Opatu, Mr. C. Nielsen's Residence. Orautoha (Raetihi), the Public School. Ore Ore (Raetihi), the Public School. Oruaiwi, the Public Hall. Oruaiwi, the Public Hall.
Otangiwai (Matiere), the Public School.
Otunui (Taumarunui), the Public Hall.
Owhango, the Public School.
Pakihi (Raetihi), the Hall.
Pipiriki, the Public School.
Piriaka, the Public School.
Piro Piro (Waimiha), the Public School.
Pokaka, Watson's Hall.
Pukeokahu (Taihape), the Public School.
Raetihi, the Drill Hall.
Rangataua, the Public School. Raetihi, the Drill Hall.
Rangataua, the Public School.
Rangi, North Otunui (Taumarunui), the Hall.
Raukura (Taihape), the School Building.
Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Roto, Postmaster's House.
Ruatiti (Raetihi), the Residence of Mr. H. W. B. Littlewood. Taihape, the Town Hall.
Tangiwai, the Railway Goods-shed.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Taringamotu West (Taumarunui), Mr. S. Pickin's House.
Tatu (Ohura), the Public Hall. Taumarunui, the Parish Hall (principal). Taumarunui-Tokaanu Road (Manunui), Union Marquee No. 5 Camp.

Tawata (Taumarunui), the Public School.

Te Maire (Taumarunui), the School Building. Te Whakarae (Taumarunui), the School Building.
The Whakarae (Taumarunui), the Hall.
The Chateau, the Picture Theatre.
Tokaanu Road (National Park), Egmont Box Co.'s Hall.
Tokirima, the Public School.
Tuhua, the Public School. Tunakotekote (Taumarunui), the School Building. Turangaarere (Hihitahi), the Public School. Turoto (Ohura), the Public School. Umumuri (Raetini), the Public School. Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), the Mangatupoto School Building.
Waikaka (Matiere), the Public School.
Waimarino-Retaruke Road (Kaitieke), Kurua Homestead. Waimiha, Boon's Mill Store-room. Waimina, Boon's Mill Store-room.

Waimina, Endean's Mill Office.

Waimina, the Public School.

Waione (Taumarunui), Marton Sash and Door Co.'s

Bush Cookhouse.

Waipawa Electoral District-

Waiouru, Mr. A. Peters' House.

Office.

ipawa Electoral District—

Argyll East, the Public School.
Ashley-Clinton, the Public School.
Blackburn, Mrs. G. Freemantle's House.
Clive, the Public School.
Crownthorpe, the Public School.
Elsthorpe, the Public School.
Flemington (Hatuma), the Public School.
Hatuma, the Public School.
Haumoana, the Public Hall.
Havelock North, the Public School.
Heathcote Road, Hastings, Mr. Stone's Fruit-packing Shed, near Southland Road.
Kairakau (Waipawa), Mr. S. W. Strang's Beach Cottage.
Kereru, the Public Hall.
Kuripapango, Mr. Macdonald's House.
Makaretu, the Public School.
Makarora, the Public School. Makaretu, the Public School.
Makarora, the Public School.
Makarora, the Public School.
Mangateretere, the Schoolhouse.
Maraekakaho, the Public School.
Maraetotara, the Public School.
Maraetotara, the Public School.
Omakere, the Public School.
Omakere, the Public School.
Opapa, the Public School.
Otamauri, the Public School.
Otamauri, the Public School.
Otamauri, the Public School.
Pakipaki, the Public School.
Papakihau Station (Porangahau), the Whare.
Patangata, the Public Hall.
Poukawa, the Public School.
Pourerere, Cottage opposite Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed.
Pukahu, the Public School.

Waione Siding (Taumarunui), Marton Sash and Door Co.'s

Waitaanga, Hut at Christiansen's Mill. Waitewhena (Ohura), P.W.D. No. 1 Camp. Whakahoro (Raurimu), Residence of Mr. A. J. Peters.

Pukehamoamoa, the Public School. Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School. Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, the Sanatorium.
Raukawa, the Public School.
Ruataniwha, the Public School.
Spring Hill, the Public School.
Stortford Lodge, the Mission House.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr. J. Logan's Wool-shed.
Tikokino, the Public School.
Waimarama, the Native Public School.
Wainawa, the Courthouse. Waipawa, the Courthouse.
Waipawa, the Courthouse (principal).
Waipukurau, the Public School.
Wakarara, the Public School.
Wallingford, the Public School. Wanstead, the Public School. Whana Whana, Mr. Harold Beamish's House.

Wairarapa Electoral District-

Ahiaruhe, the Public School. Akatarawa, Mr. J. Knight's Residence. Akatarawa Road, Mr. R. Tomkin's Residence. Annedale, the Homestead. Annedale, the Homestead.
Awatoitoi, Mr. Morrison's Schoolroom.
Brancepeth, the Station Library.
Campbell's Mill, Akatarawa, the Public School.
Carterton, the King's Theatre.
Cross Creek, the Reading-room.
Dalefield, the Public School.
Dyerville, the Public School. Featherston, the Town Hall (principal).
Flat Point, the Premises of Mr. Cameron.
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glenburn, the Premises of Mr. Riddiford.
Glendhu Station, the Homestead House. Greytown Hospital, Buchanan Home.
Greytown, the Crown Theatre.
Hinakura, the Premises of Mr. M. Reid.
Kahutara, the Public School.
Kaitoke, the Public School. Kaiwaiwai, the Public School. Karapoti, Mr. A. G. Whiteman's Residence, Akatarawa. Longbush, the Public School. Mangapakeha, the Public School. Mangaroa, the Public School. Mangaroa, the Public School.

Martinborough, the Town Hall.

Mataikona, the Premises of Mr. P. C. Taylor.

Morison's Bush, the Public Hall.

Okautete, East Coast, the Public School.

Orui Station, the Manager's Residence.

Pahautea, the Public Hall.

Pinipage the Memorial Hall. Panautea, the Public Hall.
Pirinoa, the Memorial Hall.
Ponatahi, the Public School.
Poroporo, the Public School.
Ruakakapatuna, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Hall.
South Featherston, the South Featherston School.
Stronvar, the Premises of Estate of late T. W. Wardell. South Featherston, the South Featherston School.
Stronvar, the Premises of Estate of late T. W. Wardell.
Taueru, the Public School.
Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead.
Te Mai Station, the Manager's Residence.
Te Marua, the Public School.
Tinui, the County Office.
Tora Station, the Manager's Office.
Trentham, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Trentham, the Soldiers' Club, Military Camp.
Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick.
Upper Hutt, the Record Hall.
Waihakeke, the Public School.
Wainuioru, the Premises of John C. Laing.
Waiorongomai, the Public School.
Wallaceville, Mr. H. Alexander's Residence.
Whakataki, the Public School.
Whatarangi Station.
Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.
White Rock, the Premises of the Estate of the late William Barton. William Barton.

Waitaki Electoral Districtitaki Electoral District—
Albury, the Public School.
Allandale, the Public School.
Arno, the Kapua Public School.
Ashwick Flat, the Public School.
Aviemore (Kurow) Station Hut (W. P. Cameron's).
Awamoko, the Public School.
Benmore Station (Clearburn), Homestead (J. Sutherland's). Blue Cliffs, the Public School.