Dunedin West Electoral District

Alva Street, High Street School Hall. Arthur Street, the Public School Hall. Belleknowes, Garage of Mrs. S. Solomon, Granville Terrace.
Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Church Schoolroom.
Crawford Street, Victoria Hall.
Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store.
Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall.
Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber (principal).
Hawthorne Avenue, No. 36, Mornington, E. J. Smith's
Garage.

Garage.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.

Kaikorai Valley Road, the Store opposite Roslyn Mills.

King Street, Knox Church Sunday School Room.

Leith Street, Orange Hall.

Maclaggan Street, the Kaikorai Band Room.

Meadow Street, No. 38 Mornington, A. E. McAdams

Garage.

Garage.

Moray Place, the Returned Soldiers' Hall.

Nairn Street, Kaikorai, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre).

Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall.

Russell Street, the Mission Hall.

Eden Electoral District-

Dominion Road, Church of Christ School Hall, corner of Burnley Terrace.

Dominion Road, St. Alban's Anglican Church Hall Dominon Road, St. Alban's Anglican Church Hai (principal). Epsom, Public Library. Epsom, Public School, The Drive. Kingsland, Jubilee Hall. Morningside, Hirst's Hall, New North Road. Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Ngauruhoe Street, Mount Eden, Methodist Schoolroom. Parrish Road, Football-shed.
View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregational Schoolroom. Walters Road and Emma Street corner, Church of Christ.

Egmont Electoral District-

Warea, the Hall.

Arawhata Road, the School. Auroa, the School. Awatuna, the Public School. Cardiff, the Public School. Eltham, the Courthouse (principal). Eltham, the Oddfellows' Hall. Hurford Road, the School.

Hurworth, the Public Hall, Carrington Road.

Ihaia, the School. Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.
Kahui Road, the Public School.
Kaponga, the Town Hall.
Kapuni, the Public School.
Koru, the School.
Loventh the University of the Control of th Lowgarth, the Hall. Mahoe, the School.
Manaia, the Supper-room, Town Hall.
Mangahume (Eltham Road), the Public School.
Mangatoki, the Public School. Mangatoki, the Public School.

Matapu, the Public School.

Newall Road (Tumahu), the Public School.

Normanby, the Town Hall.

Oakura, the School.

Oaonui, the School.

Oeo, the Public School.

Ohawe, Mr. H. E. Robinson's House.

Okaiawa, the Public School.

Okato, the School. Okato, the School. Omata, the Public School. Opua Road, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public School. Pihama, the Public School.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Rahotu, the School.
Riverlea, the Public School.
Riverlea, the Public School. Rowan, the School. Tataraimaka, the School. Te Kiri, the Public School.
Tokaora, the Public School.
Upper Mangorei, the School. Waingongoro, the School. Waiteika Road, the School.

Franklin Electoral District-

Aka Aka, the Public Hall. Ararimu, the Public School. Awhitu, Matakawau Public School. Awhitu Central, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Wharf, the Public School.
Bombay, the Public Hall.
Bombay Deviation, Great South Road, Mr. W. Pratt's Garage Buckland, the Public Hall. Drury, the Public Hall. Glenbrook, the Public Hall. Graham's Beach, the Public School. Harrisville, the Public School. Helvetia, the Public Hall. Hervetia, the Fublic Hall.

Homai, the Mission Hall.

Karaka, the Public School (No. 2).

Karaka, the School, Te Hihi.

Kohekohe, Mr. Harcombe's Wool-shed.

Maioro, the Public Works Camp.

Manurewa, the Public Hall.

Markut the Public Hall. Mauku, the Public Hall.
Opaheke, Railway Flag-station.
Orua Bay, the Public School.
Otaua, the Public Hall.
Paerata, the Public Hall. Papakura, the Public School.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Paparata, the Public School. Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall. Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal).
Pukekohe, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Pukekohe East, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe Hill, Mr. L. J. Bayly's Motor-shed.
Pukekohe Hill, Mr. Gathercole's Barn. Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukeoware, the Public Hall. Puni, the Public Hall. Ramarama, the Public Hall. Takanini, the Parish Hall. Waiau Pa, the Public Hall. Waipipi, the Public Hall. Waiuku, the Public Hall. Weymouth (Manurewa), the Public School.

Gisborne Electoral District

Ardkeen, O. G. Birrell's House. Bartletts, The Public School. Clydebank, The Public School. Frasertown, The Public School. Frasertown Road, Mr. A. L. Gordon's House. Gisborne, Abercorn Hall, Ormond Road. Gisborne, the Central School. Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall (principal).
Gisborne, Cook Hospital, The Board Room.
Gisborne, Kindergarten Hall, Church of Christ, Roebuck Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 212 Rutene Road. Gisborne, The Presbyterian Sunday School, Cobden Street. Gisborne, Y.M.C.A., Fitzherbert Street. Gisborne, Y.M.C.A., Filzherbert Street.
Hangaroa, the Public School.
Hangaroa, S. T. Von Pein's Residence.
Kairangapipi, the Y.M.C.A.
Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road.
Kopuawhara, the Public School. Mahia Peninsula, the Native School.
Makaraka-Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Mangapapa, the Public School.
Mangapoike, Te Arai Valley, Osmond's Wool-shed.
Mangarehu Crossing, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Public School.
Mokau Falls, the Y.M.C.A. Building.
Morere, the Public School.
Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School.
Ngatapa, the Public School.
Nuhaka, the Native School.
Omahanui, the Post-office.
Opoutama, the Public School.
Paparatu Station, Wool-shed, near Homestead.
Papuni, the Public School.
Paritu, the Y.M.C.A.
Pattutahi, the Public School. Mahia Peninsula, the Native School. Patutahi, the Public School. Pehiri, A. Steele's Homestead. Quirk's Mill, Koranga, the Mill Office.