Rangiputa, the Public School. Rawene, the Courthouse. Runaruna, the Public School. Russell, the Old Courthouse. Saies, the Public Hall. Saies, the Public Hall.
Taheke, the Public School.
Takahue, the Public School.
Tapuhi, the Public Hall.
Tautoro, the Native School.
Te Hapua, the Native School.
Te Karae, the Public School.
Te Koroa, the Public School. Towai, the Public Hall.
Tuhipa, the Orauta Native School.
Tutekehua, the Public School.
Utakehua, the Public School.
Utakura, the Public Hall.
Upper Waihou, the Public School.
Utakura, the Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, the Memorial Hall.
Waiharara, the Public School.
Waihopo, the Public School.
Waimamaku, the Public Hall.
Waimate North, the Public School.
Waipapa, Waterman's Store.
Waipapakauri, the Public School.
Whaipapakauri, the Public School.
Whakapara, the Native School.
Whananaki, the Public School.
Whananaki, the Public School.
Whanarakau, the Mochau Native School.
Wharerakau, the Mochau Native School. Towai, the Public Hall.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-

Arakihi Station (Tolaga Bay), the Wool-shed. Arakihi Station (Tolaga Bay), the Wool-shed.
Arero, the Public School.
Arowhana (Whatatutu), the Homestead.
Awakeri, the Public School.
Cape Runaway, the Native School.
Edgecumbe, Rangitaiki Plains Dairy Factory.
Hexton, Mr. C. Pearson's Residence.
Hicks Bay, the Native School.
Kaiteratahi, the Public School.
Kanakanaia (Te Karaka), the Public School.
Kopeopeo (Whakatane), the King Street Hall.
Kopuapounamu Valley (Whakaangiangi), Mr. H. V.
Fairlie's Car-shed.
Koranga (Matawai), the Homebrook School. Kopuapounamu Valley (Whakaangiangi), Mr. H. V. Fairlie's Car-shed.
Koranga (Matawai), the Homebrook School.
Koranga Valley (Matawai), the Public School.
Kutarere, the Public School.
Lower Waiawa, the Native Department's Store.
Makarika (Aorangi), the Public School.
Makauri (Makaraka), the Public School.
Mangaheia (Tolaga Bay), the School Building.
Mangatu (Whatatutu), the Public School.
Maraenui (Houpoto), the Native School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Mihiwhetu (Whangara), the Public School.
Motuhora, the Public School.
Notuhora, the Public School.
Notuhora, the Public School.
Ohope Beach, the Captain's Cabin.
Okitu (Gisborne), the Tea-kiosk.
Omaio, the Native School.
Onetohunga Station (Tokomaru Bay), Mr. W. Porter's Residence. Omato, the Native School.
Onetohunga Station (Tokomaru Bay), Mr. W. Porter Residence.
Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal).
Opotiki, the Parish Hall.
Ormond, the Public School.
Otara (Opotiki), the Public Hall.
Otoko, the Public School.
Owetea Station (Tokomaru Bay), the Wool-shed.
Owhena Station (Tokomaru Bay), the Homestead.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), the School Building.
Pakihiroa Station (Ruatoria), the Reading-room.
Poroporo, Craig's Store.
Poroporo Valley (Tikitiki), Poi's Wool-shed.
Potaka (Hicks Bay), the Public School.
Pouawa (Whangara), the Public School.
Puha, the Public School.
Rukawa (Tolaga Bay), the Public School.
Rakauroa, the Public School.
Raukokore, the Native School.
Ruangarehu Station (Tokomaru Bay), the Homestead.
Ruatoria, the Native School. Ruatoria, the Native School.
Taneatua, the Public Hall.
Taruheru (Gisborne), Mr. R. H. Biggar's Residence, Cameron Road. Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), the Public School.

Te Araroa, the Native School. Te Kaha, the Native School. Te Karaka, the Public School Te Puia, the County Council Office. Thornton, the Public School. Thornton, the Public School.
Tikitiki, the Native School.
Toatoa, the Public School.
Tokata (Te Araroa), the Native School.
Tokomaru Bay, the Public School.
Tolaga Bay, the High School.
Torere, the Native School.
The School Hill (Materia) May A. M. Trafford's Hill (Matawai), Mr. A. M. Trafford's Wool-Waikon, the Public School.
Waikohu, the Public School.
Waikura Station (Hicks Bay), Mr. R. G. Saxby's Home-Waikura Station (Hicks Bay), Mr. R. G. Saxby's Homestead.
Waima (Tokomaru Bay), the Freezing-works Office.
Waimana, the Public School.
Waimata (Gisborne), Mangara Station Homestead.
Waimata (Gisborne), the Rimuroa Station Homestead.
Waimata (Gisborne), the Rimuroa Station Homestead.
Waimata Valley, the Public School.
Waingarara (Kutarere), Mr. H. J. Leishman's Residence.
Waiocka (Opotiki), the Hall.
Waipaoa (Whatatutu), Mr. L. Spence's Office.
Waipiro Bay, the Public School.
Wairata, the School Building.
Wairongomai (Ruatoria), the Native School.
Whakaangiangi, the Native School.
Whakaanu (Waikohu), the Public School.
Whakatane, the Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, the County Council Chambers.
Whakatane Paper Mills, the Recreation Room.
Whangara, the Community Hall.
Wharekaka (Tolaga Bay), the Anglican Sunday School.
Wigan (Tolaga Bay), the School Building.
Woodlands (Opotiki), the Public School.

Buller Electoral District-

Ahaura, the Memorial Hall. Arapito, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School.
Bell Hill, the Public School.
Berlin's, Heaphy's Hall.
Birchfield, the Public School.
Blackball, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Brighton (Tiromoana), the Public School.
Burnett's Face, the Public School.
Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House.
Cape Foulwind, the Public School.
Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's Motorgarage. garage. Cascade (Burnett's Face), the Cascade-Westport Coal-mines House. Charleston, the Public School. Corbyvale, the School Building. Cronadun, the Public School. Cronadun, the Public School.
Denniston, the High School, Marshallvale.
Denniston, the Public School.
Dunollie (Runanga), Williams and Party's Garage.
Fairdown, Railway-station.
Granity, the Public Library.
Greigs, Greig's Dwellinghouse.
Haupiri (Nelson Creek), the Public School.
Ikamatua, Mr. L. O'Malley's House.
Inangahua Camp, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Inangahua Junction, Clark's Hall.
Inangahua Landing, the Public School.
Kamaka, Mr. Carter's Residence.
Karamea, the Public School. Karamea, the Public School.
Kongahu, the Public School.
Kopara Road (Ahaura), Hannah and Ord's Millhouse.
Kotuku, the Public School. Lyttle Wanganui, the Public School.
Lyell, the Public School.
Mawheraiti, the Public School. Mawheraiti, the Public School.

Millerton, the Library.

Moana, the School Building.

Moonlight (Atarau), the Public School.

Nelson Creek, the Public School.

New Creek (Lyell), the Packers Hut.

Ngahere, the Public School.

Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office.

Omarara, the Public School. Oparara, the Public School. Orwell Creek, the Mill House. Punakaiki, the Public School.