East Takaka, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School. Glenroy, the Public School. Golden Downs, the Post-office. Gowan Bridge, the Public School. Hamama, the Public School. Hamana, the Public School.
Hukarere, the Hall.
Ikamatua, the Public School.
Kairuru, the Public School.
Kikiwa, Mr. Arthur Kerr's House. Kiwi, the Public School. Korere, the Public School. Korere, the Fublic School.
Kotings, the Public School.
Longford, the Public School.
Louie Creek (Howard P.O.), Mr. Fleming's House.
Lower Moutere, the Public School.
Maggie Creek (Howard), the Public School.
Mahana, the Public School. Mangarakau (Paturau), the Public School.
Mapua, the Public School.
Maruia Springs, the Accommodation House.
Matariki, the Public School. Matiri (Longford), the Katanga Public School. Maud Creek (Howard), Diseren's Store.
Mawheraiti, the Railway Goods-shed.
Merrijigs, Mine-manager's Office, Scotia Mine.
Motucka, the Brick School.
Motucka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the High School (principal). Motupiko, the Public School. Motupipi, the Public School.

Murchison, the County Council Chambers.

Newton Flat, the Public School. Ngatimoti, the Public School. Onakaka, the Public School. Orinoco, the Public School. Owen River, the Public School.
Owen Valley, the Old School.
Paenga, Mr. F. McWha's Farmhouse.
Pakawau, the Public School.
Parapara, the State Iron and Steel Department's Office. Pokororo, the Public School.
Port Motueka, Office of Fruit Federation.
Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House.
Puponga, the Public School. Puramahoi, the Public School Rakopi, the Public School. Reefton, Mr. W. O. Bierwirth's Motor-garage, Mace Street. Reefton, Railway-station, Clerk William Gee's House. Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Riwaka, the Public School. Riwaka, the Public School.
Rockville, the Public School.
Rocky River, the Public School.
Sandy Bay, the Public School.
Sherry River, the Public School.
Six-mile (Murchison), the Public School.
Springs Junction, Rahu School.
Stanley Brook, the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Tadmor, the Public School. Takaka, the Courthouse. Takaka, the District High School. Tapawera, the Public School. Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall. Tasman, the Public School.
Tophouse, the Public School.
Tui, the Public School.
Tutaki, the Public School. Umukuri, the Public School. Umukuri, the Public School.
Upper Moutere, the Public School.
Upper Takaka, the Public School.
Uruwhenua, the Public School.
Waiuta, the Public Hall.
Wangapeka, the Public School.
Warwick Junction, the Public School.
Whakarewa, Motueka, the Public School (side).
Williams' Clearing Camp, the Public Works Tent.
Woodstock, the Public School.

Napier Electoral District-

Awatoto, Womens' Institute Hall.
Bayview, King George's Hall.
Eskdale, the Public School.
Farndon, Storeroom, Railway-station, Clive.
Greenmeadows, the Public School.
Meeanee, the Public School, Clyde Road.
Napier, Girls' High School, Clyde Road. Napier, Hastings Street School

Napier, McDonald's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads. Napier, Methodist Hall, Clive Square. Napier, Te Awa Public School. Napier, the Central School, Napier Terrace. Napier, the Central School, Napier Terrace.

Napier, the Courthouse (principal).

Napier, the Intermediate School, Jull Street.

Napier, the Public School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square. Napier, the Schoolroom, Thomson Road. Napier, Victoria Hall, Munroe Street. Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent.
Napier Village Settlement, Richmond Hall.
Nelson Park, District School.
Onepoto Gully, the Hall.
Pakowhai, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, Stewart Hall, Waghorne Street. Port Ahuriri, the New Public School. Taradale, Town Hall. Westshore, the Public School.

Nelson Electoral District-

Appleby, the Public School. Appledy, the Fublic School.

Brightwater, the Public School.

Bulwer, the Post-office.

Clifton Terrace, Atawhai, the Public School.

Elaine Bay, the Post-office.

Foxhill, the Public School. French Pass, the Post-office. Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Foresters' Hall. Hira, the Public School. Hira, the Fublic School.
Hiwipango, the Public School.
Hope, the Public School.
Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence.
Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School.
Nelson, Collingwood Street, Foresters' Hall. Nelson, Collingwood Street, Foresters' Hall.
Nelson, Halifax Street, Hingston's Garage.
Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public School.
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, the Municipal Chambers.
Nelson, the Port, the Mission Hall.
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, Waimea Street, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Ranzau, the Public School.
Redwoods Valley, the Public School.
Bichmond, the Public School.
String Grove, the Public School. Spring Grove, the Public School. Stoke, the Public School. Tahunanui, the Public Hall. Wai-tit, the Public School.
Wairangi, the Telephone-office.
Wairoa Gorge, the Public School.
Wakefield, the Public School.
Waxement the Public School. Wangamoa, the Public School.

New Plymouth Electoral District-

Bell Block, the Public School. Breakwater, Board Room, Harbour Board Office. Brixton, Mr. W. Johnston's House. Frankley Road, the Public School Gymnasium. Hillsborough, the Public School. Lower Mangorei, the Public School. Moturoa, the Church Hall. New Plymouth, Hospital Board Rooms, near Hospital. New Plymouth, McPhillips' Garage, Devon Street West. New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street. New Plymouth, the Public School Hall, Sackville Street, Fitzr New Plymouth, Salvation Army Citadel, Brougham New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street.
New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal).
New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Fitzroy.
New Plymouth, Mrs. S. H. Peel's Shop, Carrington Road, New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown. Westown.

New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy.

New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Frankleigh Park.

New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Westown.

New Plymouth, the Public School, Railway Settlement, Avenue Road. New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street. Omata, the Public Hall.

Sentry Hill, Jury's Store, Mountain Road. Tarurutangi, the Public School.

Waitara, Clifton Hall.