Te Kuiti, the Municipal Hall (principal). Te Kuiti, the Ritz Hall. Te Kuiti, the Ritiz Hall.

Te Kuiti, the Ritiz Hall.

Te Mapara, Mr. G. Fellingham's Garage.

Te Mawhai, the Public School.

Te Raumaoa, the Public School (Otorohanga).

Tiroa, the Public School (Mangapehi).

Tokanui, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Waikeria Prison, Administration Buildings (Kihikihi).

Waimiha, the Picture Theatre.

Waipa, K. B. Quirk and Co.'s Mill (Kopaki).

Wairer Falls, Mr. I. G. Collins's Garage (Piopio).

Waitanguru, the Public School (Mairoa).

Waitewhenua Road, Public Works Camp (Aria).

Waitomo Caves, the Public School.

Waitomo Valley Road, the Old School (Otorohanga).

Whareorino, the Public School.

Wharepapa, the Waikato Land Settlement Hall (Pukeatua). Wharepapa, (Pukeatua). Wharpuhunga, the Public School (Kihikihi). Whawharua, the Old School Shelter-shed (Otorohanga).

## Wallace Electoral District-

Aparima, the Public School. Ardlussa, the Old Schoolhouse Arthur's Point, Moonlight Co.'s Depot House.
Athol, the Public School.
Balfour, the Public School. Balfour, the Public School.
Birchwood, the Public School.
Blackmount (Monowai), the Public School.
Cascade Creek, Public Works Camp.
Clifden, the Public School.
Colac Bay, the Public School.
Dipton, the Public School.
Drummond, the Public School. Drummond, the Public School.
Dunearn, the Public School.
East Chatton, the Public School.
Eastern Bush, the Public School.
Ermedale, the Public School.
Fairfax, the Public School.
Feldwick, the Public School.
Five Rivers, the Public School.
Frankton, the Wakatipu Golf Clubhouse.
Garston, the Public School.
Gladfield, the Public School.
Glenary, the Public School. Garston, the Public School.
Gladfield, the Public School.
Glenary, the Public School.
Glenorchy, the Public School.
Greenvale, the Old Schoolhouse.
Gummies' Bush, the Public School.
Hamilton Burn (Mossburn), the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Hiwiroa (Longridge North), the Public School.
Hollyford, the Marian Public Works Camp.
Holmesdale, the old Castlerock Schoolhouse.
Isla Bank, the Public School.
Kaweku, the old Sandstone Schoolhouse.
Kingston, Railway-station, Ladies' Waiting-room.
Kinloch, Mr. T. E. Bryant's Residence.
Longridge, the Public School.
Lumsden, the Courthouse.
Mandeville, the Public School.
Milford Sound, the Public Works Camp.
Monowai, Electric-power Station Hut.
Mossburn, the Public School.
Mount Nicholas (Queenstown), the Schoolhouse. Mossburn, the Public School.

Mount Nicholas (Queenstown), the Schoolhouse.

New Windsor (Riverton), Mr. G. Patrick's Residence.

Ngapohatu (The Rocks), the Rocks Association Pavilion.

Nightcaps, the Public School.

Nokomai, the Public School.

Ohai, the Public School.

Opio, the Old Schoolhouse.

Orawia, the Public School.

Orenwii, the Old Courthouse Orepuki, the Old Courthouse. Otahu, the Public School. Otama, the Public School. Otautau, the Courthouse. Pahia, the Public School. Pahia, the Public School.
Papatotara, the Public School.
Pukemaori, the Public School.
Pyramid Siding, the Public School.
Queenstown, the Courthouse (principal).
Rees Valley (Glenorchy), the Old Schoolhouse.
Riverside, the Public School.
Riverside, the Old Schoolhouse.
Round Hill, the Public School.
Scott's Gap, the Public School.
Te Anau, the Hatchery.
Te Tua, the Public School. Te Tua, the Public School. Te Waewae, the Public School.

The Key (Mararoa), the School.
Tihaka, the Oraki Public School.
Tuatapere, the Public School.
Waihoaka, the Public School.
Waikaia, the Courthouse.
Waikaka, the Public School.
Waikouro, the Old Schoolhouse.
Waipango, the Wild Bush Public School.
Waipounamu, the Public School.
Wairo, the Public Hall.
Wendon, the Public School. Wendon, the Public School. Wendonside, the Public School. Wendon Valley, the Public School. Wrey's Bush, the Public Hall.

#### Wanganui Electoral District-

Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom. Castlecliff, Baylis's Shop, Rangiora Street. Castlecliff, the Town Hall. Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Gonville, Suvan Studio, Junction Carlton Avenue, Alma Road, and Jackson Street. Gonville, the Town Hall.
Gonville Junction, Wilson's Motor-shed, Puriri Street.
Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. Acith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.

Magistrate's Court, Wanganui (small Court).

Maria Place, the Drill-hall (principal).

St. John's Hill, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.

Upper Aramoho, Schoolroom, St. David's Presbyterian Church, Somme Parade.

Victoria Avenue, Y.M.C.A. Building.

Wanganui East, Baptist Schoolroom, corner Nixon and Moana Streets Moana Streets. Wanganui East, Boswell's Store, corner Rangitikei and Kitchener Streets. Wanganui East, the Town Hall.

### Wellington Central Electoral District-

Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall. Buckle Street, the Old Girls' School Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Parish Hall. Hankey Street, the Technical College. Hataitai, the Public School. Kent Terrace, the Oddfellows' Hall (principal).

Lorne Street, the Cambridge Terrace Congregational
Church Schoolroom. Pirie Street, the Kent Terrace Presbyterian Church Schoolroom. Roseneath, the Public School.

Tasman Street, the Boys' Institute.

Waitoa Road, the Methodist Church Schoolroom.

# Wellington East Electoral District-

Evans Bay Tea-rooms, Evans Bay Road. Haughton Bay, the Public School. Kilbirnie, Returned Soldiers' Association Room, 15 Bay Road. Kilbirnie, Rex Hall, Kilbirnie Crescent. Kilbirnie, the Public School. Lyall Bay, Silver Slipper Tea-rooms, 219 Onepu Road. Lyall Bay, the Public School. Melrose, the Melrose Householder's Association Rooms, Melrose, the Melrose Householder's Associate 37 Sutherland Road.
Miramar, the Tennis Pavilion.
Miramar Central, the Public School.
Miramar South, the Public School.
Miramar South, Strathmore Park Tea-rooms.
Seatoun, the Public School.
Worser Bay, the Boating Club's Clubhouse.

### Wellington North Electoral District-

Abel Smith Street, the Penticostal Mission (old Alexandra Hall). Boulcott Avenue, off Boulcott Street, Blue Triangle Hall (Y.W.C.A.).

Brook Street, the Thorndon Public School.

Buckle Street, the Mount Cook Public School. Clifton Terrace, the Clifton Terrace Public School. Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom. Lambton Quay, No. 155, Dunbar Sloane, Ltd., Estate Lambton Quay, No. 155, Dunbar Sloane, Ltd., Estate Agents.

Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall.

Molesworth Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.

Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom (principal).

The Terrace, St. Andrew's Church Hall.

The Terrace, the Te Aro Public School (near old Jail-site).

Tinakori Road, the Dental Clinic (Prime Minister's old Residence). Vivian Street, the Baptist Church Schoolroom.