Notice under the Regulations Act, 1936.

THE FISHERIES ACT, 1908.

The Salt-water Fisheries Amendment Regulations 1938, No. 2.

NOTICE is hereby given in pursuance of the Regulations Act, 1936, of the making of the above-entitled regulations under the above-entitled Act.

Serial number: 1938/96.

Date of enactment: 3rd day of August, 1938.

Copies can be purchased at the Government Printing and Stationery Office, Lambton Quay, Wellington. Price for cash with order 2d., plus postage 1d. extra. Prices for quantities supplied on application. Copies may be ordered by quoting above serial number.

E. V. Paul, Government Printer.

Appointment of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

James Fyfe,
Frank Elliott,
Walter Birch,
James Campbell,
Joseph Hay,
Frederick George McDonald,
John Murdoch McKenzie,
John James Whimp,
Samuel James Wood

to be members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby

Arthur Rae Cox, Lawrence James Brockless, Charles Frederick Claasen, Stanley Horace King, Clive De Courcy

to be members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $Appointment\ of\ Members\ of\ the\ Northern\ Wairoa\ Bobby\ Calf\\ Pool\ Committee.$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Mark de Renzi Petrie, Ernest George Appleton, William Proudfoot Begg, Roy Gordon Murdoch, Charles Nelson Taylor, Vivian Trounson, George Henry Wansbone, Ernest Stewart Young

to be members of the Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Kenneth William Baird, Walter Joseph Emmett Jenkins, Bernard Joseph Woods, Gavin Scott Petterson, Samuel Leonard Holden

to be members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Lewis Stewart Denham, Douglas Charles Adamson, John Littlejohn, Albert Ernest Sainsbury, Thomas Henry Bawden, Ernest William Cross, James Alex McGill

to be members of the Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Gilbert Richard Yeoman, Alan Kirkland Prince, Eric Henry Hill, Bernard Fletcher Grace, Hubert Clyde McCready

to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $Appointment \ of \ Members \ of \ the \ Wainnamaku \ Bobby \ Calf \\ Pool \ Committee.$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Timothy James Hallahan, Arthur Joseph Bracey, Mervyn George Bracey, Harold Alfred Morrell, Vincent John O'Donnell

to be members of the Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of August, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Trustee of the Te Rapa Drainage District appointed.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 26th July, 1938.

HIS Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased, in terms of section 10 (3) of the Land Drainage Act, 1908, to appoint

Frank J. Farrell, Esquire,

to be a trustee for the Horotiu Subdivision of the Te Rapa Drainage District.

 $\label{eq:W.E.PARRY, Minister of Internal Affairs.} W. E. PARRY, Minister of Internal Affairs. \\ (I.A. 103/18/41.)$