Stratford Electoral District-Ahititi, the Public School Albert Road, the School Building.
Bird Road, the Public School.
Bristol Road, Mr. A. J. Hopson's House.
Brixton, Mr. Leonard Jury's House. Denbigh Road, the Public School.
Douglas, the Public School.
Dudley Road, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School. Egmont Village, the Public School. Huinga, the Public School. Huinga, the Public School.
Huiron, the Public School.
Huiron, the Public School.
Inglewood, the Town Hall.
Kahouri Bridge, Mr. H. E. Hight's Wool-shed.
Kaimata, the Public School.
Kent Road, the Public Hall. Kent Road, the Public Hall.
Kiore, the Public School.
Kohuratahi, the Public Hall.
Kohuratahi Valley, the Public School.
Korito, the Public School.
Lepperton, the Public School.
Makahu, the Public School.
Matau, the Public School.
Midhirst, the Public School.
Midhirst, the Public School.
Mohakatino Valley, Mr. A. L. Bishell's Garage, Mohakatino Road. tino Road. Motunui, the Public School.

Ngaere, the Public School.

Norfolk Road, the Public School. Okau, the Public School.
Okoke, the Public School.
Onaero, Dairy Company's Office.
Pembroke Road, the Public School.
Pohokura, the Public School. Pukearuhe, the Public School. Pukeho, the Public School. Pukengahu, the Public School. Puniwhakau, the Public School. Purangi, the Public School. Radnor Road, the Public School. Ratapiko, the Public School. Stanley Road, the Public School. Stratford, the Courthouse (principal). Stratford, the Town Hall. Strathmore, the Huiakama Public School. Tahora, the Public School. Tangarakau, the Public School.
Tarata, the Public School.
Tariki, the Public School. Tariki, the Public School.
Te Popo, the Public School.
Te Wera, the Hall.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Toko, the Public Hall.
Tongaporutu, the Public Hall.
Tuna, the Public School.
Tututawa, the Public School.
Urenui, the Public School.
Waiongona, the Public School.
Wainuku, the Creamery Manage Waipuku, the Creamery Manager's House. Waitoitoi, the Public School. Waitoriki, the Public School. Waitui, the Public School. Whangamomona, the Oddfellows' Hall. York Road, the Public School.

## Tauranga Electoral District-

Aongatete, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Athenree, the Old Post-office Building, A. W. Rapley's Farm.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), Paeroa Native School.
Edgecumbe, the Presbyterian Hall.
Gate Pa, the Gate Pa Church Hall.
Hairini, Hairini Hall.
Kaimai, the Public School.
Katikati, the Public School.
Manawahe, the Public School.
Manawahe, the Public School.
Matamata, the Town Hall.
Matata, the King's Theatre.
Mount Maunganui, the Peter Pan Hall.
Ohinepanea, the Pukehina Hall.
Okauia, the Old School Building.
Omanawa, the Former District School Building.
Omokoroa, the No. 1 Public School.
Otakiri, the Public School.

Otumoetai, the Public School.
Paengaroa, the Public School.
Pahoia, the Public School.
Pahoia, the Public School.
Papamoa, Papamoa Hall.
Peria, the Mati Public School.
Pongakawa, the Pongakawa Hall.
Pongakawa Valley, the Public School.
Pongakawa Valley, the Public School.
Pyes Pa, the Public School.
Rangiuru (Te Puke), the Te Matai Native School,
Rangiuru Road.
Tauranga, the Baptist Hall, Cameron Road.
Tauranga, the Parish Hall, Devonport Road.
Te Matai (Te Puke), Mr. A. C. Gill's Motor-garage,
Te Matai Road.
Te Poi, the Hall.
Te Puke, McDowell's Hall, Jellicoe Street.
Te Puke, the Old School Building, No. 2 Road.
Te Puna, the Public School.
Thornton, Mr. W. Moore's Motor Garage.
Turanga-o-moana, the Public School.
Upper Papamoa, the Kaiate Falls Public School.
Waharoa, the Waharoa Hall.
Whakamarama, the Public School.

Otamarakau, the Otamarakau Settlers' Hall.

## Temuka Electoral District-

Alford Forest, the Public School. Anama, the Public School. Arundel, the Public School Arundel, the Public School.
Ashburton Forks, the Public School.
Belfield, Mr. H. A. Brenton's Residence.
Carew, the Public School.
Cave, the Public Hall.
Clandeboye, the Public School.
Claremont, the Public School.
Coldstream, Mr. Studholme's Whare.
Ealing, the Public School.
Eiffelton the Public School. Ealing, the Public School.
Eliffelton, the Public School.
Flemington, the Public School.
Gapes Valley, the Public School.
Geraldine, the High School, Ruakapuka.
Geraldine, the Public School.
Greenstreet, the Public School.
Hakatere, the Homestead.
Harabara the School School. Hazelburn, the School Building. Hilton, the Public School. Hinds, the Public School. Kakahu Bush, the Public School.
Lismore, the Public School.
Longbeach, the Public School.
Loweliffe, the Public School.
Maronan Road, the Public School. Mayfield, the Public School. Milford, the Public School. Montalto, the Public School.

Mount Somers, the Public School.

Orari, the Public School. Orari Bridge, the Public School Orton, the Public School. Orton, the Public School.

Peel Forest, the Public School.

Pleasant Point, the Public School.

Pleasant Valley, the Public School.

Public Works Camp No. 1, Hinds-Arundel Road.

Public Works Camp No. 2, Hinds-Arundel Road.

Public Works Camp No. 3, Hinds-Arundel Road.

Public Works Camp, Rangitata Diversion.

Rangitata, the Public School.

Rangitata Island the Public School Rangitata Island, the Public School. Ruapuna, the Public School. Seadown, the Public School. Springburn, the Public School. Sutherlands, the Public School. Sutherlands, the Public School.
Temoana, the Public School.
Temuka, the Drill-shed Hall (principal).
Temuka, the Parish Hall.
Temuka, the Public School.
Temuka, Public Works Camp.
Tinwald, the Public School.
Totara Valley, the Public School.
Tripp, the Public School.
Tycho Flat, the Public School.
Upper Waitohi, the Public School.
Waitohi Flat, the Library. Waitohi Flat, the Library.
Westerfield, the Public School.
Willowby, the Public School. Winchester, the Public School. Winslow, the Public School. Woodbury, the Public School.