Donnelly's Crossing, the Settlers' Hall. Glorit (Kaukapakapa), the Public School. Hoanga (Dargaville), the Hall. Hoteo North (Kaipara Flats), the Public School. Hukatere (Matakohe), the Public Hall. Kaihu, the Hall.
Kaipara Flats, the Public School.
Kaiwaka, Mr. J. A. McClean's House.
Katui (Donnelly's Crossing), the Public School.
Kaukapakapa, the Public School.
Kaukapakapa, the Public School.
Kawau Island, the Mansion House.
Kirikopuni, the Wairoa Stores Storeroom.
Kourawhero, the School (Kaipara Flats).
Kukutango (Kaukapakapa), Public Works Tent.
Lower Matakana (Warkworth), the School.
Mahurangi West, Mr. J. Scott's House.
Makarau, the Public Hall.
Mamaranui, the Public School.
Mangakura (Kaukapakapa), the Public School. Kaihu, the Hall. Mamaranui, the Public School.

Mangakura (Kaukapakapa), the Public School.

Mangatu (Donnelly's Crossing), the Public School.

Mangawhare, Wairoa Stores Storeroom.

Mareretu, the Public School.

Maropiu, Mr. W. G. Marchant's Store.

Matakana, the Public School.

Matakohe, the Public Hall.

Manungaturoto Railway-station, the Dining-room. Matakohe, the Public Hall.

Maungaturoto Railway-station, the Dining-room.

Mullet Point, the Public School.

Naumai, the Settlers' Hall.

Okahu (Mititai), the Old School.

Okahu (Mititai), the Public School No. 1.

Omana (Pukehuia), the Settlers' Hall.

Onetea (Tangowahine), the Avoca Public School.

Oparaku (Matakohe), the Old School.

Opouteke (Pakotai), the Public School.

Pahi (Paparoa), the Hall.

Paparoa, the County Council Chambers.

Pakotai, the Public School.

Parakao, the Public School.

Parakao, the Public School. Parali (Matakohe), the Old School.
Parakao, the Public School.
Parakaukau (Kaukapakapa), the Wainui Public School.
Parore (Dargaville), the Public School.
Pohuehue (Warkworth), Mr. R. J. Wech's School.
Pohuehue (Warkworth), Mr. R. J. Wech's School.
Puhot, the Public School.
Puhoi, the Public Hall.
Pukapuka, Mr. E. O. Struther's House.
Pukehuia, the Settlers' Hall.
Pukerata (Maungaturoto), Mr. J. Anderson's House.
Ranganui, Kaiwaka, the Railway-station Room.
Raupo (Ruawai), the Public Hall.
Redhill (Te Kopuru), the Public School.
Rehia (Toka Toka), the Public School.
Rehutai (Dargaville), the Public School.
Ripia (Te Kopuru), the Tatarariki Public School.
Ruawai, the Public Hall.
Silverdale, the Public School.
Streamlands (Warkworth), the Public School.
Taipuha, the Railway-station Room. Taipuha, the Railway-station Room. Tangaihi, the Public School. Tangihua (Maungakaramea), Mr. F. O'Shea's Residence.
Tangiteroria, the Public Hall.
Tangowahine, the Public School.
Tangowahine Valley, Bell's Wool-shed.
Tauhoa, the Public School. Tawharanui, the Public School.
Te Kopuru, the Public School.
Ikinui (Te Kopuru), the Public School.
Tinopai, the Post-office. Titoki, the Public Hall. Tokatoka, the Public School.
Turiwiri (Dargaville), the Public Hall.
Tutamoe, the Public School.
Upper Waiwera (Puhoi), the Public School.
Waihue (Dargaville), the Hall. Waikiekie, the Public School. Waimatenui, the Public Hall. Waiotira, the Public School. Wairere (Paparoa Railway), the Methodist Hall.
Waiwera, the Public School.
Warkworth, the Town Hall.
Wellsford, the Farmers' Trading Company's Storcroom.
Whakapirau, the Public Hall. Whangaparaoa, the Public School. Wharehine, the Public School. Whatoro, the Public School.
Whenuanui (Ruawai), the Settlers' Hall.
Woodcocks (Pakiri), the Post-office.

Lyttelton Electoral District-Akaroa, the Courthouse Barry's Bay, the Public School. Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium. Cashmere Hills, the Public School. Chatham Islands, Kaingaroa, the Schoolhouse. Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School. Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse. Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores, Ltd.

Diamond Harbour (Tea Kiosk).
Duvauchelle, the Council Chambers.
Governor's Bay, the Public School.
Heathcote, the Public School.
Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Fire Brigade Station, Oxford Street.
Lyttelton, the St. John's Presbyterian Hall.
Lyttelton, the "Toc H" Rooms, Norwich Quay.
Lyttelton West, the Anglican Schoolroom.
Mount Pleasant, Garage attached to the Mount Pleasant
Store, Summer Road.
Okain's Bay, the Public Hall.
Opawa, garage, residence of A. W. McKay, 314 Hills Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Okain's Bay, the Public Hall.
Opawa, garage, residence of A. W. McKay, 314 Hills
Road, St. Martins.
Opawa, the Public School, Ford Road.
Pigeon Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Redcliffs, the Public School.
Sumner, the Town Hall.
Takamatua, the old School Building.
Teddington, the Public School.
Te Oka, Mr. J. Glynan's Wool-shed.
Wainui, the Public School.
Woolston, McDonald Hall, Aldwin's Road.
Woolston, corner Princes Street and Garland's Road Woolston, corner Princes Street and Garland's Road the Marquee. Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom. Woolston, the Public School (principal). Manawatu Electoral District-Aokautere, the Public School. Apiti, the Technical School Buildings. Aratika, the Public School. Arathurst, the Public School.

Ashhurst, the Public School.

Awahou North, the Public School.

Awahuri, the Hall.

Awahuri, the Kauwhata Factory Board-room.

Awahuri Road, Mr. C. H. Turnbull's Garage, 18a Awahuri Road, Feilding.

Awapuni, the Abattoir's Office, Maxwell's Line.

Bainesse, the Public School. Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq., "Cloverlea." Bunnythorpe, the Public School. Carnarvon, the Carnarvon Public School. Carnarvon, the Clydesdale Public Hall. Cheltenham, the Cheltenham Store. Coal Creek, Mr. S. Hall's Whare. Coal Creek, Mr. S. Hall's Whare.
Colyton, the Public School.
Feilding, the Drill Hall (principal).
Feilding, the Public School, Lytton Street.
Feilding, the Public School, Manchester Street.
Fitzherbert, Massey College.
Fitzherbert District, the Residence of Mr. H. J. Lauridsen,
Whitmore Road, Linton.
Fitzherbert East, Mr. S. Lankshear's Motor-shed.
Glen-Oroua, the Public School.
Halcombe, the Public School. Hiwinui, the Public School. Kairanga, Residence of Mr. K. Prouse. Kakariki, the Public School. Kelvin Grove, the Public School. Linton, the Public School. Longburn, the Public School Longburn, the Public School.

Makino Road, the Public School.

Milson, the Public School.

Mount Richards Road (Raumai), the Public School.

Newbury, the Public School.

Ohakea, the Public School.

Oroua Downs, the Public School.

Pohangina, the Public Hall.

Rangiotu, the Public School.

Raumai, the Public School.

Raumai, the Public School. Rongotea, the Public School. Sanson, the County Office. Stanway, the Public School. Table Flat, the Public School.