Pukeroa, the Public School. Putorino, the Public School. Putorino, the Public School.
Rangiwaea, the Owhakura Public School.
Rangiwahia, the Public School.
Rata, the Coronation Hall.
Rewa, the Public School.
Reynolds, the Y.M.C.A., P.W.D. Camp.
Rongoiti, the Public School.
Ruahine, the Public School.
Ruanui, the Public School.
Silverbone the Old Public School Silverhope, the Old Public School.
Taihape, R. J. Gibb's Garage, Main South Road.
Taoroa, the Public School. Taoroa, the Public School.
Taylorville, Wanganui, Braeburn Garage.
Tiriraukawa, the Social Hall.
Turakina, the Old Town Board Office.
Upokongaro, the Public Hall.
Upper Tutaenui, near Marton, the Public School.
Utiku, the Public School.
Waituna West, the Public Hall.
Wangaehu, R. Charteris's Garage.
Wangaehu, the Public Hall.
Wanganui East, J. McNamara's Residence, No. 3 Line.

## Remuera Electoral District-

Normara Electoral District—

Kohimarama, "Rangi View," 237 Tamaki Drive.
Mission Bay, Nixon's Hall, 51 Tamaki Drive.
Newmarket, Municipal Hall, Broadway.
One Tree Hill, Schoolroom, Gospel Hall, Wellington Street, off Great South Road.
One Tree Hill, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East.
Orakei Garden Suburb, Orakei School, Coates Avenue.
Parnell, Brighton Store, 58 Brighton Road.
Parnell, Lawn Tennis Club Pavilion, Parnell Road.
Remuera, Bible Class Room, North Memorial Baptist
Church, Remuera Road.
Remuera. Infant School, Dromorne Road. Remuera, Infant School, Dromorne Road.
Remuera, J. DeLuca's Motor Shed, corner Benson and
Upland Roads. Remuera, Lecture Hall, Public Library, Remuera Road. Remuera, Meadowbank School, Waiatarua Road. Remuera, Rawhiti Bowling Club Pavilion, Rangitoto

Avenue.

Remuera, Returned Soldiers' Hall, Green Lane East.
Remuera, Somervell Social Hall, Remuera Road.
Remuera, S. Shaw's Motor-shed, 124 Victoria Avenue.
Remuera, St. Aidan's Hall, Ascot Avenue.
Remuera, St. Chad's Hall, Remuera Road Tram Terminus.
Remuera, St. Luke's Sunday School, Remuera Road.
Remuera, St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road (principal).
St. Heliers, Glendowie Country Club, Riddell Road.
St. Heliers Bay, Anglican Church Hall, The Avenue, St.
Heliers Bay Pagelless Theorem. St. Heliers Bay, Peerless Theatre, Wharf Road, St. Heliers.
St. Heliers Bay Road, Whyte's Motor-shed.

Tamaki West, Knox Incurable Home.

## Riccarton Electoral District-

Addington, Marquee, 69 Clarence Road (corner Margaret Addington, Marquee, 69 Clarence Road (corner Margaret Street).

Ataahua, the Public Hall.
Broadfield, the Public School.
Bryndwr, Marquee, Idris Road, near Taylor's Road.
Fendalton, Marquee, Mr. Mortlock's Yard, corner Straven and Fendalton Roads.
Fendalton, the Church Schoolroom, Clyde Road.
Greenpark, the Public School.
Halswell, the Public Hall.
Hilmorton, Marquee, Mr. F. Harrop's, Wright's Road.
Irwell, the ex Public Schoolroom.
Ladbrooks, the Public School.
Lincoln, the Public Hall.
Little River, the Courthouse.
Motukarara, the Public Hall.
Papanui, Anglican Church Schoolroom.
Papanui, Mr. Hammond's Motor-shed, St. Andrew's Terrace, near Norman's Road.
Papanui, Mr. O'Rourke's Motor-shed, 96 Bligh's Road. Street). Terrace, near Norman's Road.

Papanui, Mr. O'Rourke's Motor-shed, 96 Bligh's Road.

Poranui, the Birdlings Flat Public School.

Prebbleton, the Public Library.

Puaha, Little River, the Public School.

Riccarton, Mr. F. S. Whitby's Garage, 2 Riccarton Road.

Riccarton, Mr. J. Bull's Shed, 51 Elizabeth Street.

Riccarton, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom, Puriri Street.

Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road.

Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office.

Spreydon, the Public School.

Springston, the Springs County Council Office.

Roskill Electoral District-

Epsom, the St. Andrew's Schoolroom.

Epsom, the Catholic Schoolroom, Banff Avenue.

Morningside, the St. Luke's Schoolroom.

Mount Albert, the King George's Hall (principal).

Mount Albert, the Infant Schoolroom, Gladstone Road.

Mount Eden, the Catholic Hall, Telford Avenue.

Mount Eden, the Maungawhau School.

Mount Roskill, the Baptist Hall, Richardson Road.

Mount Roskill, the Methodist Hall, Kingston Avenue.

Mount Roskill, the Mount Roskill School, corner of
Three Kings and Mount Albert Roads. Three Kings and Mount Albert Roads.
Sandringham, the Baptist Hall, Duncan Avenue.
Sandringham, the Edendale School, Sandringham Road.
Waikowhai, the Public Hall.

Rotorua Electoral District-Arapuni, the Workers' Hall. Arapuni, the Workers Hall.
Atlamuri, the Fishing Lodge.
Broadlands, the School.
Cashmore's Mill, Tokoroa, Mill Office.
Galatea, the School. Galatea Estate, Lands and Survey Department's Hut. Hinuera, Mr. J. Bower's Residence, Buckland Road. Hinuera, the Public School. Horahora, the Power-station. Kaharoa, the Hall. Kaingaroa, the Hall.

Kaingaroa, Headquarters Camp, State Forestry Office.

Lake Mill, Tokaanu, Lake Timber Co.'s Office.

Lake Rotoma, the Post-office.

Lichfield, the Hall.

Mamaku, the Hall. Mangorewa, the School.
Mangorewa Bush Camp, Mangorewa, National Timber Mangorewa Bush Camp, Mangorewa, National Timber Coy's Hut.

Maroa, the State Mill Office.

Matahina, Residence of Mr. W. S. Anderson, Whakatane Paper Mills, Ltd.'s, Plantation.

Mokai, the Public School. Mourea, the Rotoiti Timber Coy's Motor-shed. Mount Tarawera, the Te Hahaenga School. Murupara, the Native School. Ngakuru, the Public School. Ngatira, Railway Waiting-room. Ngawaro, the Post-office. Ngongotaha, the Hall.
Ngongotaha Valley, Castleton's Hall.
Ohinemutu, Mr. H. C. Smith's Garage.
Okere Falls, Mrs. B. Bolton's Tea-rooms.

Ohinemutu, Mr. H. C. Smith's Garage.
Okere Falls, Mrs. B. Bolton's Tea-rooms.
Okoroire Railway, the Public School.
Ongaroto, Scott and McCullum's Mill Office.
Oruanui, the Native School.
Oturere, the Public Works Dept. Storeroom.
Oturoa, the Public School.
Pairere, the Public School.
Papueru, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Pukawa, Tongariro, Schoolhouse, Hopkins' Mill.
Pukaruru, the Courthouse.
Reporoa, the Hall.
Rotoiti, Mr. S. Emery's Garage.
Rotoma Hill, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Rotorua, Aplin's Store, opposite Racecourse.
Rotorua, the St. John's Hall.
Rotorua, the Ritz Hall.
Rotorua, the Ritz Hall.
Ruatahuna, the Public School.
Ruatoki North, the School.
Tapapa, the Public School.
Tapapa, the Courthouse.
Taupo, the Courthouse. Tappa, the Fublic School.
Taupo, the Courthouse.
Te Matai Road, the Te Ranga School.
Te Poi, Mr. A. M. A. Wright's Residence.
Te Whaiti, the Public School.
Tirau, the Tirau Hall.
Teleany, the Public School. Tokaanu, the Public School. Tokoroa, the Public School. Tongariro, the Otukou School.
T.T.T. Co.'s No. 3 Mill, the Carpenter's Shop.
Turangi, Tokaanu, the Detached Lounge, the Tongariro
Fishing Lodge.
Upper Atiamuri, Mr. Hill's Motor-garage.
Whimitia Councy 60% the State France Office.

Upper Atiamuri, Mr. Hill's Motor-garage.
Waimihia, Camp 60/8, the State Forestry Office.
Waiohau, the Native School.
Waiomou, Okoroire, the Hall.
Wairakei, Mr. A. S. Graham's Residence.
Wairapukao, State Forestry Office.
Waotu, the School.
Whakarewarewa, the Native School.
Wharepaina, the School.
Wiltsdown, Mr. Alexander's Grain Store.