koriniti, the Native School.
Levin, the Courthouse.

Levin, the Courthouse.

Levin, the Courthouse.
Lower Hutt, Te Tatau-o-te-Po Meeting-house.
Mahoenui, the Public Hall.
Makakahi, the House of H. Pike.
Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School.
Manaia (Taranaki), the Native Meeting-house.
Manakau, the Town Hall.
Mangaorongo, the House of Tom Manaia.
Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house.
Mangatangi, the House of Thomas Himes.
Mangere Bridge, St. James' Hall.
Mangere Central, the Public Hall.
Marokopa, Reeve's Store.
Matahiwi, the Native School.

Marokopa, Reeve's Store.

Matahiwi, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matapihi, the Native Meeting-house.

Matapihi, the Native School.

Maungatapu, the Native School.

Maungatautari, the New Hall.

Moawhango, Batley's Hall.

Moehaki, the House of Hari Hori.

Moerangi (Kawhia), the Native School

Moerangi (Kawhia), the Native School. Mokau Heads, the Public Hall.

Moturoa, the Church Hall. Ngapuke, the Ngapuke Schoolhouse. Ngaruawahia, Te Puea's Meeting-house.

Ngatuawania, 16 Fuea s Meeting-house.
Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohangai, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohiapopoko, the House of the Rev. Bishop.
Ohura, the Shop, Newton King's Building.
Okaiawa, the Public Hall.

Okaiawa, the Public Hall.
Okauia, the Native Meeting-house.
Onewhero, the House of Te Puea Herangi.
Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public Hall.
Oparure, Whare Hotu's Meeting-house.
Opoutere, the Native School.
Opuatia, the House of W. Thompson.
Opunatia, the Courthouse

Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public Hall.

Otaki, the Maori College School Building.
Otewa, the Otewa Hall.
Otoko Pa (Wanganui River), the Native School.

Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), the Takihiku Meeting-house.
Paeroa, the Civic Ballroom.

Palmerston North, the Courthouse. Papaaroha, the Papaaroha School.

Papakiri, the Cook-house. Papakura, the Methodist Hall.