Borton's, the Postmistress's Residence (Mrs. E. Mac-Gregor), Borton's Siding. Braemar Station (Tekapo), the Homestead (Mr. G. Murray's). Burke's Pass, the Public School. Bushton, Waimate, Allen Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House. Cannington, the Public School. Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Public School. Cave, the Public School. Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School.
Duntroon, the Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Five Forks (Maruakoa), the Public School.
Five Forks (Maruakoa), the Public School.
Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Gray's Hills Station (Fairlie), Homestead (J. W. Grant's).
Hakataramea, the Public School.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School.
Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage.
Hilderthorpe, the Public School.
Hook (Waiariari), the Public School.
Hook (Waiariari), the Public School.
Kimbell, the Public School.
Kimbell, the Public School.
Kohika (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School.
Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed.
Lake Waitaki, the Hall.
Livingstone, the Public School.
Maerewhenua, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School.
Monven, the Public School.
Morven, the Public School.
Morven, the Public School. Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), the Public School. Mona Vale, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Wool-shed.

Mount Nessing (Albury), the Public School.

Ngapara, the Public School. Mount Nessing (Albury), the Public School.
Ngapara, the Public School.
Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), the Public School.
Omarama, the Hall.
Otaio, the Public School.
Ottake, the Public School.
Ottake, the Public School.
Redeliff (Ikawai), the Public School.
Sherwood Downs, the Public School.
Sherwood Downs, the Public School.
Skipton, the Public School.
School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School.
Tekapo, Takapo House (Owner, F. Trott).
Te Ngawai (Albury), the Public School.
Ti Maunga, the Public School.
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihaorunga, the Public School.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, the Foresters' Hall.
Waitaki South (Waitaki), the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School.

## Waitemata Electoral District-

itemata Electoral District—
Albany, the Public School.
Bayswater, the Club House.
Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall.
Birkdale, the Brighton Hall.
Birkenhead, the Victoria Hall.
Brown's Bay, the Picture Theatre.
Campbell's Bay, the Public School.
Campbell's Bay, "Whitneydale," Campbell's Bay.
Castor Bay, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Coatesville, the Public School.
Dairy Flat, the Public School.
Dairy Flat, the Public Works Camp.
Clenfield, the Glenfield Public Hall.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall. Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Helensville, the Courthouse.
Huapai, the Public School.
Kaukapakapa, the Methodist Church Class Room.
Kumeu, the Public Hall. Mairangi Bay, the Progress Hall.
Milford, the Picturedrome.
Muriwai Beach, the Public School.
Northcote, the King's Theatre.
Parakai, the Domain Pavilion.

Paremoremo, the Post-office,
Parkhurst (Helensville), Mr. M. Sheffield's Garage.
Redvale, Mr. E. Wright's House.
Riverhead, the Hall.
Silverdale, Shed on Wharf.
South Head (Helensville), Waioneke Public School.
Takapuna, the Takapuna Public School (principal).
Takapuna, Marquee at Lakeside Stores, Shakespeare Road.
Takapuna, Mr. T. M. Wright's Shop, No. 63 Lake Road.
Taupaki, the Public School.
Torbay, the Post-office Store. Tarbash, the Public School.

Torbay, the Post-office Store.

Waikoukou Valley, Waimauku, Coughlan's Garage.

Waimaku, the Public Hall.

Waitoki, the Public School.

Woodhill, the Public Hall. Waitomo Electoral District-Aramatai, the Public School (Kopaki). Arapae, the Public Hall.
Aratoro, the Public School (Kopaki).
Aria, the Public School. Arohena, Smyth Brothers and Boryer's Mill, the Public Hall (Pukeatua). Arohena, the Public School (Pukeatua). Awakino, the Public Hall.

Awamarino, the Public School (Te Anga).

Caves Road, Mr. H. V. Stubbs' Motor-shed (Waitomo Caves). Hangatiki, the Public Hall. Hauturu, Mr. E. Watts' Garage. Honikiwi, the Public School (Otorohanga). Honikiwi, the Public School (Ötorohanga).
Kaeaea, the Public School (Aria).
Kaitangiweka, the Public School (Mapiu).
Kaitaringa Road, the Store-shed, Kaitaringa Block (Ngatamahine).
Kawhia, the County Council Chambers.
Kihikihi, the Town Hall.
Kinohaku, No. 2 Public School.
Kiokio, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Kohua Road, the Public School (Ngatamahine).
Kopaki, the Public School (Kihikihi).
Mahoenui, the Public School.
Maihiihi, the Public Hall (Otorohanga). Korakonui, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Mahoenui, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).

Mairoa, the Public School.

Mangaokewa, the Public School (Kopaki).

Mangaorongo Road, Mr. A. J. Myhill's Residence,

Henderson's Block (Otorohanga).

Mangaotaki, the Public School (Piopio).

Mangapehi, the Public Hall.

Mangateka, Tangitu, Mr. J. T. Dixon's Motor-shed

(Mokauiti).

Mapiu, the Public School.

Marokopa, the Public School.

Marokopa, the Public School.

Matai, the Public School (Mangapehi).

Moeatoa, the Moeatoa Hall (Kiritehere).

Mokau, the Public School.

Mokau, the Public School.

Mokau, Tere, Mr. Cecil Randell's Residence (Mokau).

Ngapaenga, Mr. A. J. Aldworth's Residence, Ngapaenga

Road (Mairoa).

Ngaroma, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Ngutunui, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Oparau, the Public School (Te Kuiti).

Oparure, the Public School (Te Kuiti).

Otorohanga, the Town Hall Oparure, the Public School (Te Kutth).
Otewa, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Otorohanga, the Town Hall.
Owen Road, the Cookhouse, Owen Block (Ngatamahine).
Paemako, the Old School (Piopio).
Paewhenua, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).
Paraheka Valley, Mr. W. H. Keighley's Residence (Aria).
Parawera, the Native School (Kihikihi).
Piopio, the Town Hall. Piopio, the Town Hall. Piopio, the Town Hall.

Piu Settlement, the Cookhouse (Kaitangiweka).

Pokuru, the Kakepuku Public School (Te Mawhai).

Porootarao, Office of Mapara Timber, Ltd.

Pukeatua, the Public School.

Puketutu, the Railway-station Waiting-room.

Rangiatea, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).

Rangitoto, the Pururu Hall, Public Works Camp (Te Kuiti). Rangitoto, the Store-shed, Larsen's Block, Barber's Road Rangitoto, the Store-shed, Larsen's Block, Barber's Road (Otorohanga).
Rira, the Public School (Aria).
Rotongata, the Public Hall (Pukeatua).
Tahaia, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Tangitu, the Public Hall (Mapiu).
Te Anga, the Public Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public School.
Te Koraha, Mr. William Turner's Residence (Hauturu).