Palmerston North Electoral District-

Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall. Church Street West, the Railway Hall. College Street East, the Public School. College Street West, the Public School. Cuba Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. Featherston Street, the Central School. Featherston Street, the High School Gymnasium. Fitzherbert Avenue, the Girls' High School Assembly Hokowhitu, the Public School. Main Street West, Rickard's Store.
Princess Street, the Empire Hall (principal).
Takaro, the Takaro Church Hall, corner Kingswood and Featherston Streets.
Terrace End, the Salvation Army Hall, Fitzroy Street.
Terrace End, the Public Hospital, Ruahine Street.
Terrace End, the Public School, Ruahine Street.

Patea Electoral District-

Ahu Ahu Road (Te Tuhi), Mr. J. G. Howie's Car-shed. Alton, the Public School.

Aramoho, Mrs. E. D. Seddon's Residence, Sandy Hook.

Ararata, the Public School. Brunswick, the Public School. Eltham, the Salvation Army Boys' Home, Mangawhero Fraser Road, the Public School. Fraser Road, the Public School.

Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road.

Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings
(principal).

Hawera, the Presbyterian Hall.

Hawera, the Tawhiti Public School, Nolantown.

Hurleyville, the Public School.

Kai Iwi, the Public School.

Kakaramea, the Public School.

Kohi the Public School. Kohi, the Public School. Kohi, the Public School.

Makakaho, County Cottage, Te Mutu Road.

Mangamingi, the Public School.

Mangawhio, the Public School.

Mata, the Public School.

Maxwell, the Public School.

Meremere, the Public School.

Moeroa, the Public School.

Mokoia, the Public School. Mosston, the Public School.
Ngamatapouri, the Public School.
Ngutuwera, the Public Hall. Normanby, the Normanby Dairy Company's Factory, Austin Road. Austin Road.
Ohangai, the Public School.
Omahina, the Public School.
Omoana, the Public School.
Opaku, the Public School.
Opaku, the Public School.
Opaku, the Public School.
Paparangi, the Public School.
Paparangi, the Public School.
Patea, the Borough Council Chambers.
Patea Freezing Works.
Rapanui, the Public School.
Rawhitiroa, the Public School.
St. John's Hill, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence, "Lyonsdown."
Te Roti, the Public School.
Waitotara, the Public School.
Waverley, the Town Hall.
Westmere, the Public School.
Whakamara, the Public School. Whakamara, the Public School. Whareroa, the Social Hall. Whenuakura, the Public School.

Raglan Electoral District-

Churchill, the Public School. Churchili, the Public School.
Glenafton, the Public Hall.
Glen Massey, the Public School.
Glen Murray, the Public School.
Gordonton, Mr. John Ballard's Barn.
Hopu Hopu, Military Camp.
Horotiu, the Public Hall. Horsham Downs, the Public School. Huntly, the Lyceum Theatre. Karakariki, the Public School.
Karamu, the Public School.
Komakorau, the Public School.
Koromatua, the Public School.
Moerangi, the Pakihi Public School. Moerangi, the Pakini Public School.
Naike, the Public School.
Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, Muncipal Buildings (principal).
Onewhero, the Public Hall,

Opuatia, the Public School.
Pirongia West, Mr. M. O. Eyre's Barn.
Port Waikato, Mr. J. Lapwood's Store.
Pukekawa, the Public School.
Pukemiro, the Miners' Hall.
Pukemiro Junction, Mr. T. Crook's Residence. Puketaha, the Public School.
Raglan, the Courthouse.
Rangiriri West, Mr. E. Barron's Residence. Rotokauri, the Public School. Rotongaro, the Public Hall. Rototuna, the Public School. Rotowaro, the Public School. Ruakiwi, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Taupiri, the Public School. Taupiri, the Public School.
Te Akau, the Public School,
Te Hutewai, the Public School.
Te Kohanga (Onewhero), the Public School.
Te Kowhai, the Public School.
Te Mata, the Public School.
Te Mata, the Public School.
Tenfoot Road (Taupiri), the Public Hall.
Te Pahu, the Public Hall.
Te Rapa, Hall opposite Public School.
Te Iku the Memorial Hall Te Uku, the Memorial Hall. Tuakau, the Town Hall. Tuakan, the Town Hall.

Waikaretu, the Public School.

Waikokowai, the Public School.

Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's Residence.

Waingaro, the Public Hall.

Wairamarama, the Public School.

Waitetuna, the Public School. Whangarata, the Public Hall. Whatawhata, the Public School. Woodleigh, the Matira Public Hall.

Rangitikei Electoral District—

Aberfeldie, Mr. G. Hamilton's Cottage, Parapara Road, Wanganui. Beaconsfield, the Public School. Bulls, the Town Hall. Cheltenham, the Public School.
Denlair, the Y.M.C.A., P.W.D. Camp.
Durie Hill, Wanganui, the Public School. Durie Hill, Wanganui, the Public School.
Fordell, the Public School.
Greatford, the Public School.
Hunterville, the Public School.
Jerusalem, the Meeting-house.
Kaitoke, Wanganui, the Public School.
Kakatahi, Glenn's Junction, the Post-office.
Kakatahi, the Public School. Kakatahi, Glenn's Junction, the Post-office.
Kakatahi, the Public School.
Kauangaroa, the Native School.
Kawhatau, the Public School, Potaka Road.
Kawhatau, Lower), the Old Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public School.
Long Acre Valley, the Public School.
Makirikiri South, near Marton, the Public School.
Makirikiri South, near Marton, the Public School.
Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, J. Brice's Residence.
Mangamahu, the Public School.
Mangaweka, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Marton, the Public School (principal).
Marton Junction, the Railway Social Hall.
Matahiwi, E. Kempthorne's Residence, Ruapirau.
Mataroa, the Public School.
Mount View, near Marton, the Public School.
Ngamatea (Upper Rangiwaea), the Public School.
Ngamatea (Upper Rangiwaea), the Public School.
Ngaruru (near Hunterville), Mr. Kelvin Hammond's House.
Ngaturi, the Public School.

Ngaturi, the Public School.
Ohingaiti, the Public School.
Ohotu, the Old Public School.
Okoia, the Public School.
Omatane, the Public School. Orangipongo, the Public School.
Otairi, the Public School.
Otamakapua, the Public School.
Otoko Pa, Tauakira, Y.M.C.A., P.W.D. Camp.
Pakihikura, the Public School. Papanui (via Taihape), the Public School. Parewanui, the Public School. Parewanui, the Public School.
Parihauhau, County Cottage, "Zig Zag."
Parikino, the Native School.
Peep-o'-day, H. H. Beard's Office, Stockwood.
Pohonui, the Public School.
Poukiore, the Public School.
Pourangaki, the Public School.