Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen.

Office of the Minister of Public Works, Wellington, 7th June, 1938. In number, date of registration, and electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered number, date of registration, and qualifications entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered number, date of registration, and class of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration, as at 31st day of March, 1938, is published for general information.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Public Works.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING.

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adam, James	A104	27/9/26	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Adams, Reginald Dobson	A 65	14/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Ainsworth, Joseph Sargon	A213	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Aitken, Clarence Christie	A335	14/10/29	Palmerston North City Council.
Amon, William Samuel	A466	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Anderson, Arthur William	A325	21/8/29	Kaponga Town Board.
Anderson, David William	A 88	20/9/26	Nelson City Council.
Anderson, Leonard	A537	19/8/37	Raetihi Borough Council.
Ash, Harold Arthur	A372	11/12/30	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Austin, Charles Eardley	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
Badham, Howard	A536	19/8/37	Timaru Borough Council.
Baker, Victor Henry	A107	4/10/26	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Ball, Isaac	A363	22/8/30	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Barrs, Herbert Harold	A285 A184	$31/10/28 \\ 11/4/27$	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Bartley, Russell Howard Barton, Iselin Burdett	A184	$\frac{11/4/27}{29/12/37}$	Auckland Electric-power Board. South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
	A497	$\frac{29}{12}\frac{31}{36}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	A123	$\frac{23}{12}\frac{30}{30}$ $\frac{28}{10}\frac{26}{26}$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Dedamood Tala Thermon	A502	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Deen Condon Teenand	A385	19/10/31	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Pall Ormil Candem	A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Sellaney, Alexander Murdock	A 10	$\frac{11}{31}/\frac{1}{5}/26$	Hamilton Borough Council.
Benjamin, Henri Lionel	A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Berry, John	A467	7/7/36	Health Department, Hanmer.
Billinghurst, Geoffrey John	A220	20/10/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Blackwood, Archibald George Rennie	A504	11/2/37	Public Works Department.
Blackwood, John Holmes	A 11	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Blomfield, Charles Reginald	A475	3/9/36	Alderton Utility Co.
Blunt, William John	A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Boak, Claude William	A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
Boddington, Huia Duncan	A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Bongard, James Rossiter	A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-nower Board
Boston, William John	A463	12/6/36	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Bowater, Earle Lindsay	A538	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Bowering, Francis Ernest William	A457	27/4/36	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Broad, Ivan Edward	A519	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Brocklehurst, Hedley	A545	4/10/37	Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Brown, Frederick William	A472	12/8/36	Public Works Department.
Brown, Herbert James	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
Brown, James Maurice	A389	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Brown, Matthew Edward	A248	12/4/28	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Browning, George	A313	7/6/29	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Bruce, James Burns	A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.
Bryant, Ernest	A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Bryce, John Francis	A328	18/9/29	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Buchanan, John Stark	A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
Bullen, Albert	A448	22/2/36	Whakatane Borough Council.
Burke, John Patrick	A201	$\frac{30}{8}/27$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Burnet, Frank	A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Burnett, James Knight	A322	21/8/29	Wellington City Council.
Burrell, Thomas Gaius	A124	$\frac{29}{10}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Butt, Edgar	A 34	$\frac{17}{6}/{26}$	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Syrom, Alfred	A450	$\frac{12}{3}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
airns, Herbert William ,	A419	$rac{16/8/34}{15/3/34}$	Sumner Borough Council. Public Works Department
ameron, Donald Lochiel	A411 A245	$\frac{15/3/34}{3/4/28}$	Public Works Department. Palmersten North City Council
	A245 A438	$\frac{3/4/28}{26/8/35}$	Palmerston North City Council. Whangarei Borough Council.
hemehanlein Ornen Edinhameh	A438 A232	0 120 10-	
Common Common Michael	A232 A405	$\frac{3}{12}/27$ 18/8/33	Public Works Department. Ashburton Electric-power Board.
hapman, George Michael	A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
hand have Alternal Association	A242	28/3/28	Sumner Borough Council.
1.11.1 TT	A 91	27/9/26	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
lark, Cyril Oliver	A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
Laula Cant Allan	A 50 A514	13/0/20 14/4/37	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
(I) I Ť TTT-II' (I, •	A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
levely, James William Squire	A327	10/9/29	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
lough, Henry Douglas	A528	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Plouston, Eric Harold	A3260	22/6/28	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	A283	6/10/28	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
1. 1.1. TZ - 141	A446	$\frac{0/10/28}{22/11/35}$	Otago Electric-power Board.
	TITTO	~~/ II/00	
	A 85	3/9/26	Invercargill Borough Council
Cockburn, Keith Colbran, Joseph Rupert Collis, Roy William	$\begin{array}{c} \mathbf{A} \hspace{0.1cm} 85 \\ \mathbf{A555} \end{array}$	3/9/26 25/11/37	Invercargill Borough Council. North Auckland Electric-power Board,