THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING-continued.

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
fourneaux, William Walter	A197	22/7/27	Raetihi Borough Council.
Jupp, George McDermid	A369 A129	15/11/30 2/11/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Kean, John Valentine Keenan, Henry Bryant	A129 A 90	$\frac{2}{11/26}$ $\frac{20}{9/26}$	Invercargill Borough Council. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Keenan, Henry Bryant	A 77	6/8/26	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Kelway, Leslie	A257	30/4/28	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Kemp, Herbert George	A122	26/10/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Kenward, Colin Charles	A 86	6/9/26	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kenward, Noel Stacey	A508	18/3/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Keys, Harold Lewis	A414 A192	$1/5/34 \\ 27/5/27$	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Kilby, Henry John Kinaston, Alan Robert Telford	A192 A483	26/9/36	Southland Electric-power Supply. Teviot Electric-power Board.
King, Eric Thomas Wood	A445	18/11/35	Dunedin City Council.
King, Wilford Bertrand	A503	11/2/37	Public Works Department.
Kinnaird, William Ronald	A402	11/7/33	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Knight, James Frederick	A449	28/2/36	Grey Electric-power Board.
Knight, William Owen	A 32	15/6/26	Te Puke Town Board.
angford, James Stanley	A265 A361	4/7/28 7/7/30	Westland Power, Ltd.
angridge, William Lutener Stephen 	A301 A429	1/4/35	Public Works Department. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Large, Alfred Baden Powell	A297	$\frac{1/4}{30}$ 22/3/29	Lyttelton Borough Council.
arnder, Alexander John	A251	19/4/28	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Larsen, Charles Oscar	A439	5/9/35	Ohakune Borough Council.
arsen, William Ernest	A239	24/2/28	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
auchlan, Robert Wilson	A108	5/10/26	Wellington Čity Council.
awn, Herbert	A 43	21/6/26	Kanieri Electric, Ltd.
Leaning, Harold James	A494	2/12/36	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Lee, John Kilfoy	A179 A428	31/3/27 1/4/25	Central Hawke's Bay Electric power Board.
Leete, Morden Frederick	A428 A378	$1/4/35 \\ 21/7/31$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Havelock North Town Board.
Leicester, Edgar Finch	A378 A271	8/8/28	Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board.
indsay, George Percival	A218	9/10/27	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
indsey, Alfred Joshua	A442	6/11/35	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
ovegrove, Richard Harris	A190	25/5/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
ymburn, Richard Hugh	A 33	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ysaght, Frederick William	A163	18/1/27	Whakatane Borough Council.
AcCormick, Leo John	A314	7/6/29	Golden Bay Electric-power Board.
AcCormick, Noel Joseph	A100 A510	27/9/26 22/3/37	Napier Borough Council.
McCrorie, Alexander Thomas Ernest	A 6	24/5/26	Dunedin City Council. Wellington City Council.
AcCune, Alexander AcDonald, John	A284	19/10/28	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
McDowell, Arnold Alexander	A318	24/7/29	Sumner Borough Council.
McKeich, Colin Harrie	A511	22/3/37	Dunedin City Council.
IcLeavey, Robert Kenneth	A326	5/9/29	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
McLellan, John	A490	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
McLeod, Henry Francis	A110	7/10/26	Taumarunui Borough Council.
	1 A388	11/1/32	Manunui Town Board.
Macdonald, Norman Somerled	A506 A208	8/3/37 8/9/27	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Public Works Department.
MacGibbon, Roy Gregor	A168	9/2/27	Dunedin City Council.
	(A131	3/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Mackie, Bruce Wilson	1 A331	1/10/29	Te Puke Town Board.
MacLean, George Frederick	A127	30/10/26	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Maclean, Lauchlan Gaulter	A160	14/1/27	Dunedin City Council.
Mahoney, Leslie George Penwell	A 3	24/5/26	Mangaweka Town Board.
Malcolm, Francis Caldwell Ritchie	A 70	26/7/26	Wellington City Council.
Malcolm, Wallace	A 1 4458		Municipal Electricity Department, Timaru.
Maltby, John Joseph Mandeno, Lloyd	A458 A368	14/5/36 13/10/30	Invercargill City Council. Alderton Utility Co., Ltd., Kiri Kiri.
Mandeno, Lloyd	A 10	9/6/26	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Marshall, Bertie Smith	A234	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
Matthews, Harold Humphrey	100	27/7/28	Rangiora Borough Council.
Maudsley, John	A452	28/3/36	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Mayn, Harold Fredrick John		5/7/34	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Maynard, Frederick John		1/3/37	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Mead, Bertram Marshal	1 4004	17/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Merson, Thomas Broughton	1000	$13/10/31 \\ 3/12/27$	Murchison County Council.
Metcalf, George Francis Grant Miller, John Christopher		$\frac{3/12/27}{17/12/35}$	Napier Borough Council. Queenstown Borough Council.
Miller, Alexander Robertson	A 14	24/5/26	New Plymouth Borough Council.
Mitchell, Ronald Edwin	4 1 0 1	7/2/27	Thames Valley Electric-power Board,
Mitchell, William John	1011	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Moller, Arne Leth	A417	5/7/34	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Moncur, Andrew	A150	10/12/26	Wellington City Council.
Montgomery, James Alexander		29/12/36	Otago Electric-power Board.
Mooney, Verdon Spencer		4/4/35	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Morrison, George Wright	1 0 5		South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Mortiboy, Richard Thomas	1010	21/7/26	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Morton, William John	1 1 100	17/4/28 28/10/36	Dunedin City Council. Wairere Electric-power Board.
Nelson, Douglas	1 000	28/10/30 22/3/29	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
Nelson, Herbert John	1070	23/8/28	Queenstown Borough Council.
Nicol, Stuart Maxton	1 1 1 0 1	15/6/36	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
	1 1 1 0 0		Palmerston North City Council.
Niven, David	A120	23/10/26	Famerston North City Council.

[No. 41