Auckland Suburbs Electoral District

kland Suburbs Electoral District— Avondale, Church of Christ. Avondale, the Town Hall (principal). Avondale Flat, the Victoria Hall. Avondale South, the Block-house Bay Mission Hall. Brigham's Creek, J. Sinton's Residence. Glen Eden, the Public School. Henderson Valley, the Public School. Hobsonville, Royal New Zealand Air Force Base. Hobsonville, the Hobsonville Hall. Huia, the Public School. Karekare, the Public Hall. Laingholme, the Public Hall. Laingholme, the Public Hall. Massey-Birdwood, the Public School. Mount Albert, Church of Christ. Mount Albert, Church of Christ. New Lynn, Congregational Church Hall. New Lynn, St. Thomas's Hall. New Lynn, St. Phillips Church Hall. Nihotupu, the Public School. Oratia, the Post-office. Pina, the Post-office. Pina, the Public Hall. Swanson, the Public Hall. Taupaki, the Public Hall. Te Atatu, the Public Hall. Titirangi, the "Treasure House." Waitakere, the Public Hall. Whenuapai, the Whenuapai Hall.

Auckland West Electoral District-

Beresford Street, the Public School. Berestord Street, the Fublic School. Church Street, All Saints' Schoolroom. Franklin Road, the Schoolroom. Gundry Street, the Epiphany Hall. Herne Bay Road, the Mission Hall. Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom. Off Ponsonby Road, Leys' Institute (principal). Pollen Street, Church of Christ Hall. Richmond Road, the Ponsonby Manual Training School. Union Street, the St. Thomas's Parish Hall.

Avon Electoral District-

Aldwins Road, Fisher's Store, the Garage. Aranui, the Public School, Breeze's Road. Bromley, the Public School. Cambridge Terrace, the Canterbury Boat-sheds. Cashel Street (No. 345), Marquee on property adjoining Sparrow and Co. Gloucester Street (No. 662), the Garage. Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street corner, Baptist Church. Linwood, Avonside Church Clubroom, Stanmore Road. Linwood, Avonside Church Clubroom, Stanmore Road. Linwood, St. Chad's Sunday School, Buckley's Road. Linwood, Oddfellows' Hall, Rolleston Street. Linwood, Pumping-station, Matheson's Road. New Brighton, the Public School, Sea View Road. North Linwood, the Public School, Sea View Road. North New Brighton, the Peace Memorial Hall. North New Brighton, the Public School, Osborne Terrace. Richmond, the Public School. South New Brighton, the South Brighton Methodist Church Hall. Woodham Road (No. 52), the Garage. Woodham Road (No. 52), the Garage. Worcester Street, Linwood Library (principal). Awarua Electoral District-Bluff, the Courthouse. Brown's, the Public School. Chelmsford Street East (North Invercargill), Mr. F. Roe's Shop. Dacre, the Public School. Drummond, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Drummond, the Oddfellows' Hall. East Limehills, the Public School. Forest Hill, the Public Hall. Greenhills, the Public School. Grove Bush, the Public School. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Public School. Hawthorndale, the East Road Mission Church Hall. Hedgehope, the Public School. Heidelberg, the Residence of Mr. Robert Murray. Hokonui, the Public School. Kauana, the Public School. Kennington, the Public School. Kennington, the Public School. Limehills, the Public School.

Longbush, the Public School. Lora Gorge, the Public School.

Mabel Bush, the Public School. Makarewa North, the Public School. Makarewa Township, the Public School. Mokotua, Tennis Chub's Hall. Myross Bush, the Public School. Oreti Plains, the Public School. Otahuti, the Public School. Otapiri, the Public School. Otatara, the Public School. Rimu, the Public School. Riverton, the Courthouse. Riverton, the Courthouse. Roslyn Bush, the Public School. Ryal Bush, the Public School. Spar Bush, the Public School. Spring Hills, the Public School. Thornbury, the Public School. Tussock Creek, the Public School. Waianiwa, the Public School. Waimatua, the Public School. Waimatuk, the Public School. Waimatuka, the Public School. Wailacetown, the Public School. West Plains, the Public School. Winton, the Public School (principal). Woodend, Awarua Plains, the Town Hall. Woodlands, the Public School. Wright's Bush, the Public Hall.

Bay of Islands Electoral District-Ahipara, the Native School. Ahipara Hill, the Sokol Hall. Awanui, the Forrester's Hall. Awarua, the Native School. Awarda, the Native School. Broadwood, the A. and P. Hall. Fairburns, the Public Hall. Helena Bay, the Public School. Herekino, the Public Hall. Horeke, Horeke Hall. Houhora, Evan's Hall. Hukerenui, Mrs. T. J. Hutchin's Residence. Kaeo, the Courthouse. Kaikohe, the Courthouse. Kaikohe, the Courthouse (principal). Kaimamaku, the Public School. Kaingaroa, Long's Hall. Kaitaia, the Agricultural Hall. Kawakawa, the Public Library. Kerikeri, the Public School. Kerikeri Central, the Recercation Pavilion. Kohukohu, the Public Hall. Kohumaru, the Public School. Lake Ohia, the Public Hall. Mangamuka, the Old Post-office. Mangonui, McKay's Hall. Maromaku, the Public School. Matangirau, the Native School. Mata North, the Public School. Mataraua, the Kirioke Native School. Moerewa, the Moerewa Old Hall. Motatau, Motatan Hall. Motakaraka, the Public School. Ngataki Creek, Ngataki Store. Ohacawai, the Public Hall. Okaihau, the Chamber of Commerce Hall. Okaihau, the Chamber of Comme Omahuta, the Public School. Opononi, Opononi Hall. Opua, the Harbour Board Office. Opuawhanga, the Public School. Oruru, Garton's Hall. Otangaroa, the Public School. Otonga, the Public School. Oue, the Public Hall. Paihia, the Public School. Pakaraka, the Public School. Pakaraka, the Public School. Parakura Bay, the Public Works Parekura Bay, the Public Works Recreation Hall. Pawarenga, the Convent School. Pawarenga, the Convent School. Peria, Hayden's Hall. Pokapu, the Public School. Pokere, Mr. R. O. Yorke's Residence. Puhipuhi, the Public School. Pukepoto, the Native School. Puketona, the Public Hall. Punakitere, the Public Library. Purerua, the Post-office. Raio, the Public Hall. Rangiahua, the Hall.