Christchurch South Electoral District-

Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library. Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. Durham Street, Christchurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Durham Street, Christchurch, the Old Provincial Chambers (principal). Kilmore Street, Christchurch, the Normal School. Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch, the Church of Christ Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Spreydon Library.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Presbyterian Church.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, the Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Lyttelton St. West Spreydon School.
Spreydon, 5 Somerfield Street, the Methodist Church.

Spreydon, Marquee, 114 Somerfield Street. Spreydon, Selwyn Street, Union Methodist Hall. Spreydon, Marquee, corner of Crescent Road and Strickland Street.

St. Asaph Street, Christchurch, the Oddfellows' Hall. Sydenham, 86 Antigua Street, Garage.
Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall.
Sydenham, Marquee, Bradford Park, Strickland Street.
Sydenham, Brougham Street, the Methodist Hall.
Tuam Street, Christchurch, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.

Clutha Electoral District-

Akatore (Raurekau), the Public School. Akatore Coast, the Public School. Akatore Coast, the Public School.

Awamangu, the Public School (principal).

Balclutha, the Public School (principal).

Balclutha North, Mrs. J. Fallowfield's House.

Benhar, the Public School.

Berwick, Mr. F. Rennie's House.

Blue Spur, the Old Schoolhouse.

Circle Hill, the Public School.

Clarendon, the Public Hall.

Clarksville, the Sunday School.

Clifton Settlement (Waiwera South), the Old Homestead.

Clinton, the Public School.

Clydevale, the Public School.

Evans Flat, the Public Hall.

Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School.

Forsyth, the School.

Glenore, the Public School.

Glenore, the Public School.

Glenore, the Public School.

Greenfield, the Public School. Greenfield, the Public School. Hillend, the Public School. Hillend, the Public School.
Hinahina, the Public School.
Houipapa. the Public School.
Houipapa. the Public School.
Hunt's Road, Mr. George Gorman's House.
Inch Clutha, the Public School.
Kahuika, the Public School.
Kaihiku, the Public School.
Kaitangata, the Public School Gymnasium.
Kakapuaka, the Public School.
Katea, the Public School.
Kuriwao, the Public School.
Lawrence, the Borough Council Chambers.
Lovell's Flat, the Public School.
Maclennan, the Public School.
Manuka Creek, the Public School. Maclennan, the Public School.
Manuka Creek, the Public School.
Milburn, the Public School.
Milton, St. John's Hall.
Otanomomo, the Public School.
Otekura, the Public School.
Owaka, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Owaka Valley, the Public School.
Poptotunoa, the Public School.
Port Molyneux, the Public Hall. Foptunoa, the Public School.
Port Molyneux, the Public Hall.
Pounawea, Mrs. J. Keelty's House.
Puerua, the Hall.
Pukeawa, the Public Hall.
Puketiro, Mrs. E. J. Bennett's House.
Purakauiti, the Public School.
Purekireki, the Public School.
Ratanui the Public School. Ratanui, the Public School. Reomoana (Kaka Point), the Public Hall. Reomoana (Kaka Point), the Public Hall.
Romahapa, the Public Hall.
Southbridge (Moneymore), the Public School.
Stirling, the Public School.
Stony Creek, the Public School.
Table Hill, the Public School.
Tahakopa, the Public School.
Tahatika, the Public School.
Taieri Beach, the Public School.
Taieri Mouth, the Public Hall.
Taumata, the Public School.
Tawanni, the Public School. Tawanui, the Public School.
Te Houka, the Public School.
Tuapeka Flat (Whenuakoa), the Public School.

Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School. Tuapeka West, the Public School. Waihola, the Public School. Waipahi, Mr. Andrew Murray's House. Waipori, the Public School.
Waipori Falls, Dunedin City Corporation's Hall.
Wairuna, the Public School.
Waitahuna, the Public School.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's House.
Waitahuna West, the Public School.
Waitepeka, the Public School. Waiwera Township, the Public School. Wangaloa, the Public School. Warepa, the Public School. Wharetoa, the Public School

Dunedin Central Electoral District-Anderson's Bay, Cameron Hall, Silverton Street.
Anderson's Bay, Peter Pan Salon, Musselburgh Rise.
Broad Bay, the Public School.
Cape Saunders, the Public School. Cape Saunders, the Public School.
Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street.
Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road.
Caversham, Miss D. Martin's House, 110 South Road.
Dunedin, Mr. A. McKinlay's Garage, 59 Maitland Street,
Grant's Braes, the Presbyterian Church, Larnach Road.
Higheliff, the Higheliff Cafe.
Hooper's Inlet, the Public School.
Macandrew Bay, North East Harbour Public School.
Mornington Bantist Church Hall Elgin Road Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road.
Mornington, the Catholic School Hall, Benhar Street.
Mornington, the Hall, Tram Car-shed, Eglington Road (principal).

Mornington, Mornington Scouts Hall, Corner Argyle Street and Glen Avenue.

Otakou, the Public School. Portbello, the Public School.
Pukehiki, the Public Hall.
St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queens St. Kilda, Musselburgh Public School, corner Culling and St. Kilda, Musseiburgh Public School, corner Culling and Bowen Streets. Sandymount, the Public School. South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road. Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall.

Dunedin North Electoral District

Albany Street, the Foresters' Hall.

Botanical Gardens, the Salvation Army Hall.

Botanical Gardens, the Salvation Army Hall.

George Street, the Public School Hall (principal).

Leith Valley, the Public School Gymnasium.

Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.

Mount Cargill, the Public School.

North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road.

North-east Valley, the Town Hall.

Opoho, the Presbyterian Church Hall.

Pigeon Flat (Upper Waitati), Mr. J. L. Clarke's House.

Pine Hill, the Presbyterian Church.

Port Chalmers, the Garrison Hall.

Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall.

Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House.

Sawyer's Bay, the Public School.

St. Leonard's, King George's Hall.

Union Street, the Public School Gymnasium.

Upper Junction, the Public School. Upper Junction, the Public School.
Wakari, Mr. W. B. Lamond's House, Balmacewan Road.
Woodhaugh, the Methodist Church Hall.

Dunedin South Electoral District-

Abbotsford, the Methodist Church Hall. Allanton, Mr. J. L. Ralston's Garage. Brighton, the Public School. Burnside, the Church of Christ Hall.
Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street.
Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street.
Concord, the Public School. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall.
Fairfield, the Public School.
Green Island, the Forrester's Hall.
Green Island Bush, Mrs. Alex Crawford's House.
Halfway Bush, Mr. W. Kedzlie's House.
King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal).
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall.
North Taieri, the Public School. North Tateri, the Public School, Macandrew Road. South Dunedin, the Public School, Macandrew Road. South Dunedin, the Social Hall, Hillside Workshops. St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. St. Kilda, Jackway's Store (Garage), 1 Forbury Crescent. St. Kilda, the Town Hall. Whare Flat, the Public School. Wingatui, Mr. A. H. Bishop's House. Wyllie's Crossing, the Public School.