Kakariki, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Kopuaranga, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Lansdowne, Masterton, the Public School.
Mako Mako, the Public School.
Makuri, premises of Mr. C. Berry.
Mangamahoe, Railway-station Waiting-room.
Mangamaire, the Public School.
Mara, premises of Mr. W. Harrison.
Marima, the Public School.
Masterton, the Courthouse (principal).
Masterton, the Central School.
Masterton, the East School.
Masterton, the West School.
Masterton, the West School.
Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms.
Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms.
Masterton, the Public School.
Mauriceville East, the Public School.
Mauriceville West, the Public School.
Mikimiki, the Public School.
Newman, the Public School.
Nireaha, the Public School.
Ora, Mr. B. D. Armstrong's Back Station.
Pleckville, Mr. W. L. Eagle's House.
Pongarcoa, the County Office.
Pori, Mr. H. E. Wilton's Wool-shed.
Puketoi, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rangitumau, the Public School.
Rangitumau, the Public School.
Rongokokako, the Public School Building.
Saunders Road, the Public School Building.
Saunders Road, the Public School.
Tane, the Public School.
Trane, the Public School.

## Mataura Electoral District—

Arthurton, the Public School.
Benio, the Public School.
Brooksdale (Tapanui), Mr. David Leslie's Red Hut.
Brydone, the Public School.
Charlton (Gore), the Public School.
Charlton (Gore), the Public School.
Conical Hills, the Public School.
Croydon, the Public School.
Croydon, the Public School.
Croydon Siding, the Public School.
Dacre, Mr. McLennan's House, Old Main Road.
East Chatton, the Residence of Mr. J. O. Ford.
Edendale, the Public School.
Ferndale (Mataura), the Public School.
Fortrose, Social Hall.
Glencoe, the Public School.
Glenham, the Public School.
Glenham, the Public School.
Gore, Courthouse (principal).
Gore, the Theatre Royal.
Gore (East), Rhodes and Sons' Office.
Gorge Road, the Public School.
Haldane, the Public School.
Kajuka, the Oteramika Hall.
Kaiwera, the Public School.
Kapuka South, the Public School.
Kelso, the Public School.
Mataura, the Coronation Hall.
Mataura Island, the Public School.
Mataura, the Coronation Hall.
Mataura Island, the Public School.
Menzies Ferry, the Public School.
Menzies Ferry, the Public School.
Merino Downs, the Public School.
Mimihau, the Public School.
Mokoreta, the Public School.
Mokoreta, the Public School.
Mokoreta, the Public School.
Morton Mains (Siding), the Public School.
Niagara, the Public School.
Pine Bush, the Public School.

Pomahaka, the Residence of Mr. Robt. Allan (Old Postoffice).
Progress Valley, the Public School.
Pukerau, the Public School.
Quarry Hills, the Public School.
Redan (Wyndham), the Public School.
Seaward Downs, the Public School.
South Wyndham (Wyndham), the Public School.
Stuarts (Papatowai), the Public School.
Tahakopa, the Residence of Mr. J. H. Clifton.
Tapanui, the Courthouse.
Te Tipua (Mataura), the Public School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Tuturau, the Public School.
Waikaka Valley, the Public School.
Waikawa, the Public School.
Waimumu (Gore), the Public School.
Waipahi, the Public School.
Wairekiki (Mataura), the Public School.

## Mid-Canterbury Electoral District—

Allenton, the Public School.
Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal).
Ashburton, Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall.
Barrhill, the Public School Building.
Brookside, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Chertsey, the Public School.
Doric, the Ardamine Hall.
Doyleston, the Town Hall.
Dromore, the Public School Building.
Dunsandel, the Town Hall.
Elgin, the Public School Building.
Fairton, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School.
Hororata, the Public School.
Hororata, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Public School.
Lakeside, the Public School.
Lauriston, the Public School.
Lauriston, the Public School.
Leeston, the Public School.
Mead, the Public School.
Mead, the Public School.
Methven, the Public Hall.
Milltown, Southbridge, Sunday Schoolroom.
Mount Hutt, Cheese-factory.
Newlands, Mr. George Hoatten's Cottage, Newlands Road.
Overdale, the Public School Building.
Pendarves, the Public School Building.
Pendarves, the Public School.
Rakaia, St. Mark's Sunday Schoolroom.
Rakaia Gorge, Snowdon, the old Road Board Office.
Riverside, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Southbridge, the Public School.
Wakanui, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, the Public School.
Whiteliffs, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public School.

## Motueka Electoral District-

Alexander Mines (Waiuta), the Public School.
Anatimo, the Public School.
Ariki, the Public School.
Ariki, the Public School.
Awaiti, Mr. F. G. Hadfield's Whare.
Bainham, the Public School.
Baton, Mr. G. J. F. Lublow's House.
Big River, the Public School.
Black's Point, the Public School.
Blackwater, the Public School.
Calf Paddock Camp, the Public Works Tent.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Churchill, the Public School.
Cobb River Valley Bridge, the Store.
Collingwood, the Courthouse.
Dovedale, the Public School.