Appointment of Members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

Charles Magness Cronquest, Stanley Walter Barber, Charles Guerin, Ronald Law, Joseph Liggins, Burford Norman, Claude Speirs, Leo Carter, William Roberts, William Higgie, William Barrow, William Moynihan, Frederick Woods, Alec Speirs

to be members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

Herbert Morgan,
Thomas Kilgour,
Frank Berry,
James Thomas Brown,
Leslie John Jamieson,
Alfred Fielden Thorp,
Frederick Lewis,
Vivian Young,
Francis James Sexton,
John Kenneth Dean

to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $Appointment\ of\ Members\ of\ the\ Hauraki\ Plains\ Bobby\ Calf\\ Pool\ Committee.$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

Humann Schwartz, Alexander Wylie, Donald John Law, Henry Hector Hicks, Walter McInnes, John Motion, Charles Albert Stembridge

to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $Appointment\ of\ Members\ of\ the\ Putaruru\ Bobby\ Calf\ Pool\\ Committee.$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

Lionel Stowe Addenbrooke, Kenneth Seymour Cox, Alexander Watson, George Ireland, Charles Alfred Deihl, John Tomalin, Francis Quinton Barwell, Abraham Richardson

to be members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

John Kenneth Dean, George Murray Darrock, Lawrence Ashton Bax, Martin Ambrose Ellis, William Henry Alley, William Kelly Morrison

to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Poo Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

William Henry Lees, Edward Huckle, Cecil Clement Comins, George Jowsey, John Leathard, Elias Lowe, Thomas Sefton, Frank Oscar Bateman

to be members of the Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

John Kenneth Dean, Selwyn Eugene Hall, Walter Smith, Allan Maxwell, Ernest Clark, Robert Frisken, Harold Scott, Charles Grey

to be members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Ngahinepouri-Koromatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

Garth Hall, Reginald Augustus Thomas, James McGregor, Ernest Albert Ryburn, Alexander Murdock Mitchel, John Frederick McLaren Wanhill

to be members of the Ngahinepouri-Koromatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1938, I, Walter Nash, Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint—

David Bruce, Gerald Douglas Hunter, Cyril Haultain, Oliver James Strawbridge, Harry Atkinson Stott

to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Peol Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1938.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.