## Sept. 22.]

**Oamaru** Electoral District-Airedale, the Airedale-Rosebery Hall. Ardgowan, the Public School. Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Church Hall. Dunback, the Public School. Dunback, the Public School. Evansdale, the Public Hall. Flag Swamp, the Public School. Fuchsia Creek, the Public School. Geopark, the Public School. Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall. Hampden, the Public School. Herbert, the Public School. Hillgrove, the Public School (Kartigi). Kakanui North, the Athenæum Hall. Kakanui South, the Public School. Karitane, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kia Ora, the Public School. Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers), the Public School. Maheno, the Public Hall. Merton, the Public School. Moeraki, the Public School. Oamaru, Arun Street, the Public School (South). Oamaru, North Road, Maynard and Armstrong's Building. Oamaru, Ouse Street, the Assembly Hall, Waitaki Girls' High School. Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North) Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North). Oamaru, Severn Street, the Middle School. Oamaru, Severn Street, the Middle School. Oamaru South, St. Luke's Hall, Wharfe Street, Oamaru. Palmerston, the Town Hall. Papakaio, the Public School. Peebles, Mr. George M. Rendall's Store. Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium. Pukeuri, the Public School. Purakanui, the Public School. Seacliff, the Public School. Shag Point, the Public School. Shag Point, the Public School. Teaneraki (Enfield), the Public School. Totara (Totaratahi), the Public School. Waianakarua, the Public School. Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waitati, the Public School. Warrington, Mr. Henry Couper's House. Weston, the Public School. Onehunga Electoral District Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's Corner. Green Lane, Conway's Billiard-room Store, Harp of Erin, Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Road Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office. Onehunga, Garage, Mr. A. 26 Rawhiti Road. C. Fletcher's Residence, Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall. Onehunga, Garage, George Knights' Store, Oranga Avenue. Onehunga, the Boyal Oak Hall, Symonds Street. Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal). One Tree Hill, Room at Costley Home, Green Lane. One Tree Hill, Garage, Capt. G. Buckley's Residence, corner Market Road and Campbell Crescent. Penrose, the Public Hall. Te Papapa, the Public Hall. Otahuhu Electorate-Alfriston, the Public Hall. Ardmore, the Public Hall. Beachlands, Doidge's Store. Brookby, the Unsectarian Church. Buckland's Beach, Post-office Hall. Clevedon, the Public Hall. Clevedon, the Public Hall. Clevedon North, the Public School. East Tamaki, the Public Hall. Ellerslie-Panmure, Lye's Garage. Howick, the Public Hall. Mangere Bridge, the Public School. Mangere Central, the Public Hall. Maraetai, the Public Hall. Mount Wellington, Garage, Freeman's Store, corner Panorama Road and Titoki Street. Otahuhu, the Methodist Studay School Hall (principal). Otahuhu, the Methodist Sunday School Hall (principal). Otahuhu, the Public School. Pakuranga, the Public Hall. Panmure, the Old School. Papatoetoe, the Public Hall. Papatoetoe, the Public School. Westfield, Room in Office Building, City Abattoirs. Whitford, the Public Hall. Wiri, the Public Hall.

Otaki Electoral District— Foxton, the Public School, Ihakara, the Public Hall. Judgeford, the Public School. Koputaroa, the Public School. Levin, the Courthouse. Levin, the Public School. Manexua, the Public School. Manawatu Heads, the Beach Hall. Mangaore, the Public School. Manawatu Heads, the Beach Hall. Mangaore, the Public School. Manawatu Heads, the Beach Hall. Marotiri, Mr. L. Bowater's Residence. Moutoa, the Public School. Opiki, the Public School. Otaki, the Courthouse (principal). Otaki, the Courthouse (principal). Otaki, All Saints Schoolroom. Otaki Railway, the Railway Hall. Packakariki, St. Peter's Hall. Pahautanui, the Public School. Paraparaumu, the Public School. Paraparaumu, the Public School. Parirua, Room in Main Building, Mental Hospita'. Porirua, the Public School. Porivua, the Public School. Poroutawhao, the Public School. Pukerua, the Public School. Reikorangi, the Public School. Shannon, the Public School. Tawatapu Public Works Camp, the Y.M.C.A. Hall. Te Horo, the Public School. Titahi Bay, Mrs. Vella's Store. Tokomaru, the Public School. Waikanage, the Public School.

Pahiatua Electoral District—
Awariki, the School Building.
Ballance, the Public School.
Coonoor, the Public School.
Dannevirke, the Courthouse.
Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Harnevirke, the South Public School.
Herbertville, the Public School.
Hopelands, the Public School.
Kaitoke, Dannevirke, Mr. H. Fredrickson's House.
Kiritaki, the Public School.
Kohnui, the Public School.
Kohnui, the Public School.
Kohnui, the Public School.
Maharahara, the Public School.
Makatuk, the Public School.
Makatuk, the Public School.
Makutuk, the Public School.
Makutuk, the Public School.
Mangahao, the Public School.
Mangahao, the Public School.
Mangatanatama, the School Building.
Mangatanoka, the Public School.
Mangatanoka, the Public School.
Mangatanok, the Public School.
Mangatanok, the Public School.
Mangatara, the "White Bus Services," Garage.
Mangatoro, the Public School.
Naramau, the Public School.
Ngamoko, the School Building.
Ngamoko, the School Building.
Ngaturi, the Public School.
Norsewood, the Public School.
Oramodville, the Public School.
Oramadhau, the Public School.
Oramadau, the Public School.
Oramadau, the Public School.
Papatawa, the Public School.
Papatawa, the Public School.
Papatawa, the Public School.
Papatawa, the Public School.
Raumati, the School Building.
Ruaroa, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Tipapakuku, the Public School.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company'