Thames Electoral District-

Aerodrome (Okupu), Great Barrier Public Works Hut. Amodeo Bay, the Public School. Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence. Colville, the Soldiers' Memorial Hall. Coroglen, the Public School. Corogaen, the Public School.
Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Driving Creek (Coromandel), French's Store.
Herriesville (Te Aroha), Wallace's Garage.
Hikuai, the Public School.
Hikutaia, the Public School.
Karangahake, Miners' Union Hall.
Karanganas the Public Hall

Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay, the Public School.
Kereta, Mrs. M. Russek's House.
Komata, Messrs. McCormick's Residence.
Komata North, the Public School.

Kopu, the Kopu Hall. Kuaotunu, the Post-office Building.

Mangaiti, the Mangaiti Hall.
Matatoki, the Public Hall.
Moehau (Colville), Parkinson's Cottage.
Okupu, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Paeroa, the Regent Theatre Ballroom.

Parawai (Thames), the Public School.
Port Charles, Mr. A. R. Beatson's Residence.
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, the Post-office House.
Port Jackson, Muriwai Valley, Mr. J. Jackson's Residence.
Puriri, the Public Hall.

Puru, the Public School.
Ruakaka (Te Aroha), Mrs. J. Meikle's Garage.
Tairua, the Public School.
Tapu, the Public School.
Tararu (Thames), the Public School.

Te Aroha, the Courthouse. Te Aroha, the Parish Hall.

Tererenga (Coromandel), the Public School. Thames, the Courthouse (principal). Thames, the Druid's Hall, Rolleston Street.

Thames, the Majestic Theatre, Richmond Street. Tirohia, the Public School. Tryphena, Great Barrier, the Public School.

Tryphena, Great Barrier, the Public School.
Waihi, East End School.
Waihi, South End School.
Waihi, the Courthouse.
Waihi Beach, Kennedy's Hall.
Waihi Plains (Waihi), the Public School.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waitawheta, the Public School.
Waitawheta, the County Shed

Waitekauri, the County Shed.
Whangamata, Building, Public School Grounds.
Whangamata, the Wharekawa Hall.
Whangapara, Great Barrier, the Kauri Co.'s Hall.
Wharepoa, the Public School.

Whenuakite, the Public School. Whitianga, the Courthouse.

## Timaru Electoral District-

Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School. Cullmantown, the Presbyterian Sunday School.

Fairview, the Public School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.

Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic School.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Otipua, the Public Hall.

Otipua, the Public Hall.
Pareora, the Public School.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Seadown, Mr. William Cargo's Garage, Seadown Road.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.
Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.
Timaru, the Old Council Chambers, George Street.
Timaru, Mr. A. Kennedy's Garage, corner of Otipua
Road and Hassall Street.
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth

Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth

Street.

Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.

Timaru, South Public School, King Street.

Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.

Timaru, St. Michael's Sunday School, Wilson Street.

Timaru, the Bay Hall.

Timaru, the Bay Hall.

Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).

Timaru, Wentworth Auction Mart, Church Street.

Timaru, Wesley Hall, Church Street.

Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.

Timaru, the Woodlands Street Methodist Sunday School.

Waimataitai, the Public School. Washdyke, the Public Hall.

## Waikato Electoral District-

Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal). Eureka, the Public School. Goodwood, the Public School. Gordon, the Public School.

Hairini, the Rangiaohia Public School.

Hautapu, the Public Hall.

Hunga Hunga, the Public School.

Kaipaki, the Public School. Kairangi, the Public Hall. Karapiro, the Public Hall. Kereone, the Public School. Kiwitahi, the Public School. Leamington, the Town Hall.

Leamington, the Town Hall.

Manawaru, the Public School.

Mangapiko, the Public School.

Matangi, the Public School.

Maungatautari, the Public Hall.

Maungatautari, No. 2 Public School.

Monavale, the Public Hall.

Morrinsville, Mr. G. Allwood's Garage, Kiwitahi Road.

Motumaoho, the Public School.

Ngarua, the Public School.

Ohaupo, the Social Hall.

Paepaerahi (Ellicott's Block), the Public School.

Onaupo, the Social Hall.
Paepaerahi (Ellicott's Block), the Public School.
Paterangi, the Public School.
Pirongia, the Public School.
Puahue, the Public Hall.
Pukeroro, the Dairy Factory Bach.
Richmond Downs, the Public School.
Roto-o-Rangi, the Public School.

Rukuhia, the Public School. Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mr. Alex Ramsay's

House. Tamahere, the Public School. Tamanere, the Public School.
Tatuanui, the Public School.
Tauwhare, the Public School.
Te Aroha West, the Public School.
Te Awamutu, the Town Hall.
Te Miro, the Public School.
Te Rore, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall. Waitoa, the Public School. Walton, the Public Hall.

Wardville, the Public School. Whitehall, the Public School.

## Waimarino Electoral District-

Aukopae (Taumarunui), the Social Room. Erewhon (Taihape), the Cookhouse. Erua, Marton Sash and Door Mill Office. Erua, the Railway Goods-shed. Field's Track (via Karioi), Junction Store. Hihitahi, the Public School.

Hikumutu (Taumarunui), the Schoolroom.
Horopito, the Public School.
Hukapapa, the Public Hall.
Kaitieke, Mr. J. McLennan's Shop.
Kakahi, the Public School.

Karioi, Cox's Shed.
Karioi, Cox's Shed.
Kawautahi Road (Raurimu), the Public School.
Kirikau (Taumarunui), the Public School.
Kokomiko (Waimiha), Ellis and Burnand's No. 1 Mill.
Makotuku (Raetihi), the School Building.

Makotuku (Raetihi), the School Building.
Mangaeturoa (Raetihi), the Public School.
Mangakahu (Ongarue), Mr. E. V. Howie's Residence.
Mangakahu Road (Taringamotu), Messrs. C. P. and
P. D. Smith's Mill Office.
Mangaparo (Ohura), The Public Hall.
Mangapurua Valley (Raetihi), the Public School.
Manunui, the Public School.
Matapuna (Taumarunui), Mr. H. Krebs' House.
Mataroa, the Public Hall.
Matiere, the Public Hall.
Manugaroa Road (Lower Retaruke). (Raurimu) the

Maungaroa Road (Lower Retaruke), (Raurimu), the Public School. Public School.

Maungatepopo (National Park), the Public School.

Meringa (Taringamotu), the Cookhouse.

Middle Road (Raetihi), the School Building.

Moawhango, the Public School.

Murumuru (Raetihi), the Schoolroom.

National Park, the Public School.

Nerkoun (Taringamotu), the Public School

National Park, the Public School.
Ngakonui (Taringamotu), the Public School.
Ngapuke (Manunui), the Public School.
Nihoniho, the Public School.
Ohakune, St. Joseph's Hall.
Ohakune Junction, the Majestic Theatre.
Ohura, the Public Hall.
Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mr. J. E. Gemmell's Residence.
Okahukura, the Public Hall.
Ongarue, No. 10 Camp, Ellis and Burnand's Cabin.
Ongarue, the Public School.