REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued.

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Tait, James	A540	30/8/37	Kaitangata Coal Co., Ltd.
Tait, James John	A406	27/11/33	Otago Electric-power Board.
Tarry, Stanley John	A520	29/4/37	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Taylor, Alfred	A 48	25/6/26	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Thomas, Richard Norman	A 69	23/7/26	Lyttelton Borough Council.
Thompson, Charles Archibald	A471	12/8/36	Public Works Department.
Tilsley, Robert	A101	27/9/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Tizzard, Edward	A557	15/12/37	Public Works Department.
Tomlinson, Edwin Thomas	A226	28/11/27	Picton Borough Council.
Tong, Edgar John Rice	A527	29/6/37	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Townsley, Jack Mallinson	A469	16/7/36	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Travis, Herbert	A165	20/1/27	Wairoa Borough Council.
m 1 m 101 1 m	A154	16/12/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	A121	23/10/26	
Tucker, Francis Edward	A207	8/9/27	Heathcote County Council. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
17 · 1 D i	A207 A498	29/12/36	Otago Electric-power Board.
77 2: 1 D 1 D 23	A394	4/8/32	Otago Electric-power Board.
Veitch, Robert Davidson	A394 A151	26/10/26	Otago Electric-power Board.
Vicary, Louis Claude		20/10/20	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Voght, Harry	A377	21/7/31	Kaponga Town Board.
Walker, Robert William	A157	7/1/27 $20/10/36$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Ward, Francis George	A484		Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Waters, William Alexander	A198	11/8/27	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Watkins, Alexander Edward Aitken	A351	18/3/30	Municipal Electricity Department, Timaru.
Webb, Herbert	A205	7/9/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Webster, Benjamin Clarence	A 12	8/6/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Webster, Israel	A 80	12/8/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Wedderspoon, William Neilson	A371	28/11/30	Dunedin City Council.
Weekes, Terrell John	A349	19/2/30	Westport Borough Council.
Weir, Charles	A141	19/11/26	Tourist Department, Rotorna.
Welsh, William George	A 51	29/6/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
West, William James	A247	11/4/28	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Whitla, Robert Patterson	A440	16/10/35	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Wilks, Albert Edward	A480	23/9/36	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Willcox, Alfred	A132	5/11/26	Wellington City Council.
Williams, David Gwyn	A 81	20/8/26	Public Works Department.
Williams, Frederick Harold	A410	5/3/34	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Williams, Richard Francis Stanley	A359	17/5/30	Wilson (N.Z.) Portland Cement, Ltd.
Williams, Roland Sinclair	A286	31/10/28	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Wills, Cecil George	A465	15/6/36	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wilson, John	A 64	12/7/26	Wellington City Council.
Wilson, Mervyn Charles	A534	29/7/37	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Wilson, William George	A386	14/11/31	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Winstanley, William Ambrose	A195	16/7/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Winter, Harold	A 47	25/6/26	Inglewood Borough Council.
Withers, Lester Frank	A409	8/2/34	Public Works Department.
Woodward, Frank	A296	4/2/29	Ohakune Borough Council.
Wright, Robert Stewart	A495	29/12/36	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wurm, George Louis	A561	29/12/37	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Young, Esmae Ernest Fred	A 89	20/9/26	Dunedin City Council.
Zieglar, Louis Charles	A552	18/11/37	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
		,,	r

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the names, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority as at the 31st day of March, 1938, of all persons registered as Inspectors of Electrical Wiring under the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925.

P. H. GWYNN, Registrar.

Public Works Department, Wellington, 7th June, 1938.