Taikorea, the Public School.
Tangimoana, the Public School.
Taonui, the Public School.
Tiakitahuna, the Public School.
Tiritea, the Public School.
Umutoi, the Public School.
Utuwai, the Public School.
Waiata, the Public School.
Whakarongo, the Public School.

Marlborough Electoral District-

Aniseed, the Y.M.C.A. Hall. Benopai, the Homestead. Birch Hill, Wairau Valley, the Telegraph Office. Blenheim, Mr. J. B. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill, Grove Road. Blenheim, the Blenheim School. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street. Street.
Blenheim, the Town Hall, Market Street South (principal).
Blind River, the Public School.
Canvastown, the Debating Society Hall.
Carluke, the Public School.
Charwell, Green Hills, the Public School.
Clarence Bridge, the Public School.
Conway, the Y.M.C.A. Building.
Crail Bay, the Post-office.
Dashwood, the Public School.
Deen Creek, Mr. Torrance's Residence. Dashwood, the Public School.

Deep Creek, Mr. Torrance's Residence.

Dillon's Point, the Public School.

East Bay, the Post-office, Otanerau.

Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office.

Fabian's Valley, the Post-office.

Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School.

Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School. Goose Bay, the Post-office. Grassmere, the Public School. Grovetown, the Public School.
Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office.
Havelock, the Old Courthouse. Havelock, the Ord Controllade.

Havelock Suburban, Residence of Mr. D. Higgins.
Hillersden, the Public Hall.

Jordan, the Schoolroom.

Kaikoura, the Council Chambers.

Kaikoura Suburban, the Public School. Kekerangu, the Post-office. Kenepuru, Mr. Hancock's Residence. Kenepuru, Mr. Hancock's Residence.
Kincaid, the Public School.
Koromiko, the Public School.
Leefield, Mr. W. R. Cresswell's Residence.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Lynton Downs, the Public School.
Mahau, Pelorus Sound, the Public School.
Manarce, the School Maharu, Felorus Sound, the Fublic School.
Manaroa, the School.
Maori Bay, the Post-office.
Marshlands, the Public School.
Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House.
Netherwood, Mr. Johnson's Homestead.
Nydia Bay, Mr. B. Paton's House.
Oaro, the Public School. Okaramio, the Public School. Omaka, the Public School. Onamalutu, the Public School Opouri Valley, the Public Hall. Picton, the Courthouse. Picton, the Courthouse.
Pohuenui, the Residence of Mr. H. H. Harris.
Portage, the Post-office.
Puhipuhi, Kaikoura, the Public School.
Puketa, the Y.M.C.A. Building.
Rai Falls, the Public School (Pelorus Bridge).
Rai Valley, the Public School.
Rapaura, the Public School.
Redwoodtown, the Public School.
Renwicktown, the Public School.
Richmond Brook (Marama), the Public School.
Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Seaview, near Seddon, the Public School.
Seddon, the Public School.
Spring Creek, the Public School.
Spring Creek, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. St. Omer, the Public School. Taratuhi, the School. Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, the Post-office.
Te Puru, Havelock, Mr. Hocquard's House.
Te Rawa, Mr. Christian's House.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School Shelter. Te Weka, Residence of Mr. A. H. Derbyshire. Tinline Valley, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Public School.

Tunakino Valley, Scott's Hay-shed. Upcot, Awatere, the Station House. Waikakaho, the Schoolhouse. Wairau Valley, the Public School. Waitaria, the Post-office. Wakatahuri, the Post-office. Ward, the Public School. Weld's Hill, the Storeroom. Wharanui, the Public School.

Marsden Electoral District-

Aponga, Purua, the Public Hall. Glenbervie, Huanui, the Public School. Hakaru, the Public Hall.
Hikurangi, the Courthouse.
Hukerenui, the Public School.
Jordan, the Public School. Kaiwaka, the Public School. Kamo, the Public School. Kara, the Public School. Kauri, the Public Hall.
Kiripaka, the School.
Leigh, the Public School.
Lower Ruakaka, the Public School.
Mangapai, the Public School. Mangawai, the Public School. Marua, the Public School. Mata, the Public School.

Matapouri, the Public School.

Matarau Road, the Public School. Maturau Road, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungatapere, the Public School.
Maungaturoto, the Courthouse.
Maunu, the Public School.
Ngararatunua, the Public School.
Ngunguru, the Public Hall.
Onerahi, the Public School. Otaika, the Public School. Pakiri, the Public School. Pakiri, the Public School.
Parua Bay, the Public School.
Pataua, the Public School.
Pipiwai, the Native Public School.
Poroti, the Public School.
Portland, the Library Hall.
Riponui, the Public School.
Ruatangata West, the Public School.
Ryan's Road (Te Hana), Office, P.W.D. Camp.
Tamaterau, the Public School.
Tangihua No. 2, the Hall.
Taranui, the Public School.
Tauraroa, the Public School. Tanginua No. 2, the Hall.
Taranui, the Public School.
Tauraroa, the Public School.
Te Arai, the Library.
Te Hana, Albertland Dairy Factory.
Tobaccolands, Public Hall.
Tomarata, the Forest Reserve School.
Tutukaka, R. S. MacKenzie's Boardinghouse.
Waipu, the Presbyterian Hall.
Waipu Cove, the Shielings Hall.
Waipu North River, the Public School.
Wayby, the Public School.
Wayby, the Public School.
Whangarei, the Public School.
Whangarei, the Chairman's Room, Public Hospital.
Whangarei, the Parochial Hall.
Whangarei, the Parochial Hall.
Whangarei Heads, the Public School.
Whangarei Heads, the Public School.
Whangareau, the Public School.
Whangateau, the Public School.
Whangateau, the Public School.
Whangateau, the Public School.
Whatitiri, the Public School. Whatitiri, the Public School.
Wheki Valley, the Public Works No. 1 Camp.

Masterton Electoral District-

Akitio, Mr. L. Johnston's House (old Post-office). Alfredton, the Public School. Alfredton, the Public School. Aohanga, the Native Trust Department Building. Belvedere, the Public School Building. Bideford, the Public School. Clareville, the Public School. East Taratahi, the Public School Building. Eketahuna, the County Office. Fernridge, the Public School. Hamua, the Public School. Hastwell, the Public School. Horoeka, the Public School. Hukanui, the Public School. Ihuraua Valley, the Public School. Kaiparoro, the Hall. Kaitawa, the Public School. Kaituna, the Public School.